friday night heard got 17 bikes got stop my malaysia tp for speeding.

is it real ?

• Replies 8.1k

hmm

seem like u all kana the mag coil prob..

nw season for coil to dw...?

any way brought mine at evershine n cost mi $580+:faint:

i ask he and he tell me need to wait

haizz

i ask he and he tell me need to wait

haizz

Yup ...

That the prob wif evershine...

They dun stock up..

Reason being...

Kawasaki spares are very durable (which is DAMN True) thus no reason 2 stock up thus also the high price...

O well our coil can buy 2 CBR1000 coil but ours last much much longer at least 5yrs if nthing unexpected crops up...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

no la, we keeping stock for those rainy days. :cheer:

Sound gd....

hmm mayb when u all get a finalise price can tell me...?

I tot of bring my coil go wrap n keep as spares but the $$ mayb worth getting the 1 tat u all find...

I believe it better aft all...

Thanks n do get back 2 me...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

so any 1 interested in getting the windscreen...?

or better still any 1 gt a better lobang than the 1 i quote..?

DO TELL MI....!!!

nw gt the little bit of cash to doll up my precious darling of mine...

once AGAIN..our sen korkor...broke his own(maybe sg record)

top speed run with HIS OWN SON(no dna proof yet) ONBOARD

racer:chicken rice sen

pillion:chicken rice sen son jay

machine:ZX12R A1 model

speed:300+kph

date:08072007

place:NSH

next week he going for higher top speed(same as his number plate)

stay tune....by ah tak for better performance...:X

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif

koonie...i try doc's bike last night...ist is out for me.i cant calm it down on 2nd...every 2nd is pop up for me..pull 3-6th red...float all the way back to essoo..sweat like hell... next trip will try to practice on the 2nd(im his newly employ co pilot)..very curious

of the tune up power with full race system by his godson ah tak... i feel so underpower now...

70,72,87/90,17,20 ??

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif

hi guys, i am Gary, the one riding R1 last night which was pillioning my GF one. Is it possible to post those pics that u guys shot last night at the ESSO in the forum so that i can download it too.

Thanks I had real fun riding with u guys..

Cheers :cheeky:

2007 FEB -YZF R1 2004&WaVe S 125 wiT Audio SyS.---- YZF-R1 Puig Clear Windshield, HEL brake lines, GPR Twin Exhaust with Y-pipe, Bagster Tank Bra, ACumen Gear Indicator, Motivation Sliders-Balancers, Power Boosters, Harris Racing Footrest, Ohlin Damper and Corsa tyres

http://photos-754.friendster.com/e1/photos/45/71/3041754/1_204611127l.jpg

hi guys, i am Gary, the one riding R1 last night which was pillioning my GF one. Is it possible to post those pics that u guys shot last night at the ESSO in the forum so that i can download it too.

Thanks I had real fun riding with u guys..

Cheers :cheeky:

hmmm i got a few pics but having some problems transferring he pics... sianz

http://www.amadragbike.com/images/08header_01.gif

"If everything's under control, you're going too slow."

koonie...i try doc's bike last night...ist is out for me.i cant calm it down on 2nd...every 2nd is pop up for me..pull 3-6th red...float all the way back to essoo..sweat like hell... next trip will try to practice on the 2nd(im his newly employ co pilot)..very curious

of the tune up power with full race system by his godson ah tak... i feel so underpower now...

70,72,87/90,17,20 ??

now got a spare maichi pro at tak's place ma fix it on and see wat u get on doc's bike

70,72,87/90,17,20 ??

Woah.. So when trying mine? After done up you try?

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x151/mark_kdx/DSC00066.jpg

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x151/mark_kdx/DSC00060.jpg

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x151/mark_kdx/DSC00059.jpg

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x151/mark_kdx/DSC00058.jpg

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x151/mark_kdx/DSC00061.jpg

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x151/mark_kdx/DSC00057.jpg

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x151/mark_kdx/DSC00056.jpg

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x151/mark_kdx/DSC00055.jpg

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x151/mark_kdx/DSC00053.jpg

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x151/mark_kdx/DSC00054.jpg

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x151/mark_kdx/DSC00052.jpg