Cybernation > Not yet, 3600km now.

I just went for my 5th oil change, still on medium grade Semi Synthetic engine oil. Will consider run in finished at 5000km, when I switch to fully synthetic engine oil :D

• Replies 8.1k

Nice high mount...:lovestruck:

But cannt pillion ....

Hmmm:confused:

Cant have the best of both world... keke

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

i think he meant the 01 skicker kit...and i never see any pillion on his 14 before..

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif
Originally posted by VYN@January 04, 2007 10:25 pm

mini 12r?

I have the mini mid-night blue one, a birthday gift..

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

Bikie doing some make over leh, gotta surprise for ya.. Stay tuned next week.. I not oni doing the powder coating for swing arm.. afew of other part also.. And sumthing else..

:sleep: Kun liaoz...

er..swingarm.fork leg.fork tube,bar end,pillion stand, then spray rims?what else??jio me leh..do toghter mah..keke..fred oso wan...since ur bike there..wana put gel seats?? more comfort leh

Erm wat tis gel spun seat...?

Tink mine should b org...

Reari more comfy...?:confused:

BTW guys... do u all noe ani EX owner of ZX12 by the name of Ang..?

He a air steward...

Actually he the 2nd owner of my ZX12

I need to look for him...

thanks....:cheer:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

Hi guys...

My rear suspension the rebound gt prob..

Think should i send for service...? ($280+)

or I get a 2nd hand OHLINS Suspension..?

Ani advice....?

Oso Ani idea wnere 2 get 2nd hand Org 1 seater( tat piece of plastic) ...?

Thanks....:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by VYN@January 04, 2007 11:57 pm

er..swingarm.fork leg.fork tube,bar end,pillion stand, then spray rims?what else??jio me leh..do toghter mah..keke..fred oso wan...since ur bike there..wana put gel seats?? more comfort leh

You serious? Ok call you later to arrange. :thumb:

Originally posted by stwb1981@January 05, 2007 06:46 am

Hi guys...

My rear suspension the rebound gt prob..

Think should i send for service...? ($280+)

or I get a 2nd hand OHLINS Suspension..?

Ani advice....?

Oso Ani idea wnere 2 get 2nd hand Org 1 seater( tat piece of plastic) ...?

Thanks....:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Bring it to Hendry to service, he is ex sporting staff. I think his shop should be ready. Call him at 97441769 to arrange.

2nd hand olins very rare in spore. I dont think there is any at the moment. Maybe you can try your luck in Ebay. Same goes to the seat cowl..

Ani idea hw much does tis hendry guy charge...?

Coz mostly when cum 2 suspension...

most ppl goes to bike lab... hmmm

so service or change 2 ohlins...:confused:

wat u all tink guys....

call hendry...he is good...his shop is not ready..temp behind vector1..call him for price..

ook ...

thanks guys....

Juz visited the APE website...

WOW....

scary leh all so power stuff....

so if i intend 2 order anything...

I juz email them rite or...?

Originally posted by stwb1981@January 06, 2007 02:28 am

ook ...

thanks guys....

Juz visited the APE website...

WOW....

scary leh all so power stuff....

so if i intend 2 order anything...

I juz email them rite or...?

Motorworld and Pleasure Motors are the dealers. You can get in touch with them to bring in for you if you are interested lo..

Anodised black chasis slider support. Hmm...

http://www.ladybird.jp/slider/FRAME%20SLIDER/KAWASAKI/ZX12R-4.jpg

ook thanks cybernation....

hmm the slider same as yrs...?

ani ides where 2 get the engine oil cover screw replace...?

the one where u pour in the oil...

the current 1 keep getting tangle wif my jeans haiz...

causing mi near miss falls scary...:sweat: :faint:

o ya btw guys...

have any 1 been to ebay ...

the section on zx12 spare parts etc...

there tis blinking leds lite for our rear tail braking

It like a bulb wich replace the current stock ones....

when u brake it bcome like disco lite or sumting...

Ani 1 heard abt it...

and can get in spore instead of ordering it fr oversea ...?

Hmmmm

Originally posted by stwb1981@January 06, 2007 05:42 am

ook thanks cybernation....

hmm the slider same as yrs...?

ani ides where 2 get the engine oil cover screw replace...?

the one where u pour in the oil...

the current 1 keep getting tangle wif my jeans haiz...

causing mi near miss falls scary...:sweat: :faint:

Biketech21, motorworld has it.. Ask them to order for you.

Originally posted by stwb1981@January 06, 2007 05:46 am

o ya btw guys...

have any 1 been to ebay ...

the section on zx12 spare parts etc...

there tis blinking leds lite for our rear tail braking

It like a bulb wich replace the current stock ones....

when u brake it bcome like disco lite or sumting...

Ani 1 heard abt it...

and can get in spore instead of ordering it fr oversea ...?

Hmmmm

You can create a account in ebay to order in or alternatively go to Motorworld to ask them get for you lor. One thing about 12R parts and accessories they don't keep ex stock. Gotta order..

Originally posted by Cybernation@January 01, 2007 04:45 pm

Its either the kit came out too late or we decided too early la.. Its time for someone to to chiat the 2 1375 ah gong lo.. Is it gona be u??? If this happen you'll have to chance to see 1375 with Carrillo, valve job, porting etc etc. Muahaha!! Nvr ending.. :giddy:

Carrillo .... checked, SS valves, valve guides,valve seats, titanium valve springs, titanium retainers ...... count valve job?? porting ....... too ex le ? hee hee

Originally posted by stwb1981@January 03, 2007 04:49 am

Haha

I very friendly 1 leh...

I so far only try on TPE 200km/hr ( of course in the middle of the night...) keke

Scare leh... keke

Haiz...

Wont b riding for the nxt few mth...

Going for operation soon...

Damn the slipped disc ...

Finally my work take the toll on mi haiz....

Wah 200km/h very fast ar mi myself never dare to go anything more then 160km/h on TPE lor :cheer: