zx12r for sale

Kawasaki zx12-r for sale

- Registration date apr 2000

- FS plate

- Silver Color

- Milleage 70k +

- Road Tax till oct 2007

- Zero Gravity clear dbl windshield

- KnN Air Filter

- Steel Bladded front brake lines

- Stainless Steel Radiator Guard

- Afam Spocket

- valve clearance done at 60k

Accident free

Selling 8.5k neg.

Cash or arrange own finance

Call 9100-0678 for viewing

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif
  • Replies 8.1k

hi is this the first batch of zx12r? By the way whats the market rate now for this beauty? been aiming to get one soon :)

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

Originally posted by VYN@April 25, 2007 01:26 am

zx12r for sale

Kawasaki zx12-r for sale

- FS plate

- Silver Color

- Milleage 70k +

- Road Tax till oct 2007

- KnN Air Filter

- Afam Spocket

Accident free

Selling 8.5k neg.

you selling to buy haya is it ?:cheeky:

Guest tangolima
Originally posted by ^FOXY^@April 24, 2007 10:53 pm

like that also can singapore small enough now malaysia also kanna spotted

well what are ninja for....

Friday i am going up to Kulai for the Sengkang Nasi Lemak..want to join me.. :cheeky:

anyway what u doing the oppsiet side ?hmmmm

u go with who ?:cheeky:

Guest tangolima

i was on the opp side going to eat anw loh..... tot of goin to terberau shopping center... the wheater wasnt good. going to lain..

this friday dunno leh.. maybe go with one of my old kaki... we may have busa and bird coming along..hahahaha

friday what time ?

hmmm

see i can make or not lor ok :cheeky:

Originally posted by VYN@April 25, 2007 01:26 am

zx12r for sale

Kawasaki zx12-r for sale

- FS plate

- Silver Color

- Milleage 70k +

- Road Tax till oct 2007

- KnN Air Filter

- Afam Spocket

Accident free

Selling 8.5k neg.

selling for mi !!! :cheer:

no commission 1 hor...

when want go kai kai . . . b4 i sell away

i though he selling off his bike

why u wanna sell sianz of the slow speed ah ?:cheeky:

just joking:sweat:

Guest tangolima
Originally posted by ^FOXY^@April 25, 2007 05:57 pm

what tyre are u all using ?:bouncefire: :cheeky:

rubber

I using BT014 (the stock tyres)

planning to change 2 Contential later in the year...:cheeky:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

Originally posted by tangolima@April 25, 2007 08:56 pm

rubber

thanks for the info le

i using silicon one:cheeky:

Originally posted by stwb1981@April 25, 2007 10:28 pm

i hear that one not so good

i am not sure real or not

can someone feedback pls :cheeky:

Originally posted by Cybernation@April 25, 2007 09:48 pm

Pilot sport HPX.

how much is a pair of that ?:confused:

Originally posted by larree@April 25, 2007 02:40 am

hi is this the first batch of zx12r? By the way whats the market rate now for this beauty? been aiming to get one soon :)

first batch zx12r A1 model 2000...meter got 340kph.. 8.5k is market price...few of the good condition zx12r around...dun aim liao go get it.. :smile:

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif
Originally posted by ^FOXY^@April 26, 2007 01:33 am

how much is a pair of that ?:confused:

400 plus. Sporting is the agent. You can get from them.

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

Originally posted by stwb1981@April 25, 2007 10:28 pm

BT014? Brigdestone? 12R stock is Dunlop.

Originally posted by VYN@April 26, 2007 01:30 am

friday gai gai??we play catching..cyber ba sang....

Everytime i ba sang u not sian meh.. Ask Mr Hao lian. :bouncefire:

Guest tangolima
Originally posted by ^FOXY^@April 26, 2007 01:31 am

thanks for the info le

i using silicon one:cheeky:

hahaha u ask what tyre mah... :sian:

si beh sian long weekend this week.. and i am in spore :sian:

HUh stock tyres is dunlop...

hmm mayb i get it wrong le pai say...

BT014 hmmm

ok lah nt bad but when kana wet rd cond kinda slippery....

going for contential coz damn cheap n hear many feed backs tat it a gd grippy tyres....

ani 1 noe more abt contential ...?

care 2 share...?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details