Originally posted by Jaws?@May 21 2006, 01:59 AM

but too bad there are no drag races here in singapore ......... only top speed runs in malaysia

when ur bike is ready..u can arrange for a 'pte' drag/top.s race at nsh..can k be ur unbrella boy?:confused:

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif
  • Replies 8.1k

Originally posted by Jaws?@May 21 2006, 01:59 AM

but too bad there are no drag races here in singapore ......... only top speed runs in malaysia

When is your bike ready? :smile:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

Originally posted by AyaMadigan@May 21 2006, 05:19 AM

*coughcough*cometoSydney*coughcough*

yeah i would love to be there for a ride but if i were to be shipping my bike overseas the first place i go would be Bonneville :cheer:

Originally posted by VYN@May 21 2006, 03:47 PM

ready liao k go ah tat(pleasure motor) their dyno on the way liao...

Ah tat is it the ex Unity fellor? Any diff comparing both dyno machine?

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

Originally posted by Jaws?@May 21 2006, 03:30 PM

yeah i would love to be there for a ride but if i were to be shipping my bike overseas the first place i go would be Bonneville :cheer:

Bonneville, Salt Lake City Utah

Originally posted by Jaws?@May 21 2006, 04:24 PM

ya heard bout it maybe going there to try u too right ?? heehee

for servicing go find ah tat lor...he got all the stuff we want.conti sports,mobil1,stock oil filter..the best is can call for late appointment..just service my bike at 1am... :smile:

Originally posted by Cybernation@May 21 2006, 05:44 PM

ya... same tat...from unity to albert now at pleasure motor..there is a dozen of big bike there last few days..highly recommended by pasir ris...the dyno should be same as unity ba..

my fairing black mah..match the inner headlights very well...ask jawa try ist..ask him hurry urbike leh..i waitfor u till damn xianz liao...

Originally posted by Cybernation@May 21 2006, 05:44 PM

both dyno machines are the same model but pleasure one should be newer and if i am not wrong i think they have 3 of them

Originally posted by rvf7972@May 22 2006, 01:51 PM

thanks for reminding me..i almost forgot..

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

here i cum... :faint:

get pc3r(2002-2003) for pasir ris..and a muzzy advancer from jaws(he have a brand new piece)...after that is dyno time... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by rvf7972@May 22 2006, 01:55 PM

ok la since only a few of us here...

let go hunt some chickens..yeah?

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

jaws will love this outing..he is a 'hunter'

Originally posted by VYN@May 22 2006, 02:44 PM

jaws will love this outing..he is a 'hunter'

Hello 'Mr. Hunter'

where u go la..

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: KKFc got new promotion.. seeling tender chicken wings..

how? :help: :help:

oh....that chicken..kfc..KKFC?? i thought u meant.......er....katong boon tong ki chicken rice...u 2 pasir ris boys go plan...