• Replies 8.1k

http://supersonicsal.tripod.com/sitebuildercontent/sitebuilderpictures/dale12.jpg

http://supersonicsal.tripod.com/sitebuildercontent/sitebuilderpictures/057.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/008.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/001.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/DSC00366.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/DSC00367.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/myhead-1.jpg

ah heng's lor......

Wonder how he ride man , can damage a ZX12R engine like this..........hope his pocket is deep hor ??

cos he is .....

http://erasing.org/img/i/6968267372_cd957b604e_b.jpg

Year 2000 A1 Model

=============

FBD 1212 D - Green -

FT 1212 Y - Orange - Pte owner

FS 526 D - Silver - Pte owner

FS 529 X - Silver - Pte owner

FS 5639 D - Black - Pte owner

FS 5638 G - Silver - Pte owner ( Lay Up )

FV 8444 M - Red - Pte owner ( Lay Up )

FU 8834 B - Red - Pte owner ( Lay Up )

FP 52 U Black - Pte owner ( Lay Up )

FC 1234 Z - Silver ( Lay Up )

FS 5717 L - Green - Pte owner

FBB 1354 M - Dark Blue - For Sale*

FU 9040 T - Silver - For Sale*

FU 2902 C - Grey - For Sale*

FD 9 J Green - Pte owner

FS 9999 M - BLACK - ( Lay Up )

FBD 1694 X - Black -

FW 1453 C - Green - ( Lay Up )

FBF 5335 X - Silver -

FT 3714 C - Green -

FU 320 U - Red -

FS 7090 Y - Mix - Vyn ( Lay Up )

FK 68 B - Blue -

Year 2001 A2 Model

=============

FBA 9874 G ( Previous Plate FG3333L )

FJ 38 T

FW 2839 S - For Sale

FW 5062 X - Pte owner

Year 2002 B1 Model

=============

FW 163# ? - Black / Gold - Pte owner ( Anyone seen this bike ? )

FY 77 B - Blue - For sale

FC 68 T - Blue - Tachyon Motor / David

FBE 9924 A - Black / Gold -

Year 2002 B2 Model

=============

FBC 9972 X - Black / Gold - N.A

FX 1202 E - Light Blue - Pte owner

Balance 33 units of ZX12R in SINGAPORE.

Out of 33 units left,

8 * units was currently LAY UP.

That means only ( 25 ) units are currently

ON THE ROAD !

http://img.tapatalk.com/dcff02a5-dd1d-85e7.jpg

Haiz, might need to scrap my 12. Car bang my side. Now, block head. Block and engine casing crack. Below are the parts i need to buy If i were to replace it. Can buy another 2nd hand 12.

http://img.tapatalk.com/dcff0299-dea7-9271.jpg

http://img.tapatalk.com/dcff028f-dec2-241d.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1336.snc4/162894_1623499182289_1080760351_31395316_5032535_n.jpg

Sorry if i ride too fast, Im ALWAYS LATE.

http://img.tapatalk.com/dcff02a5-dd1d-85e7.jpg

Haiz, might need to scrap my 12. Car bang my side. Now, block head. Block and engine casing crack. Below are the parts i need to buy If i were to replace it. Can buy another 2nd hand 12.

http://img.tapatalk.com/dcff0299-dea7-9271.jpg

http://img.tapatalk.com/dcff028f-dec2-241d.jpg

call tak?????

Yeah called. Waiting for insurance by end this mth. Then go find ah tak

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1336.snc4/162894_1623499182289_1080760351_31395316_5032535_n.jpg

Yeah called. Waiting for insurance by end this mth. Then go find ah tak

did they estimate.wads the market value of zx12r?

Nope i still got no news. Maybe next mth

There was a time when people said

That Singapore won't make it

But we did

There was a time when troubles

Seemed too much for us to take

But we did

We built a nation

Strong and free

Reaching out together

For peace and harmony

Chorus 1:

This is my country, this is my flag

This is my future, this is my life

This is my family, these are my friends

We are Singapore, Singaporeans

Edited by VYN

There was a time when people said

That Singapore won't make it

But we did

There was a time when troubles

Seemed too much for us to take

But we did

We built a nation

Strong and free

Reaching out together

For peace and harmony

Chorus 1:

This is my country, this is my flag

This is my future, this is my life

This is my family, these are my friends

We are Singapore, Singaporeans

SGP FLAG.jpg

Year 2000 A1 Model

=============

FBD 1212 D - Green -

FT 1212 Y - Orange - Pte owner

FS 526 D - Silver - Pte owner

FS 529 X - Silver - Pte owner

FS 5639 D - Black - Pte owner

FV 8444 M - Red - ( Lay Up )

FU 8834 B - Red - Pte owner

FC 1234 Z - Silver ( Lay Up )

FS 5717 L - Green - Pte owner

FBB 1354 M - Dark Blue - For Sale

FU 2902 C - Grey - Pte owner

FD 9 J Green - Pte owner

FS 9999 M - BLACK - for sale @ tachyon motor

FBD 1694 X - Black -

FW 1453 C - Green - for sale

FBF 5335 X - Silver -

FT 3714 C - Green -

FU 320 U - Red -

FS 7090 Y - Mix -

FK 68 B - Blue -

Year 2001 A2 Model

=============

FBA 9874 G - pte owner

FJ 38 T

FW 2839 S - pte owner

FW 5062 X - Pte owner

Year 2002 B1 Model

=============

FW 163# ? - Black / Gold - Pte owner ( Anyone seen this bike ? )

FY 77 B - Blue - For sale

FC 68 T - Blue - Tachyon Motor / David

FBE 9924 A - Black / Gold -

Year 2002 B2 Model

=============

FBC 9972 X - Black / Gold - Pte owner

FX 1202 E - Light Blue - Pte owner

Balance 30 units of ZX12R in SINGAPORE.

Edited by VYN

Wats the price for fw1453 and fbb1354 Still for sale? Getting my friend to buy it :D

Alrite. The 9999 i think 10k

There is 1 unit for sale at Sg.bikemart @ only $6.8k only ( Neg )

ZX12R with reg.no. plate ( FS9999M ) together with bike selling @ $10k sound reasonable .

See which unit suit your friend's budget ?