MERGED THREAD

Topic : Cub rider of Y125z's name and location

Description : Don't hesitate to put your name down

:weep: Really sad to see 125z hardly being in a "BIG" group and not much outing.

I hope by getting and the members riding 125z we might able to strengthen our 125z communities and cause there more outing like what the others cubs are doing... if you all don mind you may pm me for yr contact number for easy contact you and update the lastest outing "If we have more ppls".

1) Imeugene > Tampines St 81

2) sICkbOi-dOt-cOm > Jurong East

3) flutterPhuck > Yishun

4) aEpuL > Woodlands

5) jazzyflames > Lavander

6) Profanity > Bukit Panjang

7) Guman74 > Queenstown

8) hotdog81 > Bukit Batok

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

• Replies 11k

Originally posted by killbarbie@Jun 8 2006, 09:55 AM

Hi guys!

my 125z for sale...

spread da news

click da link below

:lovestruck: yoz. babe.. if you happen to havent sell away yr racing outlook bike care to join us? go jalan jalan around singapore? or all over the world.. hehe..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

he sold off liao.. for 2k. he posted sometime back. :cry:

anyway, really nice outing you guys have there.. cheers!~

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg

So when is the next ??? I recommend go JB eat seafood! :bounce:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Originally posted by stroker@Jun 19 2006, 05:14 PM

he sold off liao.. for 2k. he posted sometime back. :cry:

anyway, really nice outing you guys have there.. cheers!~

:mad: Stroker! now im putting red carpet to invite you go post yr name and location at my new poted TOPIC and you guys go there viewing the topic please support tis The GANG of 125z lolx..

:thumb: OUTING FOR END OF THE TIS WEEK either SATURDAY OR SUNDAY TO JB THERE EAT SEAFOOD TIME 3PM AT BKE's BRIDGE

Consent form will not be given so please make sure your parents know abt it where you are going with and going with... :cheeky:

pls vote for the date you wan to go.. and for those who cant make it due to WORK or BGR or even other stuff ... please think abt tis there is 365days in a year how many times you can work? or see yr girlfrens or boyfrens? WE :weep: HARDLY SEE EACH OTHER :cry:

BGR not impt but work is impt. Without money earned from werking, cannot maintain 125Z. I vote for SUNDAY!!! :thumb:

Living is the only thing worth dying for.

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs173.snc1/6493_120922975414_754135414_2532275_3624732_n.jpg

May 2005- December 2007 - Yamaha 125Z

December 2007 - Suzuki DR-Z 400-SM K7

Iniciative. RESPECT. :thumb:

Now who's the SBF siao. hahahaha

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs173.snc1/6493_120922975414_754135414_2532275_3624732_n.jpg

SATURSDAY Vs SUNDAY Score 0 - 1

Final result of the day we goin will be out on tis FRIDAY 23/06/2006 before 12am i will post which day we will be going so you guys better see tis topic before goin to bed.

Originally posted by Profanity@Jun 20 2006, 01:44 AM

Iniciative. RESPECT. :thumb:

Now who's the SBF siao. hahahaha

sold off oadi ar!

heart pain ar!

somemore, to a non-enthusiast!! :cry:

now no bike...

relek take bus...sleep in bus :sleep:

check out cute guys :lovestruck:

GUYS check out my sales k!!

Originally posted by killbarbie@Jun 20 2006, 10:07 AM

sold off oadi ar!

heart pain ar!

somemore, to a non-enthusiast!! :cry:

now no bike...

relek take bus...sleep in bus :sleep:

check out cute guys :lovestruck:

GUYS check out my sales k!!

:cheeky: Switch to bmw ar... bmw means Bus, Mrt, Walk.

Originally posted by jazzyFlames@Jun 20 2006, 11:50 AM

JB seafood thats cool...mmm ..i Personally Prefer Sunday...

but cant join man got work lah... keee....:cheeky:

:mad: Take off lor or act sick.. i thou inside army you well trained le...

true lah..but now not in army liao...working life different lei..cant play play...as u will have lotsa responsibilty man....

$$$$ is the most beautiful thing on earth...

OUTING TIS WEEKEND either SATURDAY OR SUNDAY TO JB THERE EAT SEAFOOD TIME 3PM AT BKE's BRIDGE

THOSE INTRESTED PLZZ PUT DOWN UR NAME BELOW...

1) imeugene

2) aEpuL

Yamaha 125z - 06022006 to 08082009

Suzuki GSR400 K7 - 08082009 to ....

OUTING TIS WEEKEND either SATURDAY OR SUNDAY TO JB THERE EAT SEAFOOD TIME 3PM AT BKE's BRIDGE AND BACK TO SINGAPORE TO GO RIDING!!!!

THOSE INTERESTED PLZZ PUT DOWN UR NAME BELOW AND CONTACT NO. IF POSSIBLE... EVERYONE IS WELCOMED TO JOIN!!!

1) imeugene

2) aEpuL

3) siCkbOi-dOt-cOm

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

sorry to cut in here, i would like to ask if anyone selling off his or her 125z? and does anyone noe where to sell bike at a good price? thanks

Originally posted by DNAdevil@Jun 21 2006, 10:26 AM

sorry to cut in here, i would like to ask if anyone selling off his or her 125z? and does anyone noe where to sell bike at a good price? thanks

:confused: hmmm selling away? still thinking.. if wan to sell away and get more money sell to outsider... as for selling to shop i think back to yr own shop lor.. rest i have no idea..

waaa don like tis leh.. i noe you all there comfirm some riding 125z pls state yr name down la.. den my frens and i den can have mass outing of all 125z.. :weep:

My full tank in SG pumping Shell 98 $12 plus plus... izzit normal?

wah how come so much?? thought 125z tank capacity is 5.5l only?? btw for this bike how long u all pump once???

Originally posted by imeugene@Jun 22 2006, 06:31 AM

My full tank in SG pumping Shell 98 $12 plus plus... izzit normal?

wah so expensive ah? i never fill up until 12 dollars. only at most 11 plus.