• Replies 8.1k

Originally posted by Cybernation@March 03, 2007 02:42 am

28 bucks per T. I still finding time to go. Probably next week. Will let you know.

Btw FOXY, you riding a green 12R with some black color paintworks and green rear seat?

nope !:sweat:

my black is not really black. not sure how to say to you lor i take pic liao then pm you .

hope to meet u soon to seek advice from you due to work kinda to busy lor so sorry .

Hi to all Kawa Riders..

Anybody know the History of the 2 ZX12 FS plate tat selling in DeXing? Previous owner here?

Planning to Get A zx12..

Help will be much appreciated.

got a zx12r brother comfirm kn0w the history of ther 12r at dexing..but he very haolian...always read but never post 1....unfriendy boy..his name is AH HENG! oi heng...really dont want to help him meh????new zx12r brother leh...

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif
Originally posted by Cybernation@March 03, 2007 02:42 am

28 bucks per T. I still finding time to go. Probably next week. Will let you know.

Btw FOXY, you riding a green 12R with some black color paintworks and green rear seat?

just now went down to mw..but forgot to take the tsss...will go down on monday thanks....

I dun noe abt the bike...

but DE XING damnt etqwuvgvyeegf

Lousy shop

1 of the few worse shop i been to...

rather go other shops if given the choice

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

any idea on servicing fork hw much..?

go where service

plan to service my rear sus as well

quoted 280 is it ex..?

btw when riding on high way

my bike tend 2 travel nt reari in a straight line

it like nt stable like tat

my tyre pressure rear 40 front 38

too much or..?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

Sito Group, with over 50 years of experience, has been involved in the ongoing evolution of its products, which has helped to position the company as the leader in the field of after-market motorcycle exhaust systems.

The most recent development for the company is called ‘LeoVince Electronic Systems’, referring to the LeoVince Research and Development department, which was set up for the development of electronic control boxes, initially, to be combined and offered with LeoVince X3 (off-road) systems.

This is the origin of FAST (Fuel/Ignition Adjustment System Technology).

WHY FAST

LeoVince engineers began to develop a true “system”, which is the integration of an exhaust system and an electronic control box, both specifically configured for each unique motorcycle.

The 4-stroke single-cylinder, carbureted engine, was used as the starting point, which is found in bikes intended for use in Motocross, Supermoto and Enduro.

All of which LeoVince currently offers exhausts for.

In this specific case, the control box actually replaces the existing one and is not fitted in conjunction with the standard one, as it is possible to do on scooters and fuel-injected motorcycles.

The LeoVince Electronic Systems engineers have designed and produced the FAST control box, completely in-house, in collaboration with the technicians who specialize in the design and construction of LeoVince exhaust systems, thereby obtaining an integrated control box/exhaust system.

The control box has been designed to operate in severe conditions resulting from mechanical, thermal and atmospheric (water) stress. TÜV Italy was responsible for all product testing thereby ensuring the impeccable reliability of the product.

After passing the bench tests, the final prototypes were distributed to both users and professional riders, so that they could conduct a series of “field tests”. Following the final testing, the product was ready to be introduced on the market.

This product represents the first stage in a diversified project, which thanks to an ongoing development program, will also able to provide fuel system solutions for scooters as well as single and multi-cylinder fuel injected motorcycles.

FAST is not supplied with the LeoVince X3 exhaust system and must be purchased separately.

COMING SOON FOR SBK

you all think is it useful?

i see manual tyre pressure 40 40 for both leh

http://www.teamgaaaz.com/summerparty/2006/affiche03.jpg

thats what i call kawa outing..keke :cheeky:

Originally posted by ^FOXY^@March 05, 2007 11:18 am

i see manual tyre pressure 40 40 for both leh

not 41 41?

Originally posted by stwb1981@March 04, 2007 11:40 pm

any idea on servicing fork hw much..?

go where service

plan to service my rear sus as well

quoted 280 is it ex..?

btw when riding on high way

my bike tend 2 travel nt reari in a straight line

it like nt stable like tat

my tyre pressure rear 40 front 38

too much or..?

$200 rear and $250 front all in a day job...done by sporting motor ex mech..hendry 1 of the best suspension guy in sg/msia...for ohlins shock,fork,damper or other make plss call him for price..97441769

well, was reading online that PC3R can support maps with ignition advances. anyone has it done?

http://www.amadragbike.com/images/08header_01.gif

"If everything's under control, you're going too slow."

Recently my 12r had a prob with the clutch feel.

the "biting" point kept getting closer even though i adjusted the cable to the MAX.

well opened her up n found that the clutch "plunger" that disengages the clutch when u pull on the lever was badly worn and had it replaced

some pics for those who may face this prob:

post-39-1173275203.jpg

http://www.amadragbike.com/images/08header_01.gif

"If everything's under control, you're going too slow."

wow some of them use the tire pressure from 36 to 42

so does it mean fatter people need more pressure ?

how do we know what pressure to use for self weight ?

Originally posted by VYN@March 06, 2007 09:08 pm

http://www.teamgaaaz.com/summerparty/2006/affiche03.jpg

thats what i call kawa outing..keke :cheeky:

:cheer: wow i think thats a good idea too for kawa outing . dont care big or small just kawa only!

http://www.sportriders.com/2001_rides/022401/dcp_0436.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

Originally posted by Nok97@March 09, 2007 03:54 pm

checked your valves yet?

Bro Muzzy T in Motoworld already.

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.