[http://photos.friendster.com/photos/87/12/4062178/11313562562548l.jpg

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/87/12/4062178/1131353407589l.jpg

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/87/12/4062178/11313472741031l.jpg

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/87/12/4062178/11313502414762l.jpg

Car:

Leisure driving and family outing

Kia Cerato/Auto/Sedan:

Present FC: 11.03km/L

• Replies 83

http://gundamnetwork.com/files/28v346.jpg

http://gundamnetwork.com/files/28v33c.jpg

Car:

Kia Cerato/Auto/Sedan:

It's the new freedom that will appear soon in the upcoming esp of GS destiny.. the present freedom will be destroyed. ... rumoured..... read from another forum ...

People See things as they are and ask ....Why?

I dream things that are never were and ask ...Why Not??

Live to Ride!!!

MY VTEC III, MY BEST FRIEND, trusted, dependable and would take me wherever i want to go.

The original freedom is not totally destroy. It gave its nuclear neutron canceller to destiny. Freedom will be given a make-over to a NU freedom, equipped with New Neutron Jammer Canceller. As in battery power.

But alot of new goodies is added such as plasma beam cannon x2 (hip) is added in replacing the twin rail gun (hip). The new model of M300 plasma beam cannon uses 1/2 the original power needed and doesn't need colling system than the previous M100 Plasma Beam cannon attached to the rear wing which need the wings for cooling.

580mm chest cannon added same as calmity gundam that uses NNJC. x2 the power and range compared to Blast impulse high energy long range beam cannon.

The wing is now equipped with mirage colloid same as forbidden Gundam which is able to to disperse mirage colloid (technology from biltz gundam) and bend beam since The Nu-freedom is using Phase Shield (II) which make it vuluable to beaM attack.

Phase shield (II) uses less energy and could deflect weapon such as armour sheider.

Cockpit is design with new improved material as use on Archangel. The material is call laminated armour but the improved version after a year of research, decrease the weight by 60% and increase durability by 40%.

Car:

Kia Cerato/Auto/Sedan:

wow where u get all those details?? katoots??

Live to Ride!!!

MY VTEC III, MY BEST FRIEND, trusted, dependable and would take me wherever i want to go.

interesting .. didn't know that hardware zone also have a section on anime ..

Katoots -->i got mine info from here ..

Live to Ride!!!

haiz... i only build datz all

would really like to try air brushing it someday

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Hi guys! Gundam fan here too! My fav series is G Gundam, any GG fans here? God Gundam and the Master Gundam way too cool!

Anyway, I've got loads of W and G model kits at home but not done cos I've not found time to fix it. Been thinking of starting again. Got myself an airbrush when i bought those kits. How much would a compressor cost and which brand to get? Currently i'm using those cans.

And any website or books that teach beginners on the steps of airbrushing? the preshading link provided was great!

I did try to paint with a brush on a test kit(mercurious from GW) but it looked the same as the stock kit after hours of painting! I guess we gotto trash some kits to learn!

usually is buy liao then fix it

got anyone go air brush it???

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

hi guys any idea how much is the wing gundam????

the one that has wings or feathers??? how much is it in the market???

http://goldwing.bikepics.net/honda-cb400-01-bikepics-249938.jpg

Type G here he comes......

Originally posted by gentoro@Apr 26 2005, 10:27 AM

Obviously some do have airbrush here! :sian:

airbrush kit not cheap :sian:

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

• 9 months later...

wow...you guys really hardcore. I don't go into the extend of painting my model kits.

For me I just assemble the Gundams and along the way use nail clippers to cut away the dimples from the plastic frames.

I've assembled a RX-78 Ver.Ka model and the 1/100 scale Freedom Gundam.

I have finish my RX-78 ver2 10th Anniversary. I colour it metallic silver, original blue and white.

Proceeding to Zeta Plus Alpha, the transformable MP Zeta (colour: Orange/white). Planning to spray into camo colour. Takes alot of time and planning thou.

Car:

Kia Cerato/Auto/Sedan:

I think thats a Model SHop at Marina Square Are clearing old stocks, can see the price is quite low....:goodluck:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

The model shop at Marina Sq is selling non-bandai model kits. They will warn you the quality of the kits b4 you purchase butu to some new staff there, they duno anything and when they dun tell and you buyh home, you be disaapointed with the quality.

Car:

Kia Cerato/Auto/Sedan:

No wonder 1/60 scale selling for 39.90 only...:giddy:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

But then, that shop offer an alternative to newbies like you to train in patience to deal with these kits.

eg: Buy a non-bandai version (MG) and builded it. You will realise how hard and lousy the quality are,

then you buy the HG kits and you find it exceptionally difference from Non-bandai MG and Bandai HG (about the same price)

Then you try on the bandai MG and then you will see that the big difference between the HG and MG. ( this is the point where you might want to buy a compressor and airbrush)

And then finally, go for a PG. With all the equipment you have, you can try building a PG :cheeky:

Car:

Kia Cerato/Auto/Sedan: