bro...update me about ur fc...im really2 thinking about doing something to my bike but i dono wat...my fc for full tank is 125km......haiz..

brp, ur block ur port b4?

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

• Replies 11k

block my port?..wat do u mean?

lol. typo. i was asking if ur block got port b4.

125zi

bro, what do u mean by piston ring spoilt?

i was in the process of doing topend overhaul, meaning change piston/ring, gasket etc..

after this work, the bike should increase power and save fuel.

ya i mean is nv change piston ring, piston = full service $140

top overhual Change piston n piston ring= 220 stated at unqiue motor forum...

i noe its quite x... but seriously i have mani encounter with frens riding KR,Sp, sparks.. go AGL MY do full overhaul.. even block olso change 800+ SGD lowest 500 SGD.. but bike come back ar nothing change... so i really dun wan this kind of service... i guess i rather pay more for reputable shop for good services... unique motorsport have quite alot of good feed back afterall... even from my real live frens... just to my cents la... i really dun wan go JB do, get cheated, got problem go back again pay $$ again... like nv ending...

i plan to do Fork oil, Fork seal, dust cover 75, decarbonise 60, full over haul 220... at new year next year... so thats the start of my bike every 1 year full service once...:shades:

Yamaha 125z July 2008 - June 2012

Honda Wave 125r Sept 2012 - Nov 2015

Yamaha RXZ 135 Nov 2015 - present :thumb:

like wat stickybutt told me... for accessory go to JB AGL = cheap.. for tip top service = singapore reputable shop... wat u pay is wat u get...

guys i haven do any thing at alll... lol i guess my english abit broken sorry for u all not understanding... no la i mean i wan do top overhual just stating the price letting u guys here noe some info lo.. decabonise 60, fork oil, seal, dustcover 75, top overhaul include piston n ring 220, full servicing 140..

aiyo...when i bought my bike a year ago..didnt touch anything except changing my piston..er...whats the main cause of it?..i just check mine around 125km,but last i topup was only around 4.3 litre....i didnt know what else to change to improve my bike.. i think i was coned by the mechanics when i was told to change my piston because of little defects and wrong piston size? ,then he sent for 'revo' or 'rebore' (im nt sure how its spell) ....duh....

bore already means no 125cc already ah bigger!

haiya...140km?.....wth man...need to do something to my bike............

most people 140+ i think, other than those mod siao siao 1.

im still counting mine. hee.

but bro how'd u reach 5.4l? i only got 4.4l. :bounce:

hey faiz i can teach u, wahah lastime i oso wondering how.. jus ride until siao can already. see at E liao still ride... sure u get 1, but must near petrol kioks la.

I will be worried only wen the meter reaches exactly at the end of the red bar. maximum the meter reach is at the middle of the E sign,by then you should be on ur way to the nearest station already.

same same!

true. im enjoying my 125z now. just no time to mod outlook. cause outlook damm terrible cause that time my friend accident with my bike :lol: including the box itself, 2nd hand got from shop, looks damm terrible.

do u guys have top box as well?

rookie got box, others dunno. i tookout mine, cus too big like rxz kind. lol

guys i haven do any thing at alll... lol i guess my english abit broken sorry for u all not understanding... no la i mean i wan do top overhual just stating the price letting u guys here noe some info lo.. decabonise 60, fork oil, seal, dustcover 75, top overhaul include piston n ring 220, full servicing 140..

chey! tot u done already :goodluck:

never go AK ask how much ah?

AK frenly to RYANS only.. i go olso okok lor.. but nv ask them b4 leh..

..er...im not sure..how to check?..when i bought it i didnt do anything except change piston...

oh, i did top service at the shop opp AGL, so they removed my block and they said my block got port b4. mine when bought already like that, didnt touch anything. they got the 'tool' to check if im not wrong.

bro, interested to know what's dustcover?

125zi

i olso dunno.. hehe i stat oni i tot u all noe.. i just copy n paste from the unique motorsport pm.. lol

:lol: okayyy.

bro, u using stock throttle or fast throttle huh? any idea how much if i were to get stock or a fast throttle?

125zi

hahah wats ur msn?we exchange pic first den decide lol

bro .. glossy black. no sticker at all ..

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

Hi all:P , newbie here from Indonesia.

Hope to get to know u all better thru this forum.

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj287/immax81/P1090384u.jpg

Hi all:P , newbie here from Indonesia.

Hope to get to know u all better thru this forum.

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj287/immax81/P1090384u.jpg

welcome bro!!

bro .. glossy black. no sticker at all ..

bro ok la i anything but mine not really that nice.. see when u wan my number is 98627753

2006 - 2007 - Honda SP150(FT3945C)

2007 - 2007 - Honda CBR400(FN3459X)

2007 - 2009 - Suzuki DRZ400SM(FBB84*9U)

2009 - 2010 - Yamaha R6 (FBB4**S)

2010 - ? - Chevy Aveo5

:lol: okayyy.

bro, u using stock throttle or fast throttle huh? any idea how much if i were to get stock or a fast throttle?

Go Jb.. oem fast throttle (TZM one) 50 rm only.. but domino ones are better la.. costs 100+sgd .

ah, sure anot? tzm fast throttle 50rm? that time i asked 100+ rm, domino ones are 200+rm. which shop huh? can intro?;)

how to put yr bike pic big2 ahh?? any kind soul to teach me? ^^

u mean in ur siggy? if u put big big also useless, cause autorresize to small size. hahha

125zi

any one of u use fast throttle with nicely head fairing... cos i seen 1 guy drill 1 hole beside the headfairing for the fast throttle cabling then + POSH bracket for the side mirror... very neatly nicely done up... so any kind soul can take a pics n show me ur fasthrottle part i wanna see how it can be done... fzi, pop dimino fasthrottle i see at jb ah boy pricetag put 60RM....

PeRiLoUs, bro u study ite tamp r? haha always see ur bike @ blk 3 there.. those go jb to mod ur bike which shops u all visit in AGL?

I study in Ite Macpherson la. everyday sure past by ite tamp coz otw to sch. Nxt time saw me say hi! haha