nope not me haha

isit...

Hmm then who i saw ...

2 Zx12 wif ard 3 busa ....?:cheeky:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

• Replies 8.1k

I drive too but reari there are many idoitic drivers nw out there...

Sometimes we spore should learn from our counterpart in msia on hw they drive...

ESP not hogging the extreme right lane...

haiz....

by stwb1981

Bro ppl driving at 120km/hr on right lane u also say ppl hog :faint:

u everytime on expressway go at 180km/hr n above hw many cars can dun hog u?????

maybe when u meet a car tat goes faster than 338km/hr then u will tiam tiam

come on give n take..... tis is life accept it or commit sucide....

Haha bro...

very free ha...

but reari lah ...

sumtimes reari sum idoit hog....

haiz.....

cruse n swear n times

sum c bike dun give a damn ...

those are call igorant ppl...

:angry: :angry:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

Tot you ask everything liaoz.. :faint: OEM recommend every 12000km.

wa kun....

u dun like mi ha...

must ask mah...

i noe i very irritating...

but reari thanks for the info...

hmm when the nxt outing ani way..?

btw kun yr hpx can tahan u hw long...?

ani 1 gt ani ideas abt mezelter road tec...?

hw abt the mileage...?

thats cheap ... i use to pay 500+++ every year for magentic coil replacement for my ex-KTM ... yes ... the life cycle for the magnetic coil for that KTM model is 12 months ... maybe plus or minus 1 month-lah ... :faint:

wow...

toto i was damn jialat ...

yr more power lah....:faint:

but reari tis coil stuff reari nt cheap loh

CBR1000 is cheap $300 but heard max 6mth + gone liao ....

tat is wat we call big headache:cheeky:

http://www.muzzys.com/catalog/cat_photos/cam_spk_hub_kit.jpg

Adjustable Cam Sprocket Hub Kits

Many engines incorporate pressed-on cam drive sprockets in their stock form. This makes adjusting cam timing a very difficult and time consuming procedure. the MUZZY cam hub kit makes it easy for the engine builder to time the cams in the conventional manner with slotted sprockets

mark..trust me on this..dun believe me ask k00n,dennis,seng,tak,etc

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif
http://www.muzzys.com/catalog/cat_photos/cam_spk_hub_kit.jpg

Adjustable Cam Sprocket Hub Kits

Many engines incorporate pressed-on cam drive sprockets in their stock form. This makes adjusting cam timing a very difficult and time consuming procedure. the MUZZY cam hub kit makes it easy for the engine builder to time the cams in the conventional manner with slotted sprockets

mark..trust me on this..dun believe me ask k00n,dennis,seng,tak,etc

WOW, just for me? ok ok will consider if engine good!

http://www.amadragbike.com/images/08header_01.gif

"If everything's under control, you're going too slow."

ya mah..u my bro mah.keke....

basic 'change' mod..you got liao.full system,advancer,pc,filter...left cam spocket n v stacks to complete muzzys basic bolt on mod...since your 'there' might as well do 2ghter...

ya mah..u my bro mah.keke....

basic 'change' mod..you got liao.full system,advancer,pc,filter...left cam spocket n v stacks to complete muzzys basic bolt on mod...since your 'there' might as well do 2ghter...

yes shi fu. show me the ways to mod 12r!

:bow: :bow: :bow:

im ur bro.. dun sell leh..if not i will feel sad 1... we havent go eat ba gu tea..

haizzz...my bro mark wana sell bike mah..i simi teh also cant eat liao...

Mark changing bike?

thought of selling. drifting to the light... but vyn pulled me back to the dark side.

ya when go makan? i :hungry: liao!

Fierce?

http://cms.advanstar.com/cms/data/articlestandard/motorcycleshows/512006/393711/ZX12R.JPG

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

Mini shorty anyone..

http://blog44.fc2.com/p/paddock/file/069181.jpg

Full white ZX12R in Israel. Mah Pte got one ya.

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006%5C06%5C13%5Cbikepics-609510-800.jpg

Sanfu got one still ya buay ho..

http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2007%5C04%5C02%5Cbikepics-851056-full.jpg

Nice undertail and exhaust..

http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2007%5C04%5C14%5Cbikepics-864050-800.jpg

http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2007%5C05%5C10%5Cbikepics-893543-800.jpg

:lovestruck: damn chio man the pic....

Hmm usual where u all go aft meet up at gp esso ...?

Fri sound ok...

Hmm am i welcome...?

:lovestruck: damn chio man the pic....

Hmm usual where u all go aft meet up at gp esso ...?

Fri sound ok...

Hmm am i welcome...?

Just come, VYNie pom pom dance for you. :cheer:

mark and me not going.... u guys enjoy

ya man, my muzzys sprocs ordered liao. next week then come, power da!!!

i got ohlins rear shocks lobang vyn, im very tempted!

ya..tak told me liao..haha... comfirm u can feel the rush....ohlins?mai tu liao..

new or used??comfirm good...dun believe ask k00n,dennis,heng,few more guys you duno...keke...

jason's?hahaha...go for it...ur ex owner have after mkt fork springs liao rite?