happy advance birthday to you

i hope i can make it ok

cheers:cheeky:

• Replies 8.1k

Guest tangolima
Originally posted by Cybernation@May 17, 2007 06:47 pm

You bring whole family i also say ok la..

aiyoh dont suan me leh.....

anyway i dunno what to buy for you leh... another 12 maybe? :cheeky:

Guest tangolima
Originally posted by ^FOXY^@May 17, 2007 09:16 pm

happy advance birthday to you

i hope i can make it ok

cheers:cheeky:

come down leh... wait i very lonely leh.... :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Guest tangolima
Originally posted by mark_kdx@May 17, 2007 06:12 pm

Well Bro, compared to CRG levers which cost ard $350-$370, i think pazzos are a good deal.

more info here

sorry bout being :offtopic:

better invest in high comp gasket, brembo radial pump ...it is more noticeable..

Originally posted by Cybernation@May 17, 2007 06:47 pm

You bring whole family i also say ok la..

Can i go smell the smoke??? lol

Originally posted by tangolima@May 17, 2007 09:43 pm

better invest in high comp gasket, brembo radial pump ...it is more noticeable..

i did say those who are interested bro.

most 12s have brembos up.

yes, high comp gasket good investment.

-but opening up yr engine just for that gasket is not worth it.

unless changing pistions or internal modifications.

if STOCK levers serve u well, dont change them.

im no salesman and im not earning anything from sharing info.

if going for noticable 12r, i'd respray my bike pink wif hello kitty on the side.

http://www.amadragbike.com/images/08header_01.gif

"If everything's under control, you're going too slow."

Guest tangolima
Originally posted by mark_kdx@May 18, 2007 12:49 am

if going for noticable 12r, i'd respray my bike pink wif hello kitty on the side.

hey spray leh that design...plan to respray mine.. maybe the ZX14 white colour flame design...hehehe

By the way mark next mth got makan trip to desaru...want to join me? 1 day event..

Originally posted by WW@May 17, 2007 11:22 pm

Can i go smell the smoke??? lol

Come come, if you dont mine its all the 12ians. However got 1 busarian coming, mark kor.

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

Originally posted by tangolima@May 18, 2007 01:00 am

hey spray leh that design...plan to respray mine.. maybe the ZX14 white colour flame design...hehehe

By the way mark next mth got makan trip to desaru...want to join me? 1 day event..

maybe durian trip lor if have:cheeky:

Originally posted by tangolima@May 17, 2007 09:40 pm

come down leh... wait i very lonely leh.... :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

not sure can make it due to work lor

haha cool bro!

anyway cant make it tonight.

my starter failed during pre ride check this evening.

gotta wait till nevershine opens again next monday.

HAVE FUN GUYS!!!

Wish i was there!!!!!!!!!!

Guest tangolima
Originally posted by mark_kdx@May 18, 2007 07:51 pm

haha cool bro!

anyway cant make it tonight.

my starter failed during pre ride check this evening.

gotta wait till nevershine opens again next monday.

HAVE FUN GUYS!!!

Wish i was there!!!!!!!!!!

evershine are open on sat till 1pm...

HOLY sh*t!! your starter failed you... WTH....

See u around man!!

Kopi sms me ok! :smile:

Originally posted by tangolima@May 18, 2007 08:23 pm

evershine are open on sat till 1pm...

HOLY sh*t!! your starter failed you... WTH....

See u around man!!

Kopi sms me ok! :smile:

thx fer info bro!

Enjoy the trip guy...:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

hi ZX12 rider......

im selling my zx12 accser...

F.S.D undertray(colour green) = $180.nego

Hugger carbon look = $100.nego

1 seater cover(colour green) = $100 .nego

view at Yishun....

interested pls cal,NO SMS, contact me @ 91987271

THE STREET BLASTER!!!

You Meng birthday treat

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/Image018.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/Image012.jpg

Very seldom see 2 green ZX12R side by side.

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/Image003.jpg

1 of the cute handsome owner..

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/Image002.jpg

Back from You Meng.

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/Image022.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/Image041.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/Image063.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/Image091.jpg

BIG FOOT SIGHTING!!

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/Image066.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/Image045.jpg

Look at what is behind us...

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/Image040.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/Image089.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/Image064.jpg

Very Fierce huh..

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/Image092.jpg

Small gathering but fun.. Thx for coming guys.

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/Image093.jpg

Hi guys i'm doing a Mass Order for Galfer Brake Disc if you are interested pls add your name in the list.

M.O for Galfer Brake Disc.

Price: TBC ( Depending on how many sets )

Nick/Bike Model/Which Year/Contact No./ Pls state Front or Rear

1. R46/Yamaha R6/05/98732551/Front & Rear

2. fruitcakepablohoney/Yamaha r6 06/-/front & rear

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

Hey guys nice trip u all had....

Hmmm isn't that Ah Tat from Pleasure Motor...?

He gt his ZX12 liao...???:smile:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

koon u ccbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif

Originally posted by VYN@May 19, 2007 08:08 pm

koon u ccbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb

see la bro, u change pipe kana called bigfoot...

maybe if u held on to muzzys he love u deep deep!

o_O o_O