just got my schedule, i'm off that day. yippiee..

1.) Mark - HP:82349980 - [email protected]

2.) qaliff - HP: 84028385 - [email protected]

3.) Izz - HP: 83226931 - [email protected]

4.) Patrick HP: 97376280 - [email protected]

5.) Pikachu HP 91054968

6.) Fadhly - HP 97508777 Msn- [email protected]

7.) Calvin - 96336343

8.)JiggyJig (HAZIQ) hp: 81120655 msn- [email protected]

http://i51.tinypic.com/2cz4jyp.jpg
  • Replies 3.1k

shud be can la bro...actually not shud be la...definitely can la! wakakaka....

Ya.... can

ok then. will bring my old runner down:)

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s190/redsuns74/FP3762J-1_zps552ea30c.jpg

guys!!

i would like to wish HAPPY BURFDAE to

AYAM1987!!!!

happy burfdae....

hahaha....

erk!

|10 APR 07 - 01 OCt 08| Y125Z:sian:

|02 OCT 08 - ???| rUnNer ST200:thumb:

current mod| SBK pipe, fuel tank cover, KnN filter, TailLight, fRont and rEar tyRe... 300409 | oRANge/bLUe pAINtwORk.. 140609

future mod| YsS susPENsion, mulTIvar...

Ayam, Happy birthday... All the best for ur future... Hahahaha...

wakaka...happy berfday ayam. Dun forget to service bike! oi aku da tukar brake line wakakaka...

yelah..

happy birthday ayam!!

thank you very nice!!!

lollllllll

chei chei change brake line already liao!!

so how the braking? heheh...

ya i noe.... next month i do everything... heee... including servicing of bike....

up to date 90112km

current mod| SBK pipe, fuel tank cover, KnN filter, TailLight, fRont and rEar tyRe... 300409 | oRANge/bLUe pAINtwORk.. 140609

just got my schedule, i'm off that day. yippiee..

1.) Mark - HP:82349980 - [email protected]

2.) qaliff - HP: 84028385 - [email protected]

3.) Izz - HP: 83226931 - [email protected]

4.) Patrick HP: 97376280 - [email protected]

5.) Pikachu HP 91054968

6.) Fadhly - HP 97508777 Msn- [email protected]

7.) Calvin - 96336343

8.)JiggyJig (HAZIQ) hp: 81120655 msn- [email protected]

JiggyJig, gd to hear u going. But i'm sad @ the same time.. I can't make it to meet u all guys. Get to know i must werk this sat... :sian:

Enjoy guys... :pity:

2007 | 2008

Kymco | Piaggio

Grandink | Gilera

150 | 200

Venhill...n since ur bike can go faster than any of us here at a whopping 154km/hr, i think u shud change ur brakeline too if u havent! But stock lines are good too actually, they're DOT n TUV approved as well. Can really feel da diff after changing, im sure those who have changed b4 will noe wat im talking about.

http://sk1.yt-thm-a04.yimg.com/image/9720b100db4951d4
Here ya go Mr.Arus

Search harder yeah next time..:cheeky:

Courtesy of bro moto_fly..

Running IN

Ride bike in between 60-70km/hr for first 100KM. accelerate gently. PLS play ard in dat range. eg. start at 60 gradually go up to 70 within the 100km (60-63-61-65-64-68-62-70-67) Never accelerate above 7K rpm n PLS check EO n coolant level.

Next 400KM ride in between 70-80km/hr. Same thing but take ur time reaching 80km/hr. Ride more constantly at 70km/hr. Ocassionally every now n then go up a little den down again. eg. hit 80km/hr only after 300km, first 200km play with 70-72-70-70-70-75-70-70-70-73-70-70-70-70. Becareful of ur throttle as u'll tend to go over 7K rpm. Familiarise with ur throttle n u'll notice ur rpm will drop a little b4 7K but still maintaining the same speed.

500KM Change EO. cheaper ones r ok but if u got cash to spare get EX one. Purpose is to get rid of any minute metal particles or unwanted foreign substances that might have gotten in ur engine during assembly.

500-1000KM Here is where u can go a wee bit faster. Unfortunately at this stage the only maximum speed without going over the 7K rpm is 90+km/hr slightly below 100km/hr. though u can still get 100km/hr below 7K rpm depending on ur timing n setting but thats not important YET. Same thing start of at 70+km/hr slowly making ur way up to 80km/hr. ard 600km ur constant speed now shud be 80km/hr. den same ol thing..slowly make ur way up to 90km/hr. By 800km ur constant speed now shud be 90km/hr. So the last 200Km u just play ard with all the ranges u've covered, from 60+km/hr all the way to 90km/hr. occasionally from 90km/hr again slowly go up to ur maximum speed below 7K rpm, shud be 90+km/hr to 100km/hr. Dun accelerate above 7K rpm just yet nor ride above 7K rpm.

1000KM Change EO. Change Oil Filter. Re-tune ur carb. Do all that at piaggio agent. So any thing wrong with ur bike they'll check n rectify for u. Thats wat warranties r for! Oh preferably from now on use fully synthetic 5w40 EO. Can bring urself to the agent so they wont charge u for that. that means go outside buy! STOP! dun think u can whack just yet!!! Over the next few days, since ur constant is now 90km/hr slowly ride to 100km/hr...den to 110km/hr so on n so forth as fast as ur bike can go. U dun wanna give ur engine the shock of going 140km/hr str8 away! Going above 7K rpm just ease on ur throttle dun whack...gently go up ur rpms.

Every 1 month change EO.

Every 3 month change oil filter and plug. If got money roller also.

Every 6 month wash ur air filter. If no money change ur roller now. Check ur back tyre, most likely becoming botak already.

Every year flush ur radiator n change coolant. Brakepads also gone by this time i reckon. Want to service carb also go ahead.

Every 15000KM change belt or whenever u feel da slack.

After this if ur bike breaks down due to to maintenance reasons for the next 10 years, i quit riding! Water pump, battery flat, tyre puncture, CDI, coil, starter motor, exhaust fall off, all not included!!!! Wakakaka!!

Gd Luck with ur new bike...n have fun riding ST(d)!

Cheers!!!!

ya this is the one, thanks bro jig and moto_fly.

JiggyJig, gd to hear u going. But i'm sad @ the same time.. I can't make it to meet u all guys. Get to know i must werk this sat... :sian:

Enjoy guys... :pity:

laaaa.... than how?

do u want me to follow u take ur bike?

Venhill...n since ur bike can go faster than any of us here at a whopping 154km/hr, i think u shud change ur brakeline too if u havent! But stock lines are good too actually, they're DOT n TUV approved as well. Can really feel da diff after changing, im sure those who have changed b4 will noe wat im talking about.

lol...Now you are assuming that my i'm the fastest among all....i have no comments. You have rode long enough, why don't you ask those who had installed Malossi block and crankshaft? Btw, how much did you bought a pair for? Anyway, it was just a simple question on WHAT BRAKELINES YOU SWITCHED TO, it's not necessary to add what was not asked. Right?

[

lol...Now you are assuming that my i'm the fastest among all....i have no comments. You have rode long enough, why don't you ask those who had installed Malossi block and crankshaft? Btw, how much did you bought a pair for? Anyway, it was just a simple question on WHAT BRAKELINES YOU SWITCHED TO, it's not necessary to add what was not asked. Right?

WAKAKAKA!!!! Maybe u shudn't be too quick too reply without actually READING PROPERLY..."n since ur bike can go faster than any of us HERE (maybe i should have put that in BOLD b4 ;)) at a whopping 154km/hr". Was an honest advice to u btw. N who r u again to tell me wat i can or cannot add??? Suddenly i can't even say what i want huh??? Heh...no offence but if u dun wanna see wat i have to say then just dun. Its as simple as that! Look, i've had it with all this bull, i find it stupid but it seems u just love the idea of 'arguing' in here from wat i see in other threads as well....y dun u do me, urself n the rest a favour n just keep ur tots to urself unless someone asks u??? How bout that??? WELL that is wat ur trying to imply to me RIGHT?! :thumb:

Don't you just love arguing as much as i do? You must have scored alot for your composition in high school. And also maybe you can count how many words you have wrote on this page. Why not make this your thread bro? And please, stop your sacarsms la...It was just a simple question and you had to make such a big hoo haa trying to make me sound like a fool.... PEOPLE HAVE EYES HERE...they know whose acting like a turd.....So who loves arguing more?? First you asked me what's my top speed, next i replied and you sacarstically made a big deal out of it telling everyone that i have the fastest scooter around here....dude, maybe YOU are the slowest among US here to think that my bike is the fastest, cause there are so many guys around here from RBGC to GGGK to runners fxr and vxr cafe thread.

Please la, use some common sense and think, you are older than me and have 7 years of riding experience......you can't take much of my bullcrap? Do you think i can take yours? Answer is NO. Don't contradict in what you speak in this forum la, explaining in detail how to run-in an engine and then telling people to trust you that nowadays engines don't need to run in. Go and reflect back what you had posted previously...i think people would think your a joke.

I think it'll be a good idea if you could drop by at mach speed motors any of these days mondays to friday to clarify with me what you are not happy about? It's ok if your not free, i have plenty of time to spare and come look for you.

I don't wish to leave behind any unpleasant moment in this thread and cause everyone here to have misunderstanding against each other. Prove to me that your older and much wiser than me man... I'm young and i have much to learn.

[

Do you guys change the brake line for both front and rear or front only? Anyway, anyone knows the reason why Unique Motorsports does not allow scooters to enjoy the Hel brake lines promotion? I'm sad because I'm planning to change my brake hoses for both front and rear.

Pm'ed you.

Why must pm me??? I dun want to meet u at machspeed nor NBW with RBGC or whoever. U opened ur big mouth want to come look for me right??? Den u come n look for me! Just u n me...den i can tell u IN UR FACE watever i want n u can tell me IN MY FACE watever u want. :cool:

guys..cool it man...please settle it amongst yrself .. we all share the same passion here which is riding gilera..this thread doesnt belongs to anyone in particular...this is cyberworld ..anyone can say anything they want and be anything they wanted to be either. There is no point of having an argument here.

:bow: ~ No DrEaM Is ToO BiG~:gun:
guys..cool it man...please settle it amongst yrself .. we all share the same passion here which is riding gilera..this thread doesnt belongs to anyone in particular...this is cyberworld ..anyone can say anything they want and be anything they wanted to be either. There is no point of having an argument here.

I'll drink to dat!!! Upz for u bro...

anyway those going to NBW, y must meet at machspeed first ah??? that means those from west side like wlds n bukit panjang must travel all the way to eunos then to singapore flyer????

Do you guys change the brake line for both front and rear or front only? Anyway, anyone knows the reason why Unique Motorsports does not allow scooters to enjoy the Hel brake lines promotion? I'm sad because I'm planning to change my brake hoses for both front and rear.

Can anyone please answer my queries now? Thanks. :)