Now i noe hw to slove my gasket problems...

Hmm

hw much will it b

must import in rite fr APE

or go motoworld ask..?

Hope nt 2 ex keke:giddy:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

• Replies 8.1k

Hmm the gel spun is a great n cheap idea

if call wrap seat shop 2 install still b less than a $100 for both seats

tink it onli half the price of a corbin

hmm

must do the maths...

should b worthwhile...:cheer:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

Originally posted by VYN@February 23, 2007 12:38 am

Stock studs are made from poor material that will stretch and allow gasket leakage.

Stock studs are made from poor material

that will stretch

and allow gasket leakage

so if change ape studs from good material

then wont stretch

then no gasket leakage?

the gasket problem we are facing is frm the cam cover gasket , these studs frm APE holds the Cylinder Head, Cylinder Block and Lower casing together so replacing the studs will not solve the gasket leaking problem unless u are toking bout leaking frm the block gasket

Originally posted by VYN@February 24, 2007 08:00 pm

http://static.sportbikez.net/bikepics/medium/1109097245.jpg

nice ma???:lovestruck:

lol bro looks like a Z1000, orange is a slow colour. dun insult ZX12R!!!

JK JK JK!!!

:smile: :smile: :smile:

http://www.amadragbike.com/images/08header_01.gif

"If everything's under control, you're going too slow."

Bro's i need some advice on some clutch upgrades, such as plates springs, etc ,etc.....

thx!

http://www.muzzys.com/MZ12-CK/MZ12-CK.jpg

Muzzys Performance Products announces the release of an improved clutch for the Kawasaki ZX-12R. The Muzzys ZX-12R kit includes a new precision drilled clutch hub, hub bearing sleeve, friction plates, heavy-duty drive plates and heavy duty springs. Cooling oil flow to the clutch plate is improved, giving beter feel, less heat and longer life. Clutch chatter is eliminated enabling the rider to leave the line with more control using less clutch slip. This kit is easily installed with basic tools. After testing this new clutch Rickey Gadson said, "this thing is perfect!" and we're sure other ZX-12R owners will agree.

http://www.muzzys.com/1200-BCB/1200-BCB_Comp_sm.jpg

ZX-12 Anodized Billet Clutch Basket

Muzzys Performance Products now has available billet clutch baskets for the ZX-12R. The stock clutch baskets on the ZX-12R have shown to be marginal for continued drag racing use, suffering cracks and an expensive failure. This billet anodized aluminum basket is the ultimate solution for customers who wish to drag race their ZX-12R. The basket is machined from an aluminum billet and fastened to the stock gear assembly with new high strength, welded rivets. Available in two versions, the first is the Clutch Basket Complete.You send your basket to Muzzys for exchange or you pay a refundable core charge for immediate shipment. Pending inspection and approval of your basket, the core charge will be refunded. Even if your basket is cracked or broken, the gear core MAY be acceptable. The second version is offered as a kit complete with high strength rivets and spacers.

When coupled with the Muzzys drilled hub and new plates, this is the ultimate clutch for the ZX-12R!

http://www.muzzys.com/MZLC-K12/MZ200-K12_page_r1_c1.gif

http://www.muzzys.com/MZLC-K12/MZ200-K12_page_r2_c2.jpg

http://www.muzzys.com/MZLC-K12/MZ200-K12_page_r3_c2.gif

http://www.muzzys.com/MZLC-K12/MZ200-K12_page_r4_c2.gif

Originally posted by mark_kdx@February 26, 2007 07:30 pm

Bro's i need some advice on some clutch upgrades, such as plates springs, etc ,etc.....

thx!

I tink you just take the clutch kit good enuf..

But if suddenly one day you decided to have alot of hard riding then consider taking the Anodized Billet Clutch Basket also..

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

wow, great stuff, but wats the price range like? i was considering stock plate n heavy duty springs but if the difference in price is not much then i'll get the kit, thx!!!

Hmm just wondering guys...

If put side painners on my 12...

will it look super out of lpace or even funny or even horrible....

those flush in ones are nice but kinda ex...

mayb givi types should b my budget

Ani advices...?:giddy:

Hmm planning to change juz the end can...

I need approved ones...

so far gt GPR and REMUS....

I noe MUZZY is good but .... not approved.... haiz

and my bike is my transport

Ani advices...?

so sorry can u all tell me this zx12r 05 model why no ram air mouth one? is it better ?

post-39-1172606534.jpg

Originally posted by ^FOXY^@February 28, 2007 04:02 am

so sorry can u all tell me this zx12r 05 model why no ram air mouth one? is it better ?

This pic was photoshopped. It is a ZX-10R edited with ZX-12R mid and lower fairings.

Ride With Passion

Originally posted by stwb1981@February 28, 2007 01:49 am

Hmm planning to change juz the end can...

I need approved ones...

so far gt GPR and REMUS....

I noe MUZZY is good but .... not approved.... haiz

and my bike is my transport

Ani advices...?

well bro im using gpr carbon end-can, sounds good, petrol not so good. as for panniers i used RJAYs side bags for trips up north, not bad.

post-39-1172642256.jpg

wHO THE COCO NA den

go edit 12 until like tat...:mad:

Rjays ...

Hmmm juz wondering if put still can sit pillion...?

Plan to put it perm ...

so tat when in spore go shopping oso can use...

keke

GPR is cheap sound gd...

but heard performance nt as gd as remus....:confused:

Originally posted by VYN@March 01, 2007 12:48 am

chek...friday got gai gai???zx12r tuan yuan fan?

This fri cannot leh.. Next Fri ba.. Btw, your Muzzy Ts all here. You all can get it in Motoworld ya.. :thumb: Inform Seng.

Bro Nok, pls note also ya. :bouncefire:

ok..how much for the t? anyway have u sent ur bike+muz to unity?let me know when ur going/results...:thumb:

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif

28 bucks per T. I still finding time to go. Probably next week. Will let you know.

Btw FOXY, you riding a green 12R with some black color paintworks and green rear seat?