• Replies 8.1k

The new owner must really know how to appreciate lo.. Not recommended for daily riding. Like you said financially he must be able to support it.. Like a wifey. My real wifey coming.. bo bian gotta sell...

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

got baby liao mah?keke..junior koonie... not easy to find a buyer will try to ask around for u..

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif

Yeah FJR may also go sooner or later.. May find you to get a car la.. You car agent hor.

haiz....help u find a good buyer for ur 12r ist...

2002 blue zx12r for sale...bidded number plate... FULL ACCESSORIES..pm

cybernation.. HE WILL REPLY YOU...

chief... reli selling??

waste lah...

Bo bian setting up family.. but no hurry find new owner slowly. I know its gona hard to get a buyer.. so ask early lo. Dun wanna post big big in the forum.. Not many 12r appreciat-er. If fated the chosen one will appear. Words of mouth will spread very fast.

O my....

u done up yr bike very swee very power very gd leh...

let c who is the "choosen one" to buy yr bike....

keke....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

hapi for u bro! family is abv everything..:thumb:

i have a muzzy fan on hand....

model HT-H2B

can it fix on my Zx12 A1 model...?

it was supposed for k1 750 suzuki....

hmm will it fix ...

gt 3 hole to bolt on

any 1 using muzzy fan can enlighten mi...?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

onz.so koonie,me,tak,dennis,(sen 2omoro comfirm) HENG!!!read enuff liao?

friday onz mah?

hahaha...heng koonie wana start family...n family need a house..buy house

hor....u should be free on friday liao hor...

wat time u all usually meet up at gp esso...?

i welcome...?:cheeky:

We welcome anyone.. VYNie will be pong pong ger welcome you. :cheer: :cheer:

Time yet to be confirm. Will let all know on the day itself.

koon bro selling liao!?

foxy, u got into accident? u ok?

sian i drop my bike while going into a carpark

my bike half way cross the hump then slip and drop

hit the engine case lor oil leak

sianz