Ok lah, no problem! Sweeper I know lah, SWEEPER MARSHAL I dun know :o

hehe...bornfree,

(Sweeper) is the shortcut of calling the last person of the convoy...the official name of the sweeper is called the sweeper marshal...and it upholds a very important task,A Motto:"Leave no man behind"....hehe.:cheeky: Now u Know lar...

• Replies 663

wasted leh william never come. can swop bikes ask him test mine. zamani & chrislayer u all still got his number? I haven't even track my FC yet :giddy: also trying to isolate a vibration that seems to be the frigging IU cover. please dun be startled if u see me riding with my left hand on the IU :eek:

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

Pplater

bro, i have a few "Williams" in my phonebook, don't know which one is his..

why not u try to ask zasrock?

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif
wasted leh william never come. can swop bikes ask him test mine. zamani & chrislayer u all still got his number? I haven't even track my FC yet :giddy: also trying to isolate a vibration that seems to be the frigging IU cover. please dun be startled if u see me riding with my left hand on the IU :eek:

juz sms him liao. go back to ur bike shop fix the IU cover lah.

wah sey, now riding Fazer xi boh. Truly touching your heart eh ...... :lol:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Alvin ride phantom one meh? :confused:

Like that now finally can let him smell my smoke le. :cheeky:

wah liao !! i slower then all of you guys leh . big or small , i still slow one .

wah....u wait very long for this chance already right..

since we come back from phuket....:lol:

yah loh ! he waiting for this day very long liao .

Wah! kenna arrow to do SWEEPER MARSHAL. SWEEPER MARSHAL is do what one ah:confused:

aiyo !! sweep clear of the road loh . thats wat sweeper marshall do :p

SORRY ZAMANI AND ALL bros...i cant join u guys this time round due to working commitment....next time org another trip again...:cheeky:

so is this trip still onz or off ???

alvin,the trip will be carried on....cause i just call my boss and tell him that i need to go do something...guess wat...i think he good mood..

"Okie Go lor":cheeky:

DATE:16th Aug 2008

Event: A_FORMOSA GAMES AND MAKAN TRIP

Meet up at:GP petronas.

Time:0900 hrs(Short briefing b4 moving off)

Move out:0915 hrs

Travelling speed: 120 - 130 km/h

(Group convoy)** No Unnessary over-taking**

##Your safetly is our Main concern##

Organiser:racingter and zamani.

Interested personnel,

1.racingter + Pillon (FZ1) **LEAD CAPTAIN**

2.zamani(FJR) **MARKER MARSHAL**

3.Pigsmu (super 4)

4.Deanz4 + partner (FJR)

5.Mal(?) *pending*

6.Pplater (new machine... )

7.s4^dreamer (Super 4)

8.Guolong (Super 4)

9.Hondacbr2001(Phantom)

10.bornfree (ST1100) **SWEEPER MARSHAL**

11.burhan (s4)

12.asan (K8)

Come on.Test ur Saf skill in the paint Ball war at melaka,after that hungry still got makan!!!!!!!!!!!

:gun: :gun: :gun:

wats e max no. of bikes? closing date?

well, we did not set any no of bikes.

Hopefullly we can have 20pax gg coz to play paintball, the more the merrier, more ppl to shoot at. :lol:

Tentative set closing date to Friday, 15 August. But if anybody wanna join last minute, do gimme a buzz.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Closing Date of Registration: 15 August 2008

Any queries can PM / contact us.

racingter: +6596444372

zamani: +6596926967

Interested personnel,

3.Pigsmu (super 4)

4.Deanz4 + partner (FJR)

5.Mal(?) *pending*

7.s4^dreamer (Super 4)

8.Guolong (Super 4)

9.Hondacbr2001(Phantom)

11.burhan (s4)

12.asan (K8)

13.fazuli + partner (FJR)

Come on.Test ur Saf skill in the paint Ball war at melaka,after that hungry still got makan!!!!!!!!!!!

The Road less Travelled

wats e max no. of bikes? closing date?

hi qunicy,

yah...for wat zamani had said...there's no max or min bike....join in..the more the merrier,if u r interested.

cheers,

racingter

Closing Date of Registration: 15 August 2008

Any queries can PM / contact us.

racingter: +6596444372

zamani: +6596926967

Interested personnel,

3.Pigsmu (super 4)

4.Deanz4 + partner (FJR)

5.Mal(?) *pending*

7.s4^dreamer (Super 4)

8.Guolong (Super 4)

9.Hondacbr2001(Phantom)

11.burhan (s4)

12.asan (K8)

13.fazuli + partner (FJR)

14.AhGui (GSR 400)

Who what where when?

welcome to the trip ah gui!

The Road less Travelled

hope to join u guys...seems like a long time since we last came back from phuket...will let u know next week

hopefully u can join us andy.

The Road less Travelled