• Replies 663

no need lar..u neber change bike also can in front of me wan....

it's whether u want or dun wan nia..

swee ar~~~~

so jia latt meh?:sleepy:

u got lef and right panniers leh....

Good idea..next trip will be genting....

y say sorry..if he innocent,i Virgin liao.:p

i take bus wait for u there . :p :P :p

Hello guys. The photos ok right??

Photos very nice... that's one good thing about having pillion ... they can take photos while you are riding... and also ... if you're tired... they can be your Osim massage pillion ... :D

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg
Depends if i can find enough cash to go up anot... somemore this time round may need to pillion ppl.... siong for me ar...

save up lor Gui. Room shld b max RM$200 for First World Hotel since its peak period. Ur petrol u gauge how much. Den set aside some money for makan, mayb entertainment or CASINO Royale?

get ur FZ6 before 1 Nov lah!

the photos OK.

Photos very nice... that's one good thing about having pillion ... they can take photos while you are riding... and also ... if you're tired... they can be your Osim massage pillion ... :D

i oso wan my personal Osim Massage pillion lei.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

save up lor Gui. Room shld b max RM$200 for First World Hotel since its peak period. Ur petrol u gauge how much. Den set aside some money for makan, mayb entertainment or CASINO Royale?

RM200 per person? sharing room right? Anyway, does the entertainment park there is cancelled during rain like in SG?

Darkness is the soul that knows itself not.

RM200 per person? sharing room right? Anyway, does the entertainment park there is cancelled during rain like in SG?

yes . for out door once rain will be close .

Depends if i can find enough cash to go up anot... somemore this time round may need to pillion ppl.... siong for me ar...

wah got Pillon some more....

staying same room boh ah gui?

u never go in how u know ?:p

i Just KNEW IT!!!!!!haha

Take bus?if not ask CJ longbang u lar...

Superb!!!!!!!!!

That is the problem... my pay all go to bills, installment, blah blah blah... need to change job soon...

same problem with me.....:giddy:

Twin sharing... i will post the amount out after garthered for info...

yes . for out door once rain will be close .

oh ya...there's indoor also!!!:thumb:

ya right !!! i 18 year old nia...:p

:puke: :puke: :puke:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

:puke: :puke: :puke:

oei oei oei......:pity: i young boy boy nia...:pity:

Of coz la racing ter... i everynite must change EO lehz..

wah so siong...then u got change filter boh?or 2 times change o.e then change one oil filter...?:giddy:

same problem with me.....:giddy:

oh ya...there's indoor also!!!:thumb:

indoor is for child under 12 la . u also want to play chu chu train ???:p :P

u so tian zhen meh ????:giddy: :giddy:

yes i am 18 yr ols nia...

indoor is for child under 12 la . u also want to play chu chu train ???:p :P

It's my FaV!!!!;)

oh ya...those participants who have taken down pics during the trips can burn into Jpeg format and pass to me...i can handover to MOTORCULTURE,he will select the pics and post in the OCT issue...so guys please kindly select ur BEST pics Regardless of handsome or pretty pics also can.....but hor..related to the trip one lar...

EDISON one i No need Hor!!!!:p

Date line will be 10th of SEPT 2008.

Hope to see us nice nice photo on OCT ISSUE ON MOTORCULTURE ASIA!!!!

racingter