no lah..no money..anyway got 2 gong gong zx12r bros hor...go spend on muzzy 1375 leh..no nitrided and race-balanced stroker crankshaft, and no Carrillo rod.. moreover its 1375 vs 1394...but okie lah...at least bigger than 1352...just post to make them ai wan...i very bad hor...

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif
  • Replies 8.1k

Its either the kit came out too late or we decided too early la.. Its time for someone to to chiat the 2 1375 ah gong lo.. Is it gona be u??? If this happen you'll have to chance to see 1375 with Carrillo, valve job, porting etc etc. Muahaha!! Nvr ending.. :giddy:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

the kit come out quite sometime liao lah..the 2 just didint do homework..haha...i will stay stockbore for the time being..still quite happy with her for now..1287/1290 is the furture mod...hope k see the 2 brake light with the 1287/1290...:lovestruck:

Originally posted by VYN@Jan 1 2007, 04:54 PM

the kit come out quite sometime liao lah..the 2 just didint do homework..haha...i will stay stockbore for the time being..still quite happy with her for now..1287/1290 is the furture mod...hope k see the 2 brake light with the 1287/1290...:lovestruck:

The kit is official launched Dec 2005. I booked my Muzzy kit during Nov.. :cry:

Serious leh u all..

doing all this boring pistons etc...

Wont like jam or tear the engine...

Hmm..

Nv been rape b4 by a busa...

Tat time on SLE try n disturb 1 busa...

Drizzling n kinda heavy traffic...

I try disturb but he ignore mi...

so i suay car for him c keke...

Ani way ... Busa should b a worthy opp.

so trying my luck loh...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

Hmmm the big bore kit n pistons...

Last time my kakis kips oso same boring block piston etc...

kana jam many time...

cc bigger wont have tis prob..?

Hmmmm

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

Wah, cool it bro. Most of the time we play with those whom we know, dont go instigate others..

You like to have a frenly match next time i jio again you try to make it. :thumb:

As long as whoever mod the engine to bigger displacement you risk piston jam or engine seizure. Guess this will be the builder's problem to do the ensuring part.

hmmm...

tyres I headache...

they say corsa 2 soft... I do many straight very fast squaring

m3 hmm ads say very gd... price kinda high... can tahan ?

Contential sport attack... nt bad many ppl say but it a 6 mth tyre as wat i heard...

2ct nt sure....

i need is like a mixture...

i dont play a lot of corners... (once a while lah)

But i do many straights....

tat the prob...

haiz....

:cry: :confused:

Arrrrgh!! Could just be afew days after I last checked APE Site!! Damn faithed la... :faint:

http://www.corbin.de/kawasaki/BeetleBags/ZX12R-Bag.jpg

corbin seat and beetlebags

http://sg.wrs.yahoo.com/_ylt=A0Je56EQIppFeTYBYcgu4gt./SIG=140p6ptk8/EXP=1167815568/**http%3A//www.streetfightersbydesign.com/streetweb/ermax_page/kawasaki/ZX12-R%2520HP%2520Screen_small_small.jpg

touring screen

http://www.zx-12r.org/PhotoPost/data//2/medium/20772002zx12R_PBM_Cockpit.jpg

damper and helibars

http://www.zx-12r.org/PhotoPost/data//500/36Gilles.JPG

gills rearset

mod for touring 12r...keke

Haha

I very friendly 1 leh...

I so far only try on TPE 200km/hr ( of course in the middle of the night...) keke

Scare leh... keke

Haiz...

Wont b riding for the nxt few mth...

Going for operation soon...

Damn the slipped disc ...

Finally my work take the toll on mi haiz....

Cyber...

the michelli pliot HPX can tahan ...?

I do a lot of straight

dont wan squaring of tyres so fast leh...

wat kind of compound...?

Hw much...?

where 2 fix ..?

can intro...?:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Haiz ... Tyres headache...

from wat my limited knowledge noe....

Correct mi if i wrong guys...

BT014 : heard okok it of 2 diff compound hard in the middle medium by the side

someting like tat ($320)

Pirelli Diaoblo (not corsa): Heard same same as BT014 but bit better wif grip etc and can last longer... ($400+)

M3 : too many ads promoting ... say until so gd... Reari gd...? Hmmm Pls advice guys... ($500+)

Contential Sport attack: Many gd respond... for 600s 750s and 1000s but our bike kinda heavy... Ppl comment 6 mth tyres very fast wear out ... but grip gd... ($350+)

:sweat: :sweat: :confused: :confused:

Plan to change to BT014..

Currently using fr prev owner...

But the grip sucks...

I noe time to change haha

so guys ....

Ani advice for mi...?

WHAT TYPE of Tyres....

PRICING...

EST!! Mileage (Diff ppl diff riding style , so juz a rough guide)

and of course

WHERE to get them fix up...

Enlighten mi ba....

014s grip sucks?

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10129/normal_DSCF1188.JPG

I was using 35/35 psi at Sepang, hitting my footpeg feelers already. Next time I go there I'm gonna take them off. :D

Originally posted by nE0@January 03, 2007 10:23 am

014s grip sucks?

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10129/normal_DSCF1188.JPG

I was using 35/35 psi at Sepang, hitting my footpeg feelers already. Next time I go there I'm gonna take them off. :D

Try Using 30psi for both tyres the next time.. :thumb:

http://photos-519.friendster.com/e1/photos/91/53/29333519/29650247456167l.jpg

Wow.. its good to see more people come in here to chat man. :smile:

So far my HPX do me fine, I do alot of blasting. Be it straights or corner. It served me well. I bought the whole set front rear at about 520 from Unity. Some people say can get cheaper. Maybe you try HKL?

nEO, you bike run in already I presumed? Wanna come out with us in the next outing? :thumb:

Mayb the set i using is terrible ba...

nt grippy or mayb nt wat i expected....

I oso dun noe...:confused:

Help Help so guys... ani more advice...?

cyber yup i on quite gd terms wif HKL...

the prices i quote are fr HKL might b cheaper.... u nv noe....

hmm... my ops postpone...

gt outing can chio mi keke:lovestruck:

nw bring my sister go enrol CL 2B keke

Hopefully another kawa... haha

Always like this design..

http://www.ema-usa.com/images/bow/bow_john_zx12r_rt_sd.jpg