Originally posted by *nutella* ferrero@May 27 2006, 02:53 AM

hi all..

may i noe wat is the recommended tyre pressure to b applied to stock 125Z tyres both front and back??

thanx.

:cheeky: i also noe noe... i pump it like pumpin bicycle i use "FEELING"

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

• Replies 11k

Originally posted by imeugene@May 28 2006, 01:54 PM

:cheeky: i also noe noe... i pump it like pumpin bicycle i use "FEELING"

wat feeling sia. U pump tyre use foot pump ah? Use feeling one. hahaha!

i pump mine 210 for 80/90 battlax tires.

Living is the only thing worth dying for.

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs173.snc1/6493_120922975414_754135414_2532275_3624732_n.jpg

May 2005- December 2007 - Yamaha 125Z

December 2007 - Suzuki DR-Z 400-SM K7

Originally posted by Profanity@May 28 2006, 08:59 PM

wat feeling sia. U pump tyre use foot pump ah? Use feeling one. hahaha!

i pump mine 210 for 80/90 battlax tires.

:cheeky: lol go pertol station laa... i used to play bicycle ma den the tires muz hard hard.. hard till the pressure use hand cant press lor.. so i apply the same to my bike lor.. eheheh so far so good..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by imeugene@May 28 2006, 10:41 PM

:cheeky: lol go pertol station laa... i used to play bicycle ma den the tires muz hard hard.. hard till the pressure use hand cant press lor.. so i apply the same to my bike lor.. eheheh so far so good..

bicycle n motorcycle different leh. bicycle can press2. motorbike u press also no diff unless really2 pancit. wah then u pump ur tires never set the presssure ah.

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs173.snc1/6493_120922975414_754135414_2532275_3624732_n.jpg

Originally posted by Profanity@May 29 2006, 02:20 AM

bicycle n motorcycle different leh. bicycle can press2. motorbike u press also no diff unless really2 pancit. wah then u pump ur tires never set the presssure ah.

:confused: so far never leh.. JUST pump only.. lol.. :angel:

Originally posted by smalldidi@May 29 2006, 11:40 AM

jus riding only:thumb:

:nono: :nono: o_O

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
Originally posted by jazzyFlames@May 29 2006, 05:06 PM

i change tire about 2 months liao never even go pump air heee....but tired still hard lei

:thumb: Still virgin ma!! LOL

:sian: OIC.. but tooo hard to believe.. LOL

um m...went to c the bike again..but the boss don wan any discount..:giddy: need cash......bo huat....need some recommend of "bank"..any ideas guy ? which area is better ?:mad: less ppl..less..PLc...muahahaha

small little red devil:bouncefire:

:nono: if you happen to flee away remember pass me some gold bar i nv try playin lego wif gold bar lol :cheeky:

MinE fRonT 200 bAcK 220... TyrE iS tT900...

wHeN cOrnInG fEeL gOoD... iF bAcK nOt eNuFF wHeN yOu cOrnEr wiLL bE sHaKeY!!! dOnNo yOu aLL wiLL aNoT... :confused:

the tyre pressure must be perfect or near perfect to give u the best cornering. Also the tyre pressure will also effect your fuel consumption. for those with sports rims i recommend to pump once a week or more. because sports rims use tubeless tyres which means that the air from the tyres may leak out more easily when going through humps. :thumb:

HI Profanity!!! your Frenster ROCK sia..everything abt SBF lol...

im thinkin of change tires... which should i change? dunlop or battlax? only for the front..coz my front tire tooo thin

Originally posted by Profanity@Jun 1 2006, 02:46 PM

the tyre pressure must be perfect or near perfect to give u the best cornering. Also the tyre pressure will also effect your fuel consumption. for those with sports rims i recommend to pump once a week or more. because sports rims use tubeless tyres which means that the air from the tyres may leak out more easily when going through humps. :thumb:

Dude your Z Roxkzsxz!

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
Originally posted by imeugene@Jun 1 2006, 04:13 PM

HI Profanity!!! your Frenster ROCK sia..everything abt SBF lol...

im thinkin of change tires... which should i change? dunlop or battlax? only for the front..coz my front tire tooo thin

i recommend battlax ah. smallest profile is 80/90. get that one. i'm using it also. back u get 90/80. best performance for cornering. :thumb:

Originally posted by stroker@Jun 1 2006, 04:26 PM

Dude your Z Roxkzsxz!

thanks. but i didn't put much effort to make it nicer. but at least it'll give the other cubs a run for their money. :smile:

Originally posted by Profanity@Jun 1 2006, 05:26 PM

i recommend battlax ah. smallest profile is 80/90. get that one. i'm using it also. back u get 90/80. best performance for cornering. :thumb:

:confused: but if i not wrong most bike shops i mean in singapore run out of battlax tires..

and if not wrong the cost is abt s$70 to s$80 rite?

:nono: why 125z soooooo lowwwwww profileeeeeeee haizzzzz look at the wave.. x1 all got soooooo happening... haizzzz

Originally posted by imeugene@Jun 2 2006, 06:07 AM

:confused: but if i not wrong most bike shops i mean in singapore run out of battlax tires..

and if not wrong the cost is abt s$70 to s$80 rite?

LAB sure got one. :smile:

Originally posted by imeugene@Jun 2 2006, 06:18 AM

:nono: why 125z soooooo lowwwwww profileeeeeeee haizzzzz look at the wave.. x1 all got soooooo happening... haizzzz

coz most of us zeds are "lone rangers"...race oso alone2 one...muahahaha...should appoint imeugene as the head of the SBF zeds community..muahaha...so eager..

Originally posted by flutterPhuck@Jun 2 2006, 09:34 AM

coz most of us zeds are "lone rangers"...race oso alone2 one...muahahaha...should appoint imeugene as the head of the SBF zeds community..muahaha...so eager..

:giddy: mai ar... im not fit to be one.. its juz so boring ... seeing ppls soooo large group inside heart soooo envy them...

if only my frens able to go out riding it would be fun too bad either they are tooo tired or lazy.. haizz being a steady fren to them do they steady to you? :weep: :nono: