Well, I have a deep wound on my left knee accompanied with several wounds on my left thigh too! A wound on my right knee... 2 wounds on my abdomen.

Needless to say, when the nurse put sodium chloride on my wound daily at the polyclinic... I tell you man... the pain is excruciating!!!

I just pray that my wounds will heal faster! :pray:

Thanks for your concern! :smile:

rest well....the wounds will heal soon

Originally Posted by zamani

i guess ur mishap do serve as a reminder to all of us the need to wear FULL if not PROPER Riding Gear when touring.

I guess i myself gotta invest in an armoured touring pants soon.

yes:P go buy one zamani....

Originally Posted by roywong13

ah roy...Get a FZ6??? we go further next time...mae hong song?ai mai?

ok . i buy .

buy buy buy :shades:

• Replies 663

yup...lets say?Genting???wahahahaha

Ah gui is so nice...can sponser me as well?:thumb:

Genting is nice!

Ah gui sponsor me touring pants can? ;)

zamani..go get one lar...since u love to tour it's a real good investment...:goodluck:

rite now no budget. unless u sponsor me?

Looking forward for another road trip again:bouncefire:

Bro, i tink u r a seasoned and experienced rider. Mayb next time u can organize oso, say WaterRafting? :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Ya lo, racingter keep saying my pillion my pillion.... now everyone learn liaoz... WAHAHAHAHAHA

Racingter uses the phrase my pillion cos his pillion changes all the time mah...

Use name very confusing.

Later call wrong name whoops.... :sweat: :goodluck:

能å¿ï¼Œå°±å¿ã€‚ä¸èƒ½å¿ï¼Œä¹Ÿæ˜¯è¦å¿ã€‚

Hmmmmm..............After my phuket and koh samui trip come back maybe can org another trip!!! :lovestruck:

Swee... U plan I come. :angel:

Well, I have a deep wound on my left knee accompanied with several wounds on my left thigh too! A wound on my right knee... 2 wounds on my abdomen.

Needless to say, when the nurse put sodium chloride on my wound daily at the polyclinic... I tell you man... the pain is excruciating!!!

Garang... :sweat:

How's the bike btw?

i guess ur mishap do serve as a reminder to all of us the need to wear FULL if not PROPER Riding Gear when touring.

I guess i myself gotta invest in an armoured touring pants soon. :sweat:

I might wan to get as well.

Since we both same size might as well get together.

I see other ppl fall down I scared also. :p

Yup2 ... hopefully after the Hari Raya Season, we cud all go for another road trip.

Anybody got any ideas (1 day / 2D1N affair) do kindly take the lead yer. :thumb:

good . not so rush .

hehe... for me, when starting to ride on my bike next week... I'll be wearing armoured pants all the time! So that I'll not aggravate the injuries again! :thumb:

I've got to buy another jacket and gloves too! They are torn until they are beyond repair... :giddy: So many $$$$$$ :pity: :pity: I think can't eat rice anymore... have to turn to our Maggi Mee liao... :cry:

dont worry . money earn must spend . my s4 lost i only pain one week . so work hard for your dream . :p :P :p

How u all wan me to sponser rice???? I also need to buy pants.... fix my signal light blha blah blha....... who else who else??? WHO WANNA SPONSER ME A BRAND NEW BUSA?

Who what where when?

Sorry to hear about your mishap.

When the wound are healing, you might want to get some vitamin E cream (if I am correct) to apply so as not to leave any scar or mark. Warning - the cream when apply to the wound would be the same as sodium chloride but it will heal the wound better.:goodluck:

Get well. :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

rgds.

sorry to hear abt your accident . wishing you speedy recovery.

and for the washing of the wound, i fully understand the pain. i had a bad one 4 yrs ago. and now the flesh is still healing, so heed uncle leong advise and appy vitamin E cream.

i also want le . think buying new bike soon . i also need rice .

buy wad bike?hopefully can get b4 1st NOV okie!!!!

Racingter uses the phrase my pillion cos his pillion changes all the time mah...

Use name very confusing.

Later call wrong name whoops.... :sweat: :goodluck:

nb.......pillon's name is called pillon mah...

Swee... U plan I come. :angel:

swee ar~~~~~:thumb:

u r correct . i agreed .:giddy:

nb..correct somemore..

Simi si BB?

Black bird lor...BB also known as big bird!!!!

sorry to hear abt your accident . wishing you speedy recovery.

and for the washing of the wound, i fully understand the pain. i had a bad one 4 yrs ago. and now the flesh is still healing, so heed uncle leong advise and appy vitamin E cream.

ya S4^Dreamer..must listen to uncle alvin okie.....:thumb:

Garang... :sweat:

How's the bike btw?

At least my engine is still superb... it's all cosmetic lah...

Even so... I've still got to change so many many things like...

Handle bar, mirrors lah, crash bars, headlight lah, footrest lah... side box bracket lah... and many many many many more more more!!!! :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

My handsome Sky must be handsome again! So I've send him for paintwork as well!! So he will be "yan dao" again!!! :p

But I really appreciate your concern! :thumb: In the meantime, more pain at the daily visit to the polyclinic :cry: :cry: :cry:

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

At least my engine is still superb... it's all cosmetic lah...

Even so... I've still got to change so many many things like...

Handle bar, mirrors lah, crash bars, headlight lah, footrest lah... side box bracket lah... and many many many many more more more!!!! :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

My handsome Sky must be handsome again! So I've send him for paintwork as well!! So he will be "yan dao" again!!! :p

But I really appreciate your concern! :thumb: In the meantime, more pain at the daily visit to the polyclinic :cry: :cry: :cry:

ur wound got put the wax fishing net?the one when u bandage it wun stick on ut wound when u r chaing the bandage?

i also want le . think buying new bike soon . i also need rice .

buy ur new bike before 1st Nov hor!

I believe most of u guys itching for another road trip.

STay tuned folks. Planning in progress. :goodluck:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

buy ur new bike before 1st Nov hor!

I believe most of u guys itching for another road trip.

STay tuned folks. Planning in progress. :goodluck:

Yup i am really excited on this.....we are going a bit more further...a bit more longer...:p

Black bird lor...BB also known as big bird!!!!

ya S4^Dreamer..must listen to uncle alvin okie.....:thumb:

simi uncle alvin, is kor kor ! i young young okie !

ur wound got put the wax fishing net?the one when u bandage it wun stick on ut wound when u r chaing the bandage?

The problem is the... the "mi si" will take out the "fishing net" and put sodium chloride on the naked wound! everyday is a soap opera! I think I will make tissue paper company rich!! :lol: :lol:

Oh well, it's in the name of fast recovery... just have to "ren"!

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg