Originally posted by flutterPhuck@Nov 18 2006, 11:45 AM

guys try sengkang under flyover,theres this one spot..not quite sure where...alot of remp-its there i think..

is it under a lrt track??

Yamaha 125z - 06022006 to 08082009

Suzuki GSR400 K7 - 08082009 to ....

• Replies 11k

Originally posted by aaEpuL@Nov 18 2006, 05:38 PM

is it under a lrt track??

:sian: that time we try de....

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by imeugene@Nov 18 2006, 05:40 PM

:sian: that time we try de....

yea.... and i want a REMATCH.... :angry: :angry:

:sian: lol... give you la.. the Title is yrs...

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by imeugene@Nov 18 2006, 06:03 PM

:sian: lol... give you la.. the Title is yrs...

haha... joking la bro.... haha... btw not going out today??

Originally posted by aaEpuL@Nov 18 2006, 06:15 PM

haha... joking la bro.... haha... btw not going out today??

:sian: i from 1 pm say wan to go chinatown till now i still haven go lol...

Originally posted by aaEpuL@Nov 18 2006, 05:48 PM

yea.... and i want a REMATCH.... :angry: :angry:

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: Nice. When is the re-match?? I wanna watch :popcorn:

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
Originally posted by stroker@Nov 18 2006, 07:05 PM

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: Nice. When is the re-match?? I wanna watch :popcorn:

:sian: there wont be... lol.. unless.. you let me yr "super bike" or we switch places eheheh

Originally posted by imeugene@Nov 18 2006, 07:07 PM

:sian: there wont be... lol.. unless.. you let me yr "super bike" or we switch places eheheh

Super Bike????? :giddy: :giddy: WHERE??!! :lol:

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
Originally posted by stroker@Nov 18 2006, 07:17 PM

Super Bike????? :giddy: :giddy: WHERE??!! :lol:

:smile: YOURS LA!!!!

ask aaEpuL to bring you there... den race together

wha u all looking for light traffic places all day.... mmmm got one place tanjong rhu....exit to ford Road.... that stertch less tarffic in day...at night super peaceful....

but there all rich ppl live they might complaint if its gets too nosiy....

$$$$ is the most beautiful thing on earth...

Originally posted by jazzyFlames@Nov 19 2006, 05:21 PM

wha u all looking for light traffic places all day.... mmmm got one place tanjong rhu....exit to ford Road.... that stertch less tarffic in day...at night super peaceful....

but there all rich ppl live they might complaint if its gets too nosiy....

ahahaha i able to go.. X1 is tactics... lol.. and wat army wans

Originally posted by flutterPhuck@Nov 19 2006, 07:37 PM

yep i guess its under an lrt track..damn peaceful at noght..if ya lucky get to see sum group wheelieng their way thru..hahaha...

:confused: izzit? i thou there is a good spot for handy panky

the one i went is at punggol leh.. also under LRT track.. but i tink the track not open 1.. haha! poorly lit up area.. haha!

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg

Wahh Lacer Ah euu All... Not Scared Later Licence Get Revoke Or Charged With ILLEGAL Racing Is It :cheeky: Wan To Race Jio Those Who Wants Go PG Lah... More Shiok!! No Worries Of TP Or Wat So Ever Things :thumb:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

no no.. me safety driver... they teaching me where can i race and race with them loh.. but mummy told me to be very cautious on the road. so no racing for me...

i love guys with PCD (pussycatdick)

Originally posted by sICkbOi-dOt-cOm@Nov 19 2006, 11:58 PM

Wahh Lacer Ah euu All... Not Scared Later Licence Get Revoke Or Charged With ILLEGAL Racing Is It :cheeky: Wan To Race Jio Those Who Wants Go PG Lah... More Shiok!! No Worries Of TP Or Wat So Ever Things :thumb:

:sian: We "L"acer are you sure ma?.. among us yr bike is more for "L"acer lol... hehehe

Originally posted by lihsheng@Nov 20 2006, 12:17 AM

no no.. me safety driver... they teaching me where can i race and race with them loh.. but mummy told me to be very cautious on the road. so no racing for me...

o_O we will see abt tat... the time will come!

Originally posted by imeugene@Nov 20 2006, 12:25 AM

o_O we will see abt tat... the time will come!

sure.. when the time comes i will be still very safety one.... :cheeky:

i love guys with PCD (pussycatdick)

Originally posted by lihsheng@Nov 20 2006, 12:43 AM

sure.. when the time comes i will be still very safety one.... :cheeky: