I am no fazer rider too.We always meetup locally and for oversea trips.We have a fellow GTR friend among us too.he just traded his fazer for the GTR.

Google search Sgfazer and register at our forum.Let's Ride!

I think pichudot means he will just go in,U-turn at Nusajaya exit to go back GP esso for topup.

oh i see..... Sgfazer?? later i go register there too. ^_^ :cheeky:

• Replies 8k

wats at Rasajaya?? megamart??? :cheeky: i mountain tortoise.. paiseh..

I think pichudot means he will just go in,U-turn at Nusajaya exit to go back GP esso for topup.

yup yup... and i'm back liao... slow ride there, slow ride back... alone... :angel: didn't see any fazer bros... :lol:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

yup yup... and i'm back liao... slow ride there, slow ride back... alone... :angel: didn't see any fazer bros... :lol:

warm nite mah? next time i go wit u. today u too last min liaoz. whahahaha. so next tues still got lks at nee soon camp there? y there ah???? :sian: i was there for 2 chinese new year leh... cos on course there twice...

bro...gtr wat bike??

it's kawasaki gtr concours 1400cc...

http://www.motorcyclists-online.com/moto-essais-articles/images/illus/kawasaki_GTR_1400_2007_1.jpg

http://www.motorcyclespecs.co.za/Gallery%20B/Kawasaki%20Concours%2014%2007%20%201.jpg

warm nite mah? next time i go wit u. today u too last min liaoz. whahahaha. so next tues still got lks at nee soon camp there? y there ah???? :sian: i was there for 2 chinese new year leh... cos on course there twice...

ok next time i jio u... PM u my contact shortly... :)

duno next tue lks is at where... gonna ask lumber 1... :p

u there for wad? course? inter kind one izit? :D

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

it's kawasaki gtr concours 1400cc...

http://www.motorcyclists-online.com/moto-essais-articles/images/illus/kawasaki_GTR_1400_2007_1.jpg

http://www.motorcyclespecs.co.za/Gallery%20B/Kawasaki%20Concours%2014%2007%20%201.jpg

u there for wad? course? inter kind one izit? :D

medic course. nee soon camp. school of medical medicine. :angel:

Next tue should be at lavender,if reno there have been completed.if nt,still tiong bee coffeeshop.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Next tue should be at lavender,if reno there have been completed.if nt,still tiong bee coffeeshop.

reno there started le meh? i thought they jus closed last week? i doubt will be so fast bah.... and exact addr of tiong bee kopi tiam? and where u all park, both tiong bee and lavendar? :cheeky:

for thong bee coffeeshop lks, below link is the map...

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_21909/travel_site_1/

just park by the road or on the pavement will do...

for lavender food square lks, below link is the map...

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_4945/travel_site_17653/

just park by the pavement of eminent plaza will do, where you could see lots of bike parking there...

Hello all.. thank you for the previous recommendation of MIchelin Pilot Road 2 tyres.. I think good.. but a bit expensive leh.. $430 at U**Q**.

Ok next question, what is the best rpm to change gear? i usually do it at 4k~5k. Is it too high? I want to get better FC. Currently i think only 19km/l.

Also i work near to Tuas 2nd link. You think it will be cheaper and save a lot to go Malaysia for my petrol?

Thanks...

for thong bee coffeeshop lks, below link is the map...

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_21909/travel_site_1/

just park by the road or on the pavement will do...

for lavender food square lks, below link is the map...

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_4945/travel_site_17653/

just park by the pavement of eminent plaza will do, where you could see lots of bike parking there...

okie. know where le. ^_^ meet u guys next week. :angel:

its Thursday. heard today toto 3million ah? anyone trying luck? :cheeky:

Hello all.. thank you for the previous recommendation of MIchelin Pilot Road 2 tyres.. I think good.. but a bit expensive leh.. $430 at U**Q**.

Ok next question, what is the best rpm to change gear? i usually do it at 4k~5k. Is it too high? I want to get better FC. Currently i think only 19km/l.

Also i work near to Tuas 2nd link. You think it will be cheaper and save a lot to go Malaysia for my petrol?

Thanks...

bro, a pair of good tires is usually around this price one... for the price you pay, u will not regret having this set of tires... trust us... we used, that's y able to tell u... :)

but, better dun buy lousy tires bro... else accident (touch wood) then it's more painful right?

next, for me, i usually change gear at 3k rpm for 1st gear, then subsequently gear change at 3.5k-4k rpm... this is to get the smoothest gear changing (for fz6 ah) and best FC... for top gear, i usually rarely hit over 110km/hr...

yes, JB petrol is cheaper... you can pump almost 2 tanks compared to in SG... hahaha... :D some time we go over pump together la... i'm a 2nd link petrol lover cus i stay at jurong... :D

its Thursday. heard today toto 3million ah? anyone trying luck? :cheeky:

really? ok lunch time i go buy some quick picks... :D

bro, a pair of good tires is usually around this price one... for the price you pay, u will not regret having this set of tires... trust us... we used, that's y able to tell u... :)

but, better dun buy lousy tires bro... else accident (touch wood) then it's more painful right?

next, for me, i usually change gear at 3k rpm for 1st gear, then subsequently gear change at 3.5k-4k rpm... this is to get the smoothest gear changing (for fz6 ah) and best FC... for top gear, i usually rarely hit over 110km/hr...

yes, JB petrol is cheaper... you can pump almost 2 tanks compared to in SG... hahaha... :D some time we go over pump together la... i'm a 2nd link petrol lover cus i stay at jurong... :D

really? ok lunch time i go buy some quick picks... :D

if win top 3 prizes den next touring trip u will sponsor rite! thanks thanks. :cheers::angel:

getting my fz1 2weeks time,Anyone agar agar know the FC for fz1 09 is? There will be blinking light to tell u it go reserve right? So after reserve is SOLID light right?

So The blinking can travel how far ar ?(any estimation?)

SOLID light? ( 5km or 10km ? )

Light?

There is only a 6 bar fuel gauge.

Usually under normal riding, your FZ1 should get between 215 to 230km before u hit reserve.

Once you hit reserve, your last single bar will flash.

That flash is good for about 50 to 60km indicated.

Light?

Usually under normal riding, your FZ1 should get between 215 to 230km before u hit reserve.

stock or fully mod bro? :angel:

there's a bike i think is varadaro that can mod the tank to be bigger right by removing the stock tank and put in this bigger cc tank... wonder fazer got bo? :lol:

getting my fz1 2weeks time,Anyone agar agar know the FC for fz1 09 is? There will be blinking light to tell u it go reserve right? So after reserve is SOLID light right?

So The blinking can travel how far ar ?(any estimation?)

SOLID light? ( 5km or 10km ? )

congrats!

agar agar is a dessert... agak agak is estimate

Light?

I used to get 260 before resv wen I travel bukit panjang > changi > tuas > bukit panjang everyday :angel:

congrats!

I used to get 260 before resv wen I travel bukit panjang > changi > tuas > bukit panjang everyday :angel:

Wah... u gotta share with me your secret for long lasting fuel man.....

wer got secret..jus ride conservatively ..shift early, keep the revs low n constant, keep ur machine in gd working condition. :angel:

but must admit, it was damn boring!!! :cheeky: fuel guzzling much more fun :angel:

guzzling means pocket burn hole lor. hehehehe :cheeky: