• Replies 11k

:cheeky: i don noe its up to you but if you wan i don mind selling my mirror to you.. my mirror got blue led on it... both left and right at $10 for both.. so get it fast.. every $1 will added to if another person wans to have it.. lol.

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by hondawavefan@Nov 10 2006, 11:08 PM

I did open up the front etc to try and change the position of IU myself but then I see ar a bit complicated ah...noob ah....

you muz give a try... if you don try .. you will not noe wats inside.. treat it asif you are stripping a girl's cloths... to find out wat are you goin to see.

{im sorry if you happen to be a female}

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by imeugene@Nov 10 2006, 11:20 PM

you muz give a try... if you don try .. you will not noe wats inside.. treat it asif you are stripping a girl's cloths... to find out wat are you goin to see.

{im sorry if you happen to be a female}

Hahaha...what an analogy...I am a guy btw...haha...Okie I will try open up and see what I can do...

BMW R1200GS Adventure 2012 'Alpine White' FBG3465L

:cheeky: so you wan the mirror?

i also got the relay for the back light... $5 wan it?

Originally posted by hondawavefan@Nov 11 2006, 01:02 PM

Not planning for any purchases first lah... I want to figure out how I want the bike to look like lor...

:thumb: juz think of the color you wan to play... or juz go down to AGL and you will start spending money on yr bike as yr hand is out of control.... buy this buy that.... lol..:cheeky:

so enguene u keep posting in this forum is to track if ppl want accessories huh... than sell them..........PART time for u huh ...heeee....

just trying to ask ppl around the headidlight of 125z how much huh....the whole thing that clips to the speedometer....thanks....

$$$$ is the most beautiful thing on earth...

Originally posted by jazzyFlames@Nov 11 2006, 07:48 PM

is agar from the number plate part to the headlight all together agar how much mine clip snapped ....therefore got opening...

:confused: wat you toking abt?

anyway i keep my 125z stuff also not use.. den also can fit to my X1 so sell away lor....

Originally posted by lihsheng@Nov 11 2006, 02:07 AM

skakuz where stay?

i'm staying in woodlands.. btw u got a noice bike.. take care of it n ride safely..

skazuz

Originally posted by skazuz@Nov 12 2006, 01:24 AM

i'm staying in woodlands.. btw u got a noice bike.. take care of it n ride safely..

skazuz

oo icic.. nice meeting u there.. haha.. dint expect to see u... yeah thanks... see u ard... free must bring me go riding ah racer.... haha...

take care... :cheeky:

i love guys with PCD (pussycatdick)

oh ya.. ask u ah.. do u have any comments on how to beautify my bike more? cos i feel like very simple and plain... tinking of respraying.. haha.. but no $$$ liao...

Originally posted by lihsheng@Nov 12 2006, 01:40 AM

oo icic.. nice meeting u there.. haha.. dint expect to see u... yeah thanks... see u ard... free must bring me go riding ah racer.... haha...

i'm not a racer ar..just a normal rider like u..

wanna go riding can ask the guys in sbf.. can ask stroker..

ur bike noice enuff alreadi dunt have to do anything else..

skazuz

skazuz

skazuz

Originally posted by skazuz@Nov 12 2006, 11:28 PM

skazuz

i still feel plain leh.. den wat abt helmet? dunno wat to do with helmet..

Hello...

anyone know where can i get yamaha manual services / repair books for Yamaha 125z 2 stroke. try search in internet but still can't find. if someone can help me find services books i will give him reward :smile:

hey bros and sis next weekend how bout coming out for a rounding outing it will b more of a riding around sg session and we can discuss bout the cameron trip organise by benguin?

for more info look into the sparks outing post thanks!

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

calling all bros and sis riding 125z... how bout coming out for a rounding outing it will b more of a riding around sg session if not everytime only me and aaepul.. 2 125z riders only... for more info look into the sparks outing post thanks!

Originally posted by lihsheng@Nov 15 2006, 11:34 PM

calling all bros and sis riding 125z... how bout coming out for a rounding outing it will b more of a riding around sg session if not everytime only me and aaepul.. 2 125z riders only... for more info look into the sparks outing post thanks!

selling yy phang exhaust pipe for 50 bucks.cheap as i dun ride y125z anymore

Originally posted by guman74@Nov 17 2006, 04:38 PM

selling yy phang exhaust pipe for 50 bucks.cheap as i dun ride y125z anymore

:lovestruck: me too selling away i standard chamber pipe at $5 anyway tis pipe need to do some touch up.