Prob is tat guy hp change...

haiz

reply at his thread as he say dun pm

hope able to get it...

plan 2 do sumting 2 the otherwise dull headlite protector

keke....

wat cat wat exhaust..?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

• Replies 8.1k

http://www.zx-12r.org/Motorcycle_info/Motorcycle%20pictures/CarbonFiberZX12R/CarbonFiberFullFrontMed.jpg

almost full CF zx12r

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif

http://www.zx11.info/zx12r/home.htm

i like this man blog..a true kawa fans..too bad selling of his zx12r for the new

14..the GTR1400... :weep:

read his blog for 2006 zx12r...comments on long trip,zzr14,gtr14...

hope u dont get influence by that man(sen gtr14 ai mai?)

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif

yo cyber ...

i try to call sms already...

the guy hp no go leh

wonder y...

juz pm him hope he reply

keke

planning to spray 1 of the headlite protector grey (the rite side as my bike nw 1 eye onli)

stick the word ninja ( in chinese) then spray lacquer

go air brush every ex

cost mi $160 to $180 ( siao)

rather diy my self

keke

will it look werid...?

Ani comments..?:confused:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

BTW ...Yo Gus gt a qns...

Hw much bttl or L of engine does 12 take

oil filter u all use org , chong or other bikes org (honda etc) ?

Juz change semi syn silkoline kinda terrible i feel

Coz i wont b using the bike for a few mths starting fr feb...

So i juz use semi syn lah

keke

of course will b using better grade once i start 2 ride again

I change oil n oil filter

total 2.7 L

hmm so little ...?

he say kawa zx12 used the least

but i have abit doubts (but still yrust tat guy he quite gd keke)

coz even my gsxr400 use close to 4 cans hmmmm

Ani ideas guys...?

U all more experienced in the bikes....

Originally posted by stwb1981@January 15, 2007 05:52 am

yo cyber ...

i try to call sms already...

the guy hp no go leh

wonder y...

juz pm him hope he reply

keke

planning to spray 1 of the headlite protector grey (the rite side as my bike nw 1 eye onli)

stick the word ninja ( in chinese) then spray lacquer

go air brush every ex

cost mi $160 to $180 ( siao)

rather diy my self

keke

will it look werid...?

Ani comments..?:confused:

To ur own liking lo... No one can stop u if u still go ahead doin it. Frankly i personally feel that not nice lo...

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

Originally posted by stwb1981@January 15, 2007 05:59 am

BTW ...Yo Gus gt a qns...

Hw much bttl or L of engine does 12 take

oil filter u all use org , chong or other bikes org (honda etc) ?

Juz change semi syn silkoline kinda terrible i feel

Coz i wont b using the bike for a few mths starting fr feb...

So i juz use semi syn lah

keke

of course will b using better grade once i start 2 ride again

I change oil n oil filter

total 2.7 L

hmm so little ...?

he say kawa zx12 used the least

but i have abit doubts (but still yrust tat guy he quite gd keke)

coz even my gsxr400 use close to 4 cans hmmmm

Ani ideas guys...?

U all more experienced in the bikes....

2.5 L - When filter is not removed.

2.8 L - When filter is removed.

oook thanks for the comments ....

Hmmm

12 eat so little eng oil...

my tech pour 2.7 wif oil filter change shouldnt b an issue rite...?

Originally posted by stwb1981@January 16, 2007 12:00 am

oook thanks for the comments ....

Hmmm

12 eat so little eng oil...

my tech pour 2.7 wif oil filter change shouldnt b an issue rite...?

12R oil sump small

i tink 12 take the least eng oil compare wif other kawas less kips lah keke

btw wat kind of eng oil do u all use....

Brands n the ?w?D someting like tat :cheeky:

Care to share guys...

Erm... cyber ..

u mean the cam sprocket...

wat it do...?:confused:

is it like the wave racing cam tat kind of logic..?

If so where to order n install...?

Hw much...?

Most impt will it hurt the engine....

Mobil 10 w 40...

Mobil gold ha...

the fully syn is it cyber...?

hmm heard it nt bad but kinda ex...

Ani more suggestions guys...?

I using fuch nw...

dun feel it suit my bike leh..

nw testing

hope when i fit 2 ride again will find a gd 4t n many other tings keke

Originally posted by stwb1981@January 18, 2007 04:24 am

Erm... cyber ..

u mean the cam sprocket...

wat it do...?:confused:

is it like the wave racing cam tat kind of logic..?

If so where to order n install...?

Hw much...?

Most impt will it hurt the engine....

It helps to make easy for your builder to adjust the cam timing. You can order from Pleasure Motor or Motoworld. I cant rem how much is the set.. Probably around 300 bucks.

Installing part you can approach Meng Tong or Unity Ah Siong.

Originally posted by stwb1981@January 18, 2007 04:26 am

Mobil 10 w 40...

Mobil gold ha...

the fully syn is it cyber...?

hmm heard it nt bad but kinda ex...

Ani more suggestions guys...?

I using fuch nw...

dun feel it suit my bike leh..

nw testing

hope when i fit 2 ride again will find a gd 4t n many other tings keke

Yup, fully syn.

OOK I GT IT THEN...

Check wif u cyber our 12 is kinda tourqey

in order to make ting smoother (smooth moving of bike)

must put pc3..?

my bike moving when below 90km/h

like dun wana move must open throttle up to 100km/h

everyting perform gd... (smooth etc)

U get wat i mean...?

Yup, PC improve rideability.. If you feel at low rpm the bike feel jerky you can send your bike for dyno run to smoothen out the air fuel ratio for better control..

Oook cyber...

Gt chance i nw plan to put pc liao

keke

of course gt 2 wait till gt more $$

keke

check wif u all

garage gt ppl selling pc....

so diff model of bike diff pc or all pc can fix ani makes of bikes...?:confused: :confused: :confused:

You gotta find one for your model. Go to Unity Motor, Pleasure or Meng Tong. They can order the PC and dyno run the bike for you.