than go with scandal nai ......

that one .....too busy doinggggg to smoke liao:goodluck:

• Replies 141

Kukup 1 Night Stay

Date to Go: 13th & 14th Sep 08 (Sat & Sun)

Time to Meet : TBA

Place to Meet : GP Esso

Meet up ... go to Kukup for lunch ...

than check in ... than go to paintball for a game http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/violent-smiley-045.gif

than go back chalet for a wash up and relax

than go and have dinner ... than night time got BBQ .. http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/icon_hungry.gif

than buy some fire works and beer ... http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/icon_pidu.gif

than go back chalet play fire works and get drunk http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/Nuts.gif

than till all tired liao than all go to bed http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/icon_zzz.gif

than next morning wake up and wash up ...

than go for breakfast than go back pack up ...

than go back GP Esso pa yu than go home koon..

80 RM / person http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/moneygone.gif - Those interested please PM me your contact number

1. Encik (Fazer6)

2. Encik Bor (pillion)

3. MC (V-storm 1K)

4. Bite (pillion)

5. samm (Fazer6)

6. Ryan x3 (SP)

7. Larree (R6)

8. helI-rider (sparkZ 110)

9. zMonster

10. ah_xian

11. elvinart (R1)

16. Black (GS)

MAX

Include the chalet , all the meal , BBQ

( paintball , fire work & petrol not include )

that one .....too busy doinggggg to smoke liao:goodluck:

but if you go with bite hor ,,, why dont buy 2 har .. ??

you keeo one and she keep one mah .... ??

Guest Bite1968

Sometimes we did that. previous sat went in twice, brought 4 home....hehe

but if you go with bite hor ,,, why dont buy 2 har .. ??

you keeo one and she keep one mah .... ??

Sometimes we did that. previous sat went in twice, brought 4 home....hehe

Bring the whole family in.. then can buy 10..

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

Bring the whole family in.. then can buy 10..

you go and slim down than bring you in hor

can put 20 pack on you lor .......... better hor :thumb:

Kukup 1 Night Stay

Time to Meet : 11.00 am

Meet up at 11am ... to avoid the 12pm jam ...

briefing at 11.15am & move off to Kukup at 11.30am ...

Reach kukup Paintball around 12.30pm ...

have a game of i shoot you & you dont shoot me ...

play till around 2.00pm ... & head for the chalet ...

settle down and wash up ... meal will be provied at 3.00pm ...

after early dinner or late lunch ... go for a boat ride at around 5.00pm ..

look see look see ... i oso dont know what .. cos i oso first time go ...

around 8.00pm ... BBQ ... so we go buy fire works and beer ...

BBQ .. eat ..drink .. play with fire .. and chit chat ... all night long ...

go to sleep when you drunk ( hope dont drop into the sea ) ...

wake up get up wash up and go for free breakfast ...

go back charlet ... relax and pack up ...

around 11.30 go for free seafood ...

than go back GP pa yu and say thank you good bye and see you again ...

Payment ....

you can transfer the money to me to this account

UOB 375-373-088-3 (SG $35.00 Per person )

or you can pass it to me at my place or

you can meet me at Tao Payoh Botah Jones on

8.Sep.08 and pass me the money

botak jones location

for any clarification do feel free to call me at

SG +65 9787 3752

MY +6016 701 6358

Please pay up by not later than 8.Sep.08

Thank Q

you go and slim down than bring you in hor

can put 20 pack on you lor .......... better hor :thumb:

Now i so fat i bring for u 20 sticks for... can smoke for u also...

thats why i say liao mah ,,, you go slim down

your body not your face hor .....

anyone still interested .....

do let me know ... i check the room avarable or not ..

should not be a problem lor .....

wat time meeting up huh???

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

wat time meeting up huh???

Kukup 1 Night Stay

SG +65 9787 3752

MY +6016 701 6358

Thank Q

Kukup 1 Night Stay

SG +65 9787 3752

MY +6016 701 6358

Thank Q

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

Kukup 1 Night Stay

SG +65 9787 3752

MY +6016 701 6358

Thank Q

:clapping: :clapping: :clapping: :clapping: :clapping:

:clapping: :clapping: :clapping: :clapping: :clapping: :clapping:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

Kukup 1 Night Stay

SG +65 9787 3752

MY +6016 701 6358

Thank Q

So nice... wish i could go...

lood the morning flood arh flood arh