• Replies 8k

anyone knows where i can download the service manual for free from? :D

you answer me first then i tell you!!! :D

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=279659&uid=24812&d=1407032960
answer u? answer wad? :confused:

i wan service manual lei, not owner manual... :angel:

tomorrow what time and where going for bike servicing?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=279659&uid=24812&d=1407032960
anyone knows where i can download the service manual for free from? :D

Here you go..

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

Any one kow prices for fz8. kind of interested of getting one. any review abt it? thxx

Why not just go straight to FZ1

1993-Yamaha LC, TZR

1994-Licence Revoke

1995- Honda MBX, RXZ

1996- Vespa

1997- RXK, TZM

2002- Phantom 200

2008- Toyota Axio(Car)

2009- Toyota Axio(Car) & S4 Vtec 2

2010(current)- Fazer FZ1N & Toyota Axio(Car)

i intend to go for the 600 bt it no longer in production rite? need to list down the price so at least i can do some calculation

do not DRINK n RIDE:cheeky:

i intend to go for the 600 bt it no longer in production rite? need to list down the price so at least i can do some calculation

no longer production doesn't mean the bike shop don't have first hand bike mah...

try go around and see first..

yah i kow bt i dun intend to get the bike tat fast btw. so let say i could nt get the 600 maybe 800 will be the next choice.

do not DRINK n RIDE:cheeky:

yah i kow bt i dun intend to get the bike tat fast btw. so let say i could nt get the 600 maybe 800 will be the next choice.

anyway bro wats the latest price for the 600cc?thinking of coi from one of the owner here.thx.

Hmm FZ6N got 1st hand still? Asked 3 shops alredy they say no more...Anymore new FZ6n lurking anywhere? :o)

Bro, PM-ed you. But not on brand new FZ6N. :)

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

Hmm FZ6N got 1st hand still? Asked 3 shops alredy they say no more...Anymore new FZ6n lurking anywhere? :o)

understand no more production but just would like to know the latest price for brand new fz6 previously.thx.

I still saw one more brand new FZ6S at ATAN motor at ubi. navy blue in colour...

huh that fz6s is still there? so many freaking months liao...

i think it's ard 10-12 mths when i once saw it there...

something is wrong? y no one wants to buy?

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

I still saw one more brand new FZ6S at ATAN motor at ubi. navy blue in colour...

huh that fz6s is still there? so many freaking months liao...

i think it's ard 10-12 mths when i once saw it there...

something is wrong? y no one wants to buy?

i saw that as well.. maybe bikeshop not well known so less pple go see bikes there lo.. the salesperson quote me 15k+ for that bike..

don't tell me it's machine price?

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

don't tell me it's machine price?

should be leh.. but neg lah.. maybe he can throw in insurance free for those age above 30..

wa lau... if really like that, plus here plus there, maybe can jus buy a fz1 liao...

if really that's the case, no wonder no one wants to buy... :lol:

wa lau... if really like that, plus here plus there, maybe can jus buy a fz1 liao...

if really that's the case, no wonder no one wants to buy... :lol:

If come with ABS can buy?

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

If come with ABS can buy?

no idea lei... had to ask those bros who rides ABS version liao...

for me, i got my fz6 s2 for 13.5 otr (exclu IU) only lo...