• Replies 8.1k

not the fulel sensor bro, i was looking for the oil sensor jus behind the front sprocket. anywayz my brilliant mechanic manage to take out the already rounded bolt to the sensor. all i needed was a new O ring for it. saved me a trip to evershine! haha

my next mod would prob be a 17t sproc and a yellow box. where to find? besides EBAY, LOL

http://www.amadragbike.com/images/08header_01.gif

"If everything's under control, you're going too slow."

Originally posted by Cybernation@January 21, 2007 11:03 am

2nd hand rear shock anyone??

Ohlins

Hey, I'm looking for that actually, but I don't think its setup for the 14's weight.

Cost of a new one is really :giddy:

Any alternatives? Penske? WP? Showa? Sachs? Bitubo? Don't need to be good, but need to have remote preload adjuster..

oh sorry, i've not been in thread for quite some time, so many new post ah. happening la, can see more 12r ppl coming out! see u all soon!

Originally posted by mark_kdx@January 21, 2007 11:45 am

not the fulel sensor bro, i was looking for the oil sensor jus behind the front sprocket. anywayz my brilliant mechanic manage to take out the already rounded bolt to the sensor. all i needed was a new O ring for it. saved me a trip to evershine! haha

my next mod would prob be a 17t sproc and a yellow box. where to find? besides EBAY, LOL

Sproc can get from Motoworld, i think they have ex stk. As for yellow box I think there is one more left with Equipment Extreme. You can call this guy named Elson. Can tell him I refer. 98560389.

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

Originally posted by nE0@January 21, 2007 11:47 am

Hey, I'm looking for that actually, but I don't think its setup for the 14's weight.

Cost of a new one is really :giddy:

Any alternatives? Penske? WP? Showa? Sachs? Bitubo? Don't need to be good, but need to have remote preload adjuster..

Your bike is way new.. I dont tink able to get a 2nd hand.. However i'll try to keep a look out for you.

I know Bitubo does custom make. You can try to check it out.. Ask for their price. The last time i heard is quite reasonable. However there are some unsatis customers as i heard of also.. You can do the judgement.

MEZZO INTERNATIONAL PTE LTD

Address: 20 Lorong 25 Geylang

Singapore 388298

Opening hour : 11.00am to 7.30pm Mon- Sat

Sun (appointment only)

Tel : 68421907 Andrew Morris

Originally posted by mark_kdx@January 21, 2007 11:50 am

oh sorry, i've not been in thread for quite some time, so many new post ah. happening la, can see more 12r ppl coming out! see u all soon!

is mark the one who went to 2nd link wif us one ??

Originally posted by BiBi@January 21, 2007 02:43 pm

... someone eat snake...

o_O o_O o_O

Originally posted by Jaws?@January 21, 2007 02:41 pm

oh okie nope dunno leh thought he the one who went in malaysia dat night one

lol didnt go that night bro, i called u last time regarding muzzy fan. anyway i'll see if i can make it the next time round. :smile:

This 2 weeks keep raining... I am organising one coming weekend if weather permits... Stay tuned.

Jaws, VYN & Pasir Ris, this finally done.. Check out more in org site..

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/12Rpics008.jpg

i just discover...those most powerful zx12r are all CF lovers....david,koon,fred..and even dennis...maybe i need to start collecting cf parts liao...

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif

http://membres.lycos.fr/mempsycho/image/zzr.jpg

http://www.hb-bird.de/images/zzr1100.jpg

http://www.kawasaki-motors.ru/images/mcy/zzr1400/500/zzr1400_01.jpg

HISTORY OF THE ZZR1400

zzr/zx

zzr1100- 1052cc (1990-2001) 12years(90-93Cmodels:94-01Dmodels)

zzr1200- 1164cc (2002-2005) 4years(Cmodels)

zzr1400- 1352cc (2006-20??)

1)semi flush mount frt/rear signal lights

2)pillion bar

3)dual exhaust

4)single banana seat

5)low foot pegs/high handle bars

oppsss ... surpose to post on zzr14 topic

our history2000-2006

Born in 2000 Rip in 2006

7 years live span nia.

stop production liao.

anyway nobody bothers

most underrated bike.

yup most underratted but ...

it like a legend

we are special...keke

so few on the road mah

keke

Hmmm cf

ex leh

keke

tink i the poorest zx12 rider here :cry:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

ZX12 ... FOR A RARE BREED OF MAN

A RARE BREED OF LADY ... ZX12

hAHA mayb it sound crappy ...

it is keke

but it true we are kinda rare

I rode bikes for 7 yrs and saw onli 2 on the road

1 is at NUH a malay riding

1 is park @ yishun outside kopitiam yesterday...

so rare to c ...

still it such a great bike...

I :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: her...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

Hmm mayb should start 2 do up the necessary parts b4 i go into appearance

keke

Hmmm

Wish list...

1) PC3 USB

2) Bolt on end can... Brands hmm...

3)Tyres mayb BT014 or BT021

4)Paddock.... So troublesome to spray chain or do maintAINCE without 1

BTW ani 1 gt lobang cheap 2nd hand keke

5) SHOEI Z5 Diaoblo

Hmm

look like gt 2 wait kana 4d or TOTo lah

Curious for a PC3 USB...

heard gt diff type of models for a bike

gt those many mapping 1 etc...?

ani ideas hw much can get a PC3

Advice...:confused: