every bikers know? Valley Bikers? they are on their own now. many people want to be organized but can't live with being organized. not say learn from mistake lah but something we can share about with fellow bikers and learn from it.

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

• Replies 8.1k

they are on their own? wad u mean? u left the group or u disband the group?

OMG !!!

learning from ur mistake? lol

some on bro..dun use tat on me...

every bikers know...DUA BUI DANNY have the reputation of good riding skills,

knowledge of bike suspension.....

he is oso the leader of the famous biker club valley biker..

Dun play play... lolz

but none of them was interview by newpaper...

or challenge someone to a race openly... whole singapore knows abt zx12r cos of u..

your our hero...

Even the Thai guys is into kawasaki zx12r now....

OMG !!!

Dun play play... lolz

Even the Thai guys is into kawasaki zx12r now....

hahahah..which thai guys?? the only thai i know riding zx12r is YOU!!!!!!

laaw

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif
most welcome... theres a black zzr at loois..brand new waiting for you or mike??

The Black ZZR at Loois was considered sold yesterday. Bike now needs a COE followed by number plate transfer by new owner.

Signalling saves life!

most welcome... theres a black zzr at loois..brand new waiting for you or mike??

The Black ZZR at Loois was considered sold yesterday. Bike now needs a COE followed by number plate transfer by new owner.

Signalling saves life!

you???????????????????????????

http://www.motorcycle-usa.com/photogallerys/Gadson_Action.jpg

hehehe.. whoever bgt it will be a very happy man..

pm me his shopping list can :)

you seem to be happier than the person who bought it leh. could it be you???????????

Signalling saves life!

me ... if i would i be the ist 14 in sg many many years ago...

actually i kinda confirm with lao lee back then..he gib me good trade in price and a plate

but i back up when i went kulai tat very night with my xiao hei.. he is my BFF.

im very happy for the guy who bgt the zx... he make a good choice...

who knows he might be my biking bff other than my xiao hei..

me ... if i would i be the ist 14 in sg many many years ago...

actually i kinda confirm with lao lee back then..he gib me good trade in price and a plate

but i back up when i went kulai tat very night with my xiao hei.. he is my BFF.

im very happy for the guy who bgt the zx... he make a good choice...

who knows he might be my biking bff other than my xiao hei..

Heard he's more of a tourer and not a speed craze leh. But if you get to see him in person, get to know him, I am sure that you 2 can have lots of wonderful trips together. SG very small, sure will meet him.

Signalling saves life!

http://www.thegoodiesmartrc.co.uk/ekmps/shops/thegoodies/resources/Products/happywell-roadbot-kawasaki-ninja-no-box.jpg

http://m.orkutnow.com/en/scraps/christmas/christmas_greetings.gif

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

1 spare original slip on exhaust for 04/05 ZX10r for sale . Interested pls sms me 9362 3352

good for modification to shorty muffler.

Hahaha ! Nice clips.............Think the 12R.................Feel the 12R...................Ride the 12R & Own the 12R !!

wr have u been...... years since ur last post.:cry::cry:

oohhhh i saw the zx12r before dont know from whose pics...he put the B models snorkel on the A model

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_EAViqbzwc_s/TQY8xLEfhZI/AAAAAAAADoU/RzQRKVqhOGY/s1600/new+year+2011+%25287%2529.jpg
http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/photo.php?fbid=30146862229&set=t.545867777This is our Hero, not me haha:P

Hmz.... its been quite awhile manz.... :-)