• Replies 896

Just got myself an AT too. A noob. haha.

Anybody letting go of their accessories? Please pm me. =)

looking for front fender, headlight grill ? , fog light etc...

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a288/commandozul/amukth.jpghttp://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a288/commandozul/myexalonenows.jpghttp://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a288/commandozul/amukth.jpg

- - - - - - - - - - - NSR150 SP-> Dec 2004 - ??? - - - - - - - - - -

hwah zul in the end gt the 6.5k one issit? welkum.. woohooo new members!!!

fender? interested in a GS1100 fender?

Edited by @swat_
http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

ahakz i m not a new member of yours.. da lama kenal pe..

took another one. not the 6.5k.

gs fender? how to put on? my friend has one but cant fix on. need some modification rite?

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a288/commandozul/amukth.jpghttp://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a288/commandozul/myexalonenows.jpghttp://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a288/commandozul/amukth.jpg

it needs a bracket only.. i fixed mine.. took out when go for touring recently and never bothered fixing it agn haha :lol:

cant picture u on an @T, can reach ah bro? :cheeky:

bro swat...

ada barang nak jual tak...

looking for the fender too...

me fren say can fabricate at ubi area opp tp...

kalau tak pakai pun leh jual :p

nsr182's current & past rides.. thnx fr th mmrs!!!

1999-2002 = RXS 100cc [fc*****]; RXZ 135cc [fq*****]; CBR400RRN [fn****u]

2002-2007 = CBR929RRY [fu****g]; FAZER 1000 '05 [fz****s]; VXR200 '06 [fba****x]

2007-2012 = SPARK T135SE [fw**r]; SM610R [fw**r]; 2009-???? = CERATO FORTE [sjq****e];

2010 [stolen] = XRV750Y [fs****k]

whatever you want to be.. be a good one..

everytime i see ur nick i will regret cos didnt sell u my bike :lol:

ade fender GS1100 > $100 mau? comes with sbf logo hehe

aswat.. height is not a matter.. once travelling on the road.. we are of the same height.. hahaa.. bro, headlight protector,hepco side panniers and foglight aku chope bole kalau kau nak jual.

poor zai stuck here hahah.. u want to call/sms the site admin aka din aka 666? hahah...

wei u all chope2 my stuffs really encouraging me to sell my bike issit.. u all tak jiwe ah hahah

nwae peeps, me and alfian akak belzebu goin bukit indah this sat, go morn balek aftn, anyone interested to come along?

Nice to see more and more @ riders in here and AT ASIA. I would like to share a few pointers with you guys. To those who just bought the @ and are capable of doing simple checks, do the following. It will save you money on towing or being stranded somewhere :

1) rectifier - Open up the left side panel(where the keyhole to open the seat is) and check the 3 yellow wires connected to your rectifier. Make sure its not burnt.

2) Coil - If you have a GOOD digital voltmeter. Take note of the voltage when riding.

3) fuel pump - Is it a mitsubishi one? The fuel pump will breakdown without any prior symptoms. If you are still running on original, get the mitsubishi one at motorworld as a spare. $50++

4) starter relay - Signs; the bike does not crank for the first few times you start. Only hear a clicking relay sound. Play with the on/off headlight switch then it will start. (time to get a new one)

5)clutch cable - It will start to fray and break near the engine case end. You have to "feel" it with you fingers. Do it when the engine is COLD because its right beside the exhaust header.

When all is done, forget about the accessories, just ride up north. :angel::angel:

Edited by three

Bikes

Men ride it. Boys dream about it.

  samurai8410 said:
My bike nuetral light will not go off... Any opinion? My left signal is faster than the right signal...

U check you bulbs, the front and back signal bulbs may be diff, resulting diff timimg... change all to the same one if can.

**only 1 img allowed in signature***

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2630/32/27/667979715/n667979715_1625216_481751.jpg

  samurai8410 said:
oredi check bulb is ok... it occurs when i fell off at mud....

wash ur bike den :cheeky:

bros...

i think my top block seal has worn off as EO is leaking from there...

the area is front block just above the exhaust head...

want to do top overhaul lah...

any shop or mechanic to recommend me...

nsr182's current & past rides.. thnx fr th mmrs!!!

1999-2002 = RXS 100cc [fc*****]; RXZ 135cc [fq*****]; CBR400RRN [fn****u]

2002-2007 = CBR929RRY [fu****g]; FAZER 1000 '05 [fz****s]; VXR200 '06 [fba****x]

2007-2012 = SPARK T135SE [fw**r]; SM610R [fw**r]; 2009-???? = CERATO FORTE [sjq****e];

2010 [stolen] = XRV750Y [fs****k]

whatever you want to be.. be a good one..

Wah bro dats leceh... U Jus bought from looi's rite? Better go back to the shop. Shud still have warranty dats wad i reccomend last time my s4 top block oso like dat. Alot of problem...

http://www.flickr.com/photos/82454896@N07/7554745564/

wah didnt ya check prior to taking the bike out? Heart wrenching sia just take out and it needs a top ovrhaul.. And it aint cheap too.. Had mine done recently and the damage amtd to a whopping 1K..

As said by zai, best to go back to loois n check wit em.. :thumb: