http://img68.imageshack.us/img68/802/160neuheit07z1400hg8.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

• Replies 8.1k

so z1400 sure cheaper the zx14 right due to no fairing ?:cheeky:

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m135/shiphteey/zx12buildup016.jpg

for those who going to do valve clearance soon...

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif

should be same as u lor(carbon can same sticker)... but mine lace urs legal lah...i cant go outside the where where take pic with u liao...:cry:

haha...just notice the snake...lol...mark the snake 12r

YOU THE MAN!

er...swift and deadly?

Originally posted by VYN@May 06, 2007 11:20 pm

haha...just notice the snake...lol...mark the snake 12r

YOU THE MAN!

er...swift and deadly?

HAHA swift n deadly? hardly da, its more of hot n spicy. just how i like my bak ku teh!!!

i go n print many snake stickers then distribute.

Team Snake 12r!!!

http://www.amadragbike.com/images/08header_01.gif

"If everything's under control, you're going too slow."

Originally posted by VYN@May 06, 2007 11:16 pm

should be same as u lor(carbon can same sticker)... but mine lace urs legal lah...i cant go outside the where where take pic with u liao...:cry:

swee la! when fitting lemme know, i come cheer when on the dyno!

i still got my GPR sticker, peel yrs off then paste. will be legal liao!

Originally posted by mark_kdx@May 06, 2007 11:56 pm

swee la! when fitting lemme know, i come cheer when on the dyno!

i still got my GPR sticker, peel yrs off then paste. will be legal liao!

okok...u must come down... both nights i stay out with u... friday ba ku teh onz? must call our lao chek to arrange liao..

can can, bak ku teh ah, not nasi lemak hor! long time no trip anyway.

:hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

Dyno count me in for spectator.. After run go in for testing. :bouncefire:

http://www.saskma.com/images/stories/new/Feature%20Bike%202004%20Kawasaki%20ZX12R/image001.jpg

http://www.saskma.com/images/stories/new/Feature%20Bike%202004%20Kawasaki%20ZX12R/image002.jpg

http://www.saskma.com/images/stories/new/Feature%20Bike%202004%20Kawasaki%20ZX12R/image003.jpg

Originally posted by VYN@May 06, 2007 11:16 pm

u said the brake disc how much?

i think new braking front n rear + brake pads is around 1150..galfer price i duno liao

koonie go ask for sensen mah..front rear + pads.whats the best price..i think he serious abt the mod..he just fix brembo pump on sat...he wants more more more..keke...

Originally posted by VYN@May 08, 2007 08:25 pm

koonie go ask for sensen mah..front rear + pads.whats the best price..i think he serious abt the mod..he just fix brembo pump on sat...he wants more more more..keke...

i want 2 know how much ? i thining ? after come back for thailand.

post-39-1178650248.jpg

Originally posted by VYN@May 08, 2007 08:25 pm

i thining about the front only .

Hey guys...

wondering wat does a lowering link do ( those tat u fix 2 the rear susp)

i know it lower the bike in wat mean..?

BTW does it affect th bike in ani way..?

as in alignment etc..?

Thanks....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

Originally posted by sen12r@May 09, 2007 02:55 am

i thining about the front only .

I've asked for a quot. Wait for my good news.. Got a feeling this 2 type of rotors are more ex then brakings'.

Originally posted by stwb1981@May 09, 2007 03:22 am

Hey guys...

wondering wat does a lowering link do ( those tat u fix 2 the rear susp)

i know it lower the bike in wat mean..?

BTW does it affect th bike in ani way..?

as in alignment etc..?

Thanks....

On tighter roads the turn in requires some effort.. On straights lesser rebound time bike propell forward faster lo.. Alightment? Nope..

Originally posted by Cybernation@May 07, 2007 08:07 am

Dyno count me in for spectator.. After run go in for testing. :bouncefire:

can i come too pls

i wanna see see :cheeky: