life is not gd for mi recently, fail my car tp den mus rebook + 2 revision 300 bucks. last week kena speeding ,$170 + 8 demerit points.

jus now i park my bike at my void deck. as i wanna tighten my exhaust.

so i park downstair my hse n went up to tk my tools. i return ard 1hr lata to see paper sticking on my fuel tank. it was a summon frm marine parade town council which was 100 bucks. ani 1 can tell mi how to appeal for it?

pls help mi!!!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

• Replies 15

100 bucks means second time lah bro... good luck man.. my fren also got it before.. very hard to appeal as that guy ur appealing to is so not listening to u... one point is u just say ur sory, repairing my bike, went up for awhile and the summon was there.. good luck bro

Guest stages

dun worry appeal it, Not end of the world :)....

bro, it my 1st time. n it written in the paper. 1st offence 100 buck 2nd 200 buck.

can email to whu?

it by marine parade town council. ani email add to email my appeal?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

life is not gd for mi recently, fail my car tp den mus rebook + 2 revision 300 bucks. last week kena speeding ,$170 + 8 demerit points.

jus now i park my bike at my void deck. as i wanna tighten my exhaust.

so i park downstair my hse n went up to tk my tools. i return ard 1hr lata to see paper sticking on my fuel tank. it was a summon frm marine parade town council which was 100 bucks. ani 1 can tell mi how to appeal for it?

pls help mi!!!

er.. how come u park ur hse down stairs still need 1hr to rtn ?

Btw u can try going to mp's to appeal.. marine parade mp is Mr Goh.. haha

if you got season parking, chances of appeal is better. cos got season, illegal park for wad?

then again, it depends on them...

yah, every month buy season parking without fail.

but so shld i go to mp or write in to them?

juz go town council say u wanna appeal.tat wat my fren did n it succeed.

http://i509.photobucket.com/albums/s336/odakar/d.jpg

Riding is not a passion nor a hobby. It is something far beyond that. Its Mythical.

yah, every month buy season parking without fail.

but so shld i go to mp or write in to them?

btw bro. i just got an offence for parking at void deck. and yes. surprisingly it was $100 . What i did was i went direct to the town council, wrote an appeal form. Just give your reasonable reasons and they will reply to you within 3-5 working days.

Whether they approve or reject, they will send you a letter. But the town council told me if it was rejected, they advise me to go MP. But recently my fren got the same offence, he went to town council, appeal and it was waived off because his a first time offender. hope can clear some doubts. :thumb:

now they trying to plae some stunt.

last few dae email n called mi tat my appeal is consider n need to pay 20 bucks of admin charges. n send a letter of 20 bucks fine to my hse by the assitant manager

now i jus recieve another email stating tat my appeal was not consider -_- by the manager.

so now wat shld i do ar?

give them a call.. the last time i was summoned by marine parade town council also $100 for first time.. then went to appeal and need to pay $20.. :) better than paying $100.. good luck..

http://img43.imageshack.us/img43/4626/img0864dk.jpg

Zai Lorenzo

Yamaha Tzm Fiat'01 - 2007 -> 2011

Aprilia RS125'09 - FEB 2011 -> AUG 2011

Yamaha Spark 135 - Aug 2011 -> Current

Cbr400rr - Next

wah, the fine amount is equal to car's offences amount. :giddy:

riding a bike in sgp is not for the poor anymore.

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k130/yeobt/Picnikcollage-1.jpg

anyway jus curious...how come u nid to take a hour to get up ur house to get tools..in tis case the person summon u would have been waiting for sometime before summon u...

龙飞凤舞振家声 招牌一出天下å“

8th may 2008

thkz number 89!!!

Honda Sp 150508 - 060609

Honda NC 35 RVF 160509 - 111009

Honda CB 400 Super 4 Vtec 2 260909 - 230610

MRT BUS TAXI 230610 - 140610

Honda NC 35 RVF 140610 - ???

Boom Boom Boom!!