f.zi , wah 100rm for oem fast throttle ?? so ex ahh .

i changed at Ramesh 50rm..but last yr lahh.

if u want to change in singapore maybe u could go to

Kim heng seng.. near ite tamp.. $36..i juz changrd new one few mths bck.

• Replies 11k

any one of u use fast throttle with nicely head fairing... cos i seen 1 guy drill 1 hole beside the headfairing for the fast throttle cabling then + POSH bracket for the side mirror... very neatly nicely done up... so any kind soul can take a pics n show me ur fasthrottle part i wanna see how it can be done... fzi, pop dimino fasthrottle i see at jb ah boy pricetag put 60RM....

Bro, if u want to put fast throttle but without drilling any hole, can do like mine.. wont spoil head farring . ask them fix upsidedown. also put bracket for side mirror too . Nicely done.

any one of u use fast throttle with nicely head fairing... cos i seen 1 guy drill 1 hole beside the headfairing for the fast throttle cabling then + POSH bracket for the side mirror... very neatly nicely done up... so any kind soul can take a pics n show me ur fasthrottle part i wanna see how it can be done... fzi, pop dimino fasthrottle i see at jb ah boy pricetag put 60RM....

jb ahboy quoted me 200+ :lol: boy always likes to play around with me one. that guy ah, go there must hit his butt. :lol:

im gonna visit him once exams finish. my father say dont respray, just buy new one -_- i wanna get my rims painted also.

anyway, do u guys know if a ported block will have an increase in fc?

anyway, thanks gloves2ali. can i address u as ali instead? :lol:

f.zi , wah 100rm for oem fast throttle ?? so ex ahh .

i changed at Ramesh 50rm..but last yr lahh.

if u want to change in singapore maybe u could go to

Kim heng seng.. near ite tamp.. $36..i juz changrd new one few mths bck.

can i know where's ramesh? is it the shop with all indian mechs along lorong bapok?

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

I study in Ite Macpherson la. everyday sure past by ite tamp coz otw to sch. Nxt time saw me say hi! haha

wah bro, i study in ite macpherson last time oso

tat time, still got the 10 floor high building

and ite macperhson is the ite with the most motobike than the rest of ite.

how to put yr bike pic big2 ahh?? any kind soul to teach me? ^^

:nono: not too big plzzz, coz my cpuwill upload pics very slow one if too many big pics:lol:

Hi all:P , newbie here from Indonesia.

Hope to get to know u all better thru this forum.

Well welcome bro, happy to have u here in this thread. i'm sure all of us wanna learn more bout Z's in indo too...

....anyway, do u guys know if a ported block will have an increase in fc?...

yeah dude, bigger hole, bigger fc...

ported block...is it like resizing ur block where the piston are?..like 'revo','rebore' such thing called??...if it is..i guess thats y my FC so chialat....:sian:

ya no prob call me ali.. but i'm chinese.. hehe lol... yea buy new fairing do customise paintwork... kok heng got do wat.. i olso planning to go do digital print out sticker after that go laquer... so its less common on street like stickybutt's bike... yea ramesh is the one beside got money changer liao seems abit empty the shop haha

jb ahboy quoted me 200+ :lol: boy always likes to play around with me one. that guy ah, go there must hit his butt. :lol:

im gonna visit him once exams finish. my father say dont respray, just buy new one -_- i wanna get my rims painted also.

anyway, do u guys know if a ported block will have an increase in fc?

anyway, thanks gloves2ali. can i address u as ali instead? :lol:

can i know where's ramesh? is it the shop with all indian mechs along lorong bapok?

Yamaha 125z July 2008 - June 2012

Honda Wave 125r Sept 2012 - Nov 2015

Yamaha RXZ 135 Nov 2015 - present :thumb:

serious ar bro, gaskets, piston & its ring 100+bucks. does it includes con rod & new block:pity: ???

no con-rod and block

just simple top end overhaul

con-rod is low end liao

Bro, if u want to put fast throttle but without drilling any hole, can do like mine.. wont spoil head farring . ask them fix upsidedown. also put bracket for side mirror too . Nicely done.

up-side-down? how sia? got pic?

ported block...is it like resizing ur block where the piston are?..like 'revo','rebore' such thing called??...if it is..i guess thats y my FC so chialat....:sian:

ported block is port the intake/exhaust(or both..i forget)port maka big lobang lor.

rebore is the cylinder, make big lobang lor.

am i right?

calculated my fc just now. it came to 26-27km/l.

i went about 105km, and topped up 3.9 just now.

it was almost to red already but i didnt dare to let it go till dare cause i scared cannot make it to my destination. how did u guy let it go till 5l plus?

just ride till red and it go further down till it goes after red?

125zi

Welcome ! Nice gear housing you have there ...

thanks, golden magnesium if im nt mistaken,same like Kawak ZX130 in my country.

please share tips and trick for better performance.

current spec:

Stok engine, carb, etc.

14/39 sprocket

Free flow pipe

max 160kmh

cons:

not enough pick up perf

dreaming of 190kmh in 1000m, indonesian road is poor, so there's no way i can use small sprocket to enhance top speed, the road is not long enough for me achive max speed. so i need the shortest, fastest pick up performance!

smoke off KRR, AP 125

wish to do:

racing cdi, magnet, coil etc plug n play part

dont want ported engine, i need to keep it as stock as posible

so i just want to use plug n play kit part, like change carb, jetting, electrical appliances, etc

any recomendation?

I also looking for racing exhaust

Im interested in YYPang 125Z racing exzos pipe, but im looking for 'samping' type so i dont need to sacrifice the double stand/side stand. FYI not the standart type, but the racing looks, with the welding effect look but 'samping/side' type.not underneath.

anybody have reference?

does YYpang, BM Power or AHM have website? i try google but cant find any.

i know it will be abit problem using samping type when cornering right side, but its ok for me since i just need 'the look' + 'performance upgrade'. indonesian road does not support low cornering so i will never do that. i need the power improvement for straight road race only..

i saw ppl selling the AHM titanium end can, it looks gorgeous, wish can have it in PG Malaysia/spore?

any contact in PG who sell mentioned pipe n AHM titanium End Can??

FYI, there's no way to get any alternative racing parts here in my country due to less people using this bike.

125Z is a Complete Built Up Bike from Malaysia, in 1998 Yamaha Indonesia imported around 1000 pcs, and thats it! no more! so its price gone high, around SGD 4000 compare to local bike SGD 2200!! and also become sort of exclusive rare bike!

Hi all:P , newbie here from Indonesia.

Hope to get to know u all better thru this forum.

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj287/immax81/P1090384u.jpg

welcome to SGbikes....

125z rocksss :gun:

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

hey guys, i noticed for the past few days got EO leaking from my engine/gear case. i can just get the gasket changed right? or need to do something else?

125zi

calculated my fc just now. it came to 26-27km/l.

i went about 105km, and topped up 3.9 just now.

it was almost to red already but i didnt dare to let it go till dare cause i scared cannot make it to my destination. how did u guy let it go till 5l plus?

just ride till red and it go further down till it goes after red?

the metre near to E or going to go behind E i forgotten.

welcome to SGbikes....

125z rocksss :gun:

r6 rocks! welcome to 125z thread =x ryan lostttt.

Bro Bustop, i duno how to put pics leh. can teach me?.. duno wad url thinggy i duno how to do. haha .

perilous i oso dunno leh, just attach files then can liao?

Hii guys...........

How izzit goin in here....kinda busy this few weeks. Hhahaha..........planning my work schdule for next month. Wow.....im glad to see more Zedters comming into this thread....Esp from asia like Indonesia.

Hahah.............well done Stinkybutt and the rest. Im happy that u all can be one of the seniors arnd here, to share and help those in need of our Xperiences and knowledge about this 125z. Keep it upp.............Thats the spirit of our riders in SG.

So if u need anitiing or want to share sumthing don be shy to Post it here.......We will happy to share and give our thots on the matter.

CHeeRx

CooL-cLoWn

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
bro...update me about ur fc...im really2 thinking about doing something to my bike but i dono wat...my fc for full tank is 125km......haiz..

went 130km with 4.2l. thts abt 31km/l.. hehe.

still havent got to 5.0litres! haha

:angel: burn rubber, not your soul :angel:
went 130km with 4.2l. thts abt 31km/l.. hehe.

still havent got to 5.0litres! haha

woah...ok...i am still calculating my FOC after my 4.7L topup...duh..previously was 125km..aiyah..

ported block is port the intake/exhaust(or both..i forget)port maka big lobang lor.

rebore is the cylinder, make big lobang lor.

am i right?

er..im not sure..thats y i ask,but the mechanics said he sent for rebore to make the piston area( the cylinder i think) big..i think because of this my FC is chialat..

I study in Ite Macpherson la. everyday sure past by ite tamp coz otw to sch. Nxt time saw me say hi! haha

hahs.. ok.. if OTR got ppl horn u den u shld noe y r :thumb:

wah bro, i study in ite macpherson last time oso

tat time, still got the 10 floor high building

and ite macperhson is the ite with the most motobike than the rest of ite.

i tot ite simei the MOST motorbikes de.. lol..

dont put your fast throttle cable running downwards.. my fren do it tat way, and the cable from the carb there snap.. due to the tension of the cable bending.. best is still cut hole @ the fairing so the cable will run smoothly.. becos the throttle cable there's this adjustable thing in metal that causes the cable to be cannot bend...

anyway my fren bought the stupid OEM throttle @ LAB for $30, wanna fix on the broken throttle cable but cant.. now wanna sell $20 anybody wants? it's still brand new.. fren ended up fixing stock throttle back now haha..

faiz89, kau regular naik jb tk?.

haa.. no longerr ah bro. got some prob with the msia immigration.

but why eh?

:angel: burn rubber, not your soul :angel:
hey guys, i noticed for the past few days got EO leaking from my engine/gear case. i can just get the gasket changed right? or need to do something else?

most likely is engine gasket.. same case as me.. dun worry... :)

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn: