wahaha stock windscreen got gd and bad.the gd is suede just said can protect front abit by raining day :thumb: and bad thing is others gilera bikers will laugh at me wahahah :cheeky:.

y muz the others gilley laugh ur bike....u shud b proud ur bike man...no matter mat oter pply say or sumting...av fun riding!!!:angel:

• Replies 3.1k

hey guys...im new here...i been riding my gilley for 8mths...

so i would like to noe ur opinion on wat type or brand of rollers u all av been using...

Thnks!!

hey guys...im new here...i been riding my gilley for 8mths...

so i would like to noe ur opinion on wat type or brand of rollers u all av been using...

Thnks!!

if u ar using stock maltivar.....use stock roller

No point using other type of roller, waist time!

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2250/150/32/619653234/n619653234_1385192_7705.jpg
not waste time ar... more like, waste money ar..

tk tido nmpak ! ! !

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2250/150/32/619653234/n619653234_1385192_7705.jpg

bro ..... dis sunday tuas? tot of planing 2 practice wit all d guys

erh.... sorie bro u cal me ...i can t answer! bz lh

ok lh if dat s d timing

im looking for the original st200 windshield and side mirrors. hi folks, any idea where can i find these 2 stocks item?? really thanks alot

cal me 92402696..i got what u looking,

if u ar using stock maltivar.....use stock roller

No point using other type of roller, waist time!

okie....wat abt the sliding roller on stock multivar...? any feedback....

Got some problem to start my bike after doin the 1000km servicing at piaggo. I started my bike normally and a few second ltr the engine when off. I need to open my throttle more and maintain it then, it wont die off easily. Before the servicing it was totally ok but after the servicing, it juz doesn't feel rite. Haiz....does it happens to u guyz as well? anyways is it normal?

Same la here but i notice the timing is low. Before i sent it to piaggio i mean after bike newly come out from shop notice the timing was very high. Guess they adjust the timing of the calibulator wwawhahawha sorry for wrong spelling.

Yamaha SparkZ 110 (2004 to 2008)

Yamaha X1-R 135 (June 2008 to Feb 2009)

Gilera ST Runner 200 (Feb 2009 to I dun knw...:confused:)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=123504&d=1252221095

Cinta takkan datang, kalau tak dicari ... Cinta takkan dapat, kalau tak memberi ...

ermm,how come i never receive any booklet/warranty card from bike shop.all i receive is tools and guide book tats all.

U must ask and keep asking the shop where is the booklet in the first place wait scared after few days u want to claim back the warranty booklet they act blur blur dunno. The warranty covers ur bike in case the bike ting tong anyhow and require to bring the warranty booklet for servicing / bike problem.:sian:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=123504&d=1252221095

Cinta takkan datang, kalau tak dicari ... Cinta takkan dapat, kalau tak memberi ...

Same la here but i notice the timing is low. Before i sent it to piaggio i mean after bike newly come out from shop notice the timing was very high. Guess they adjust the timing of the calibulator wwawhahawha sorry for wrong spelling.

ouh.... then i will juz let it be and try to get use wit the timing. Thanx a lot anyways....!!!

yeah, the idling new runners are always very low.

[

Guest blackhawk

So, whats the ideal RPM. I am having like 1.6RPM

i have been riding a x9 since 04. Now im considering to change to runner. Other then the size difference, are there any other stuff thats different? Is $8080 On The Road a good price? Tks.

darn good price loh...

So, whats the ideal RPM. I am having like 1.6RPM

Yap around there mate....

im looking for the stocks windshield and side mirrors. is there any place that got chances in looking or any of st 200 riders out here wanna sell off yours? my previous owner replace it with the vxr one, smaller shield and shorter mirror than the stocks which actually i kinda prefer the stock one :)