• Replies 896

dun wori bro... maybe they got other commitments like family or work.. but now we have most of each other's contact numbers.. therefore, if there are any upcoming gatherings or meet ups, we can just call or msg the others.. rite, wrong?

so those who are active in forums like urself, belzebu, samurai, aswat and myself can scout other AT riders and get them involve in our outings... hehehhee..

perhaps we need to stick to 1 source of forum... contributing to 2 forums, abit leceh ar... since we have our own official website, we shud make full use of it though... just my 2 sense... winks!

Sorry to budge in...but i agree....make full use of it...It's got the name @_asia for nothing....

Everyone's contribution even at minimal is a good contribution....

Those of you who paste the @_asia decals on their @.....let it means something....be proud of it....The name @_asia have been formed and founded about a decade ago....

The pioneers of the @_asia have successfully carried out the name which was why you guys are riding the bike...

Share your crazies ideas,upload photos of your recent trips and discoveries,new friends and old friends meet....that's what it is all about.

just my Kulai..RM4.00 nasi lemak and RM1.50 teh o ice limau plus keep the change....

nice meeting some of you guys today...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

Special Thanks to brudder Faizal for the coordination with AT-Asia for yesterday night Kulai Nasi Lemak Trip..... Mr Fuji on behalf of VARA, Thanks each AT brudders who were there yesterday to grace the occasion.... It's always been a pleasure to get to know a brudder on on a motorcycle. Please convey my sincere thanks to the 4 lovely sishtas too.... Sorry if i can't get yer name... i'm old lah so cannot remember names... hehehe.... hope we can ride again together real soon..... till then, Ride safe and always remember to wear "protection":angel::angel::angel:

Regards:

Mr Fuji

Varadero Adventure Riders Asia

Special Thanks to brudder Faizal for the coordination with AT-Asia for yesterday night Kulai Nasi Lemak Trip..... Mr Fuji on behalf of VARA, Thanks each AT brudders who were there yesterday to grace the occasion.... It's always been a pleasure to get to know a brudder on on a motorcycle. Please convey my sincere thanks to the 4 lovely sishtas too.... Sorry if i can't get yer name... i'm old lah so cannot remember names... hehehe.... hope we can ride again together real soon..... till then, Ride safe and always remember to wear "protection":angel::angel::angel:

Regards:

Mr Fuji

Varadero Adventure Riders Asia

no worries bro... on behalf of AT-ians, we wud lyk to reach out our thanks to the Vara bros too... for guiding all of us safely to kulai & back... keep the spirits alive ya... "once a honda rider, oways a honda rider".... winks! ride safe bro!

back from cameron.. hellava trip... got corners to play.. got offrd to bash.. :thumb:

BUT... in the end my ride suffered an injury... one piston suspected to be down.. rode on a single piston frm gelang patah into sg... sighzz....

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
Can intro me to this fella?Heard that he semi retired now.The last time I heard of him is he is riding the TA650,rite?

intro huh? haha unless ur a 36-24-36 den i reckon he wld wanna get to know u.. :cheeky:

haha no nid for such formality of channel dude.. come join the at-asia guys for kopi on thurs nites.. azly is usually der.. alternatively u can find him in at-asia forum.. :thumb:

intro huh? haha unless ur a 36-24-36 den i reckon he wld wanna get to know u.. :cheeky:

haha no nid for such formality of channel dude.. come join the at-asia guys for kopi on thurs nites.. azly is usually der.. alternatively u can find him in at-asia forum.. :thumb:

oic!at-asia needs anykind of membership to join?dis thurs anyone coming for kopi?where exactly do you guys meet up?I wanna join but a little shy as I dun noe anyone there but I wanna meet dis azly fella!

Ah can... you should meet him. He's the datok of AT. The best of the best in Singapore and JB, some say even in Batam. Try going to the AT ASIA webbie and look for Azly. Alternatively, look in the mirror, he will be there. :angel::angel:

Bikes

Men ride it. Boys dream about it.

hello......im new here. need to learn more abt this bike. seems to me that most are experienced in their rides. hope i could get some pointers regarding this bike.

true dat a lot of experience riders.. bt more at the at-asia side... we are all constantly learning frm each other.. :thumb:

true dat alot of experienced riders.. but more at the at-asia side..

haha ur intensely eager sounding...

just a normal sign up for the forum access to post etc...

heres the link http://www.at-asia.org/forum

den mebbe u cld pm him to request a meetup hahaha

no need to be shy.. once u get acquainted, the shyness will go away :lol:

the guys usually sit at the coffee shop rite opp shell @ simpang bedok...

Ah can... you should meet him. He's the datok of AT. The best of the best in Singapore and JB, some say even in Batam. Try going to the AT ASIA webbie and look for Azly. Alternatively, look in the mirror, he will be there. :angel::angel:

Datok of AT hahaha :cheeky:

bt in the mirror? :confused: scary!!!

BTW,why you call him datok ah?

cos he's old and experienced? hahaha either dat or its a "status" like the msian Dato's lol...

hello......im new here. need to learn more abt this bike. seems to me that most are experienced in their rides. hope i could get some pointers regarding this bike.

Welcome!!! we are all friendly ppl here. meet us when available..:)

Edited by Belzebu

asal sedih? cos ur acc still nt approved der? aww hahah... gt email 666 alrd not? ur missing out dude.. hws ur ride? ok alrd not?