:confused: maintain at high speed for too long? abt 140 and so on?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

• Replies 11k

Oic :bounce:

:offtopic: anyway im don have a standard of pumping the petrol from the same petrol station i always see wat station i can find i JUST pump Caltex, Shell, Esso etc... izzit pertol the same purpose? cant i mix here mix there?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

umm...normally, when long distance or " racing.".hehe i just add one small botol of R40 ..u can try it..like that day at PG ..forgot to add ..cause too rush ald...after 8 laps..jam...:giddy: ..hehe..a few second later ..start again n go slow into pit.....weii find one day we go play la...:smile:

small little red devil:bouncefire:

R40... heh hehhhh... "Pecutan Maksimum" :lol: can get at JB... RM4

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Find one day free we go play at pg la!! :cheer: Me think sickboi and eugene should be interested too.. Smalldidi teach us the ropes k?? :cheer:

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg

yahh...im very³ interested... :thumb: :bouncefire: im lookin forward to it... but go PG... can wear bermudas and sandals ah play??? :lol: :cheeky:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

:lovestruck: Im Lovin It

:confused: Hmmm can we all meet up together and go for a Outing / Gathering?:confused:

yeh ..i got kaki liao...hehe i only went there once la..but is gud if we can go together..even my bike not z ..but still a cub...then more cub kiap...more fren...more crab..more FUN>>>>>>>>>....hehe come la wei....we go ler...i just get a 2 pc n simply cheap FF....u guys can buy the padding...n armour jacket...e just ..play play ma..dun care others...the most important is safe n FUN....hehe what u guys think??:cheeky:

cann...

can. u oraganize ah. :goodluck:

Living is the only thing worth dying for.

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs173.snc1/6493_120922975414_754135414_2532275_3624732_n.jpg

May 2005- December 2007 - Yamaha 125Z

December 2007 - Suzuki DR-Z 400-SM K7

Originally posted by smalldidi@May 17 2006, 03:03 PM

yeh ..i got kaki liao...hehe i only went there once la..but is gud if we can go together..even my bike not z ..but still a cub...then more cub kiap...more fren...more crab..more FUN>>>>>>>>>....hehe come la wei....we go ler...i just get a 2 pc n simply cheap FF....u guys can buy the padding...n armour jacket...e just ..play play ma..dun care others...the most important is safe n FUN....hehe what u guys think??:cheeky:

Then which cub you riding bro? FX110? RG120? Dash? Modena? :confused: You got yourself a 2pc suit? Wat brand? cheers!!!

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg

CUBSTER!!!:thumb:

:cheeky: Ok Long time never enjoy myself le.. i got two plans one is xiaodidi plans to go Sepang this Sat 20/5/06 and mines is goin to sentosa in malaysia to eat SEAFOOD!!! but its also on the same day 20/5/06 so you guys perfer track or seafood? :smile:

Originally posted by stroker@May 17 2006, 11:23 PM

S E P A N G ???????? :faint: :faint: :faint:

:confused: I thou you like?:confused:

:giddy: GOT VANs LAAAA if didi can find

yeh..me plan to go there for track day only..but goin alone n van will cost a lot..thus plan to rent a track bike there...then just drive there lo...:cheeky:

:confused: Tis take a long time... pm me all yr handphone nums saturday outing is comfirm if don wan to go sepang lets go ENJOY ourself at malaysia.. whahahaha :thumb:

Originally posted by imeugene@May 16 2006, 11:37 AM

Oic :bounce:

:offtopic: anyway im don have a standard of pumping the petrol from the same petrol station i always see wat station i can find i JUST pump Caltex, Shell, Esso etc... izzit pertol the same purpose? cant i mix here mix there?

:help: you all haven ans my question....