he mean add both together becum B cup, i tink greatwhite de got c cup

hello .... you got gf bo ???

dont have dont anyhow say hor ....

wait he put the cup on your head than you know

• Replies 141

Kukup 1 Night Stay

Date to Go: 13th & 14th Sep 08 (Sat & Sun)

Time to Meet : TBA

Place to Meet : GP Esso

Meet up at 11am ... to avoid the 12pm jam ...

briefing at 11.15am & move off to Kukup at 11.30am ...

Reach kukup Paintball around 12.30pm ...http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/violent-smiley-045.gif

have a game of i shoot you & you dont shoot me ...

play till around 2.00pm ... & head for the chalet ... http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/icon_hungry.gif

settle down and wash up ... meal will be provied at 3.00pm ...

after early dinner or late lunch ... go for a boat ride at around 5.00pm ..

look see look see ... i oso dont know what .. cos i oso first time go ...

around 8.00pm ... BBQ ... so we go buy fire works and beer ... http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/icon_pidu.gif

BBQ .. eat ..drink .. play with fire .. and chit chat ... all night long ... http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/Nuts.gif

go to sleep when you drunk ( hope dont drop into the sea ) ...http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/icon_zzz.gif

wake up get up wash up and go for free breakfast ...

go back charlet ... relax and pack up ...

around 11.30 go for free seafood ...

than go back GP pa yu and say thank you good bye and see you again ...

for any clarification do feel free to call me at

SG +65 9787 3752

MY +6016 701 6358

Thank Q

80 RM / person http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/moneygone.gif - Those interested please PM me your contact number

1. Encik (Fazer6)

2. Encik Bor (pillion)

3. MC (V-storm 1K)

4. Bite (pillion)

5. samm (Fazer6)

6. Ryan x3 (SP)

7. Larree (R6)

8. zMonster

9. ah_xian

10. elvinart (R1)

11. Meat Eater (Not Staying / Not Eating / jsut tat along )

12. Black (GS)

MAX

Include the chalet , all the meal , BBQ

( paintball , fire work & petrol not include )

Good Morning All...have a great weekend and enjoy:gun:at someone who dont want to kena :gun:and enjoy the food and jokes....hahaha!!!:cheeky:

GREATEST PILLION:thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/dolphin.jpg

hello to those going for this trip to enjoy and have fun :thumb:

Afternoon to everyboy :angel:

Ya enjoy... remember to get a bottle of Chen Gu Sui for ur blue blacks...

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

guud the nite an flood the day

Guest Mr.Black

Raining lor..................

http://www1.istockphoto.com/file_thumbview_approve/4005535/2/istockphoto_4005535-its-raining-cats-and-dogs.jpg

so sorry ..... didnt expect the paintball to be not operating

kind of miss the additional fun ....

the trip is very relax and dam cheap lor ....

meal was not bad place was really nice ...

all do have a bed to sleep lor ...

thanks everyone and is and presure to ride with you guys

only tihing is ,,, there isnt any much ridding lor ... heehee

this are the chalet we rented

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/Kukup%201%20Night%20Stay/DSC00770.jpg?t=1221386946

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/Kukup%201%20Night%20Stay/DSC00730.jpg?t=1221387002

each roon can sleep uo to 8 person with bed one hor

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/Kukup%201%20Night%20Stay/DSC00729.jpg?t=1221387033

and this guy was so happy ...........

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/Kukup%201%20Night%20Stay/DSC00728.jpg?t=1221387083

becos he know this guy ...

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/Kukup%201%20Night%20Stay/DSC00734.jpg?t=1221387128

some off the view

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/Kukup%201%20Night%20Stay/DSC00788.jpg?t=1221388506

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/Kukup%201%20Night%20Stay/DSC00779.jpg?t=1221387201

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/Kukup%201%20Night%20Stay/DSC00785.jpg?t=1221387212

aley of kukup ...

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/Kukup%201%20Night%20Stay/DSC00742.jpg?t=1221387535

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/Kukup%201%20Night%20Stay/DSC00741.jpg?t=1221387634

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/Kukup%201%20Night%20Stay/DSC00744.jpg?t=1221387663

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/Kukup%201%20Night%20Stay/DSC00745.jpg?t=1221387686

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/Kukup%201%20Night%20Stay/DSC00767.jpg?t=1221387734

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/Kukup%201%20Night%20Stay/DSC00769.jpg?t=1221387755

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/Kukup%201%20Night%20Stay/DSC00737.jpg?t=1221387826

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/Kukup%201%20Night%20Stay/DSC00735.jpg?t=1221387794

this is just one of the meal being provided

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/Kukup%201%20Night%20Stay/DSC00749.jpg?t=1221388105

and he eat it all lor ................................ KNS

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/Kukup%201%20Night%20Stay/DSC00763.jpg?t=1221388180

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/Kukup%201%20Night%20Stay/DSC00765.jpg?t=1221388224

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/Kukup%201%20Night%20Stay/DSC00778.jpg?t=1221388266

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/Kukup%201%20Night%20Stay/DSC00781.jpg?t=1221388294

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/Kukup%201%20Night%20Stay/DSC00782.jpg?t=1221388303

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/Kukup%201%20Night%20Stay/DSC00784.jpg?t=1221388340

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/Kukup%201%20Night%20Stay/DSC00788.jpg?t=1221388506

wow, the chalet is for human to stay or for bike to sleep in???

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/Kukup%201%20Night%20Stay/DSC00778.jpg?t=1221388266

are u all playing "loser strip"??? is larrrreee keep winnning?? how come all strip and only left him....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

r u sure got human

good the morning n flood arh flood arh

Guest Mr.Black

This is something you should not anyhow play with firework.

Don't see this item small ok....

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u49/MrBlack76/KuKup%20Trip%2013-09-08/P9130023.jpg

Look what it can do guys............

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u49/MrBlack76/KuKup%20Trip%2013-09-08/P9130056.jpg

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u49/MrBlack76/KuKup%20Trip%2013-09-08/P9130057.jpg

Sorry Sam...

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u49/MrBlack76/KuKup%20Trip%2013-09-08/P9130055.jpg