Originally posted by guman74@Sep 13 2006, 02:22 PM

Fv 3 yrs plus Y125Z.one owner.wanna let go,Extra hub and pipe.Selling at low price.

Interested pm me.Cash prefered.1.6K non neg.Interested pm me.

Tire change oni 3months

recently change piston n ring.l

consider like new

wanna ride four stroke bike..

fw shop sellin at 1.5k...

that means trade in price is around 1.1-1.3k only..

skazuz

• Replies 11k

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by skazuz@Sep 16 2006, 03:34 PM

fw shop sellin at 1.5k...

that means trade in price is around 1.1-1.3k only..

skazuz

Oh ok.

That is cheap ...good price ...shop selling...

if i am the someone who buy..i guess i go shop

but it is good to compare....

it benefit all too.

Basically selling my bike is up to ppl who wanna buy or not.

i am only selling one bike..guess cannot compare with the bike shop that give that pricing..

please also let the newbie know too..so that it help them to get a cheaper bike..cheers

happy sharing...but stil i fix my price on that.

wah sh*t...so mani ppl selling their ZEDs..hmmmmm so sad....looks like 2 stoke is facing out liao...=)

Furthermore...Getting A Bike From A Shop You Wouldn`t Noe How Long Its Been There And When The Last Tym It`s Being Ride... Its Better To Get From Someone Selling Direct...

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Originally posted by sICkbOi-dOt-cOm@Sep 17 2006, 05:30 AM

Furthermore...Getting A Bike From A Shop You Wouldn`t Noe How Long Its Been There And When The Last Tym It`s Being Ride... Its Better To Get From Someone Selling Direct...

:confused: partly true but in the shop at least got warrently

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by imeugene@Sep 17 2006, 05:57 AM

:confused: partly true but in the shop at least got warrently

Hmm warranty?

what kind of warranty u are talking about?

anyway ....if u know how to test a bike...guess when u brought u can judge

but if ur warranty is like...they can full replaces it...ok la..that is a good one

but so far....second hand bike...seriously warranty is limited from shop too

cos u cant expect ur piston jam...they wun replace it free of charge too....

hmm eye can see one..guess u dun need warranty ...straight from ur eye u can change liao lor

Originally posted by guman74@Sep 17 2006, 11:51 AM

Hmm warranty?

what kind of warranty u are talking about?

anyway ....if u know how to test a bike...guess when u brought u can judge

but if ur warranty is like...they can full replaces it...ok la..that is a good one

but so far....second hand bike...seriously warranty is limited from shop too

cos u cant expect ur piston jam...they wun replace it free of charge too....

hmm eye can see one..guess u dun need warranty ...straight from ur eye u can change liao lor

Like tat piston dying also hard to noe...someone selling direct... they COMFIRM wun replace it for the buyer tooo... and the bike shop noes the condition of the bike coz they got service the bike.. so far i only heard one bike shop nv service the bike or got but anyhow service and sell to ppls..

buy frm pte owner can test ride

buy frm mototiam at most oni start to let u hear engine nia

it depends on individual, see how u look at tings

********************************************************************************

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Pizzaboy_Siggy.jpg

__________________________________________________________________________________________

www.pizzahut.com.sg

yo bro! i getting my zed soon. nice to meet u guys. hope to learn more from u guys. im a newbie. :cheeky: :cheers:

The greatest danger for most of us is not that our aim is too high and we miss it, but that it is too low and we reach it.

I have discovered that all human evil comes from this, man's being unable to sit still in a room.

2006 - Yamaha 125Z

Originally posted by imeugene@Sep 17 2006, 02:06 PM

Like tat piston dying also hard to noe...someone selling direct... they COMFIRM wun replace it for the buyer tooo... and the bike shop noes the condition of the bike coz they got service the bike.. so far i only heard one bike shop nv service the bike or got but anyhow service and sell to ppls..

there are pro n cons all in bike selling from motor shop and direct seller.

i would feel ...it is open..

pricing wise guess it all applies a margin

like what early thread says...motor shop makan back 1.1k to 1.3k

and selling at 1.5k.

how true it is , i did not find out myself

but overall it is good to share in this forum

up to people whether buyer or seller to choose...

no implication ...

seller also can sell 1k below....to direct selling too..it is all up to both parties..

for my case...if i get a super four, i will go for motor bike shop..cos i got no full case

if i got full cash...definitely i find that i can go for direct selling as i feel direct seller....

dun need to let motor shop earn the agreedment fees and let them have the chance to say u must buy second party ...u cant get third party insurance as , get from motorshop most of the time they dun allow

beside this, hmm interest rate counts...

so let the forummer do the decision..we are here to share too...cheers all guys ..hope i dun offend the runner or bike shop ppl

Originally posted by Pizzaboy@Sep 17 2006, 02:41 PM

buy frm pte owner can test ride

buy frm mototiam at most oni start to let u hear engine nia

it depends on individual, see how u look at tings

ur wrong shop wpuld let ya try..

even if u buy from buyer u doono wat the buyer do to the bike he may whack the bike until like sioa den wanna spoil sel the bike..

skazuz

wanna do some basic mod on my engine... anybody noes wats the estimated price to mod the engine??:confused:

Yamaha 125z - 06022006 to 08082009

Suzuki GSR400 K7 - 08082009 to ....

Originally posted by aaEpuL@Sep 17 2006, 07:19 PM

wanna do some basic mod on my engine... anybody noes wats the estimated price to mod the engine??:confused:

wat are u thinking of doing? basic mod can be carb,clutch size,high cam,big bore?

skazuz

Originally posted by skazuz@Sep 17 2006, 07:51 PM

wat are u thinking of doing? basic mod can be carb,clutch size,high cam,big bore?

skazuz

maybe carb,clutch size & high cam... any ideas??:confused:

Yamaha 125z - 06022006 to 08082009

Suzuki GSR400 K7 - 08082009 to ....

Want Mod Ahh...U Mod Xiao... :lol: I Got Lobang...But Must Wait Long Long And The Spare Parts Comes 1 by 1...Just Pay Sing 50 dollars... :cheeky:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Eh Aeepul...Can Send Me Ur Avatar Pic ??? :cheeky:

Two stroke no cams. So can mod high cam, but you put that cam in yr pocket, instead of yr bike.. :cheeky:

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
Originally posted by stroker@Sep 18 2006, 11:58 AM

Two stroke no cams. So can mod high cam, but you put that cam in yr pocket, instead of yr bike.. :cheeky:

but can change to high speed bearing ah. inside engine one ah. but must be very carefull about fixing it. must be done properly, or else your bike conferm once in a while in the bike shop to fix this n tat. i don't recommend fixing it unless the mechanic has reputation in fixing the high speed bearing. :thumb:

Living is the only thing worth dying for.

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs173.snc1/6493_120922975414_754135414_2532275_3624732_n.jpg

May 2005- December 2007 - Yamaha 125Z

December 2007 - Suzuki DR-Z 400-SM K7

I got a full set of race grade Hi Speed Bearings for y125z's entire crankshaft/gearbox etc.. Not cheap though.. Selling away at cost price cos its my spare set.

[WARNING] Do not use those cheapish msia-made 'hi speed bearings' that came in a set that retails for rm100++. Those can't be used. Ask me how I know.. ha. I out the hard way. The damn bearings didn't last me more then 3 laps at pg.

Cheers!~!

Anyway, I thinking of selling off alot of good stuffs for 125Z.. Anybody interested in anything can pm me. From race pipe, gear ratio, reed cage, carb, magnet/CDI, big bore cylinder etc etc etc.. Too much to list la.. ha.