oh, thx silverstein^^ thn tyres for 125z wad is the biggest? u all say e.g 80/90 90/80 wad meaning arh. the width and ?.. then u do tighten cone bearing all tht got kena charge? how much if?.. and FZ plate de 125 around hw much ah machine.

some use front 80/90 some 90/80.. for me i use 80/90 front and 90/80 rear wif 1.85in rims.. tighten cone bearing should be free though some shops may charge u..

http://distilleryimage11.s3.amazonaws.com/4ad27eb6714811e3b59a0ebb7344746f_6.jpg
  • Replies 11k

we as two storker engine oil use avg can le if use cheapo also can every 1000km change...but 2T must not save use those that have been around for about half a century...like castrol esso mobil...pennzoil---> use in boat engine(very soapy)...bought it before..low rev smoky high rev u love it..last time i ride rxk can go 130k/hr..stock

$$$$ is the most beautiful thing on earth...

hugger not sure...past post i saw was said 25 sgd not sure org a not... just a guide...ask Ah boy best...

bro, last time i check at automachinry, 15$. i oso looking for one but less then 15$ :cheeky: anyone want to offer me??? hahaha..

eerrr,the 80/90 means wad ?...then 1.85 rims?

80 is the width of the tires, while 90 is the ratio of the height to the width. hope tis helps bro...:thumb:

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u149/dinzmetal/Ninja650500X200Banner.jpg

"Gimme Fuel, Gimme Fire, Gimme That Which I Desire, Ooh!"

Gd day everyone :cool:

Its been quite sumtime since i last post here, hope everybody is doing fine:thumb:

Sprocket & Chain - Try to get a gd one like DID or sumting better or u may try those heavy duty chain & sprocket.

Bustop - I suggest u get a bike 1st before asking us all this question cos u might 4get all da details given by us & u may start to ask again in da future once u've got ur bike. Seen to many of this details here being asked again & again. No offence bro juz a brotherly advice here frm a veteran rider......:thumb: :cool:

Have a nice day guy & have a safe ride aitez...........:thumb: :cool:

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

Thanks bro for you help.. went in jb to get 1 le... hugger got 35rm... any1 done full servicing b4 at SG?? jus want to compare how much diff with msia.. i done full servicing for 40rm.. Wash carb, block, piston.. den change engine oil 40rm (using castrol) and 12rm sparkplug(NGK)... for SG roughly how much will it cost for all this??? Hope to get some answer for those who have done servicing in SG before.. Thanks guys...

Krr Jan 2006 - Feb 2006

Rxz April 2006 - Oct 2007

Y125Z Oct 2007 -

No one there can answer to my QU??

any1 done full servicing b4 at SG?? jus want to compare how much diff with msia.. i done full servicing for 40rm.. Wash carb, block, piston.. den change engine oil 40rm (using castrol) and 12rm sparkplug(NGK)... for SG roughly how much will it cost for all this??? Hope to get some answer for those who have done servicing in SG before..

Krr Jan 2006 - Feb 2006

Y125Z Oct 2007 -

hi there....OYC,

Usually for in SG, for 125z full service would cost u arnd 40-55 dollars......wash carb piston etc, EO ( Avg $15 Motul Brand) sparkplug NGK $6 wann. Thats wat i usually spend for my 125z service here.......Hope that help u out.

I went for service at JB before....but your Quote for yr service there is very Reasonable as it seems cheap. But from Xperience.....ill just advise u to get yr bike serviced here....Price just the same Only is SG dollar. All the servicing is included.....

Just my 2cents tots.....

CheerX

Cool-ClOwn

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

Anione noes....how much is the Full Fairing set selling Here?? Hahahhaa.........just asking coz, more and more of our Zedters changed their Outlook siaa.....

Smilez....

!

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

go ahboy ah bro. 95 dollars. local..means no stickers..just one tone colour. usually black red or blue. the new ones u see on msia bikes only available there i think for 300 rm abt there. ya nowadays see really nice rides.. the graphics look pro type..not spray paint..and i see quite a number using pipe chamber too..i'm changing my cover soon.

anyone knows sport rims 8 stick how much here and in jb? and another qns..can buy one white one black not? any recommendations?

Yamaha 125Z-Oct 2006 to OCT 2010

HONDA CB400 SPEC 1 - OCT 2010..

Sports rim wif 7 sticks lyt the racing boi's cost arnd 150Sg......nOT sure bro. But can try....if they have the stock here. If at JB conferm cann....

U mean...for the Fairing 300rm at JB or Ah Boy SG..?? Hahahah Blurr...

how does the full faring look lyk??? is not those normal 125z casing???

Krr Jan 2006 - Feb 2006

Y125Z Oct 2007 -

U mean...for the Fairing 300rm at JB or Ah Boy SG..?? Hahahah Blurr...

the fairing RM300..in jb..LAB only got the old model colours at S$95.

OYC: its ur regular shape fairing. but more glossy colours like what cool clown mention. the new 125z models in msia also got nicer headlamp and taillight.

and if service in jb sure much cheaper.. RM 45 there compared to S$45 here. but in my opinion, much worth the trouble if ur doing more than just service. and also with a company of friends.

Yamaha 125Z-Oct 2006 to OCT 2010

HONDA CB400 SPEC 1 - OCT 2010..

Sorry nvr enter the forum quiet long time. Juz recover from SKIDDED from bike. HEHE..Nt much injury.. Juz My left leg Nt handsome anymore.. N my bike design all gone.. So thinking wanna buy new casing Lor.. Herm... Sad.. Zed out there becareful ya riding coz the TAXI driver when traffic jam on expressway they will do whatever to be fast eventhought it dangerous 4 other user. Make sure if they hit u don't let them run get their plate. I do a mistake let the taxi when off n nvr take down his no. plate. Nvm nt my day. See U in SCH COOL_CLOWN

yup do take care horn at taxi is free of charge... i have encounter near miss with taxi mostly comfort...sure to horn and mine middle finger in their face haaa...but if can i would like to spit chewing gum to their cab....heee..

$$$$ is the most beautiful thing on earth...

Sorry arh i am quiet new...Guys... who have done spraying, internal pipe and porting in SG or Msia??? How much does it cost for maybe 2 color for spraying?using 125z original carburettor better or rxz?? Because currently mine is rxz carburettor.. so thinking should i change to 125z? and also my airbox is ported is quiet noisy so will I get caught easily?? =D what are the things i can do to get the minimum risk of getting caught and yet powerful bike.. Can anyone enlighten me??? Thanks...

Krr Jan 2006 - Feb 2006

Y125Z Oct 2007 -

Anione noes....how much is the Full Fairing set selling Here?? Hahahhaa.........just asking coz, more and more of our Zedters changed their Outlook siaa.....

Smilez....

!

Wah bro, u wanna change ur cover set huh, no nid la, ur bike very nice oredi leh........:thumb:

Sorry nvr enter the forum quiet long time. Juz recover from SKIDDED from bike. HEHE..Nt much injury.. Juz My left leg Nt handsome anymore.. N my bike design all gone.. So thinking wanna buy new casing Lor.. Herm... Sad.. Zed out there becareful ya riding coz the TAXI driver when traffic jam on expressway they will do whatever to be fast eventhought it dangerous 4 other user. Make sure if they hit u don't let them run get their plate. I do a mistake let the taxi when off n nvr take down his no. plate. Nvm nt my day. See U in SCH COOL_CLOWN

Bro, u ok or not, luckily no serious injury, do be more careful next time aite. K never mind, ur cover can juz spray single colour make it nicer ok......:thumb:

yup do take care horn at taxi is free of charge... i have encounter near miss with taxi mostly comfort...sure to horn and mine middle finger in their face haaa...but if can i would like to spit chewing gum to their cab....heee..

Wah u so fierce huh, scary ah liedat haha........:cool:

Sorry arh i am quiet new...Guys... who have done spraying, internal pipe and porting in SG or Msia??? How much does it cost for maybe 2 color for spraying?using 125z original carburettor better or rxz?? Because currently mine is rxz carburettor.. so thinking should i change to 125z? and also my airbox is ported is quiet noisy so will I get caught easily?? =D what are the things i can do to get the minimum risk of getting caught and yet powerful bike.. Can anyone enlighten me??? Thanks...

U r new ah bro, never mind we'll make u feel old here k haha:angel:

If u wanna sell off ur rxz carb u inform me k.........:thumb: :cool:

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

Alamakk bebbb..........U skidded, Before or after i met u last time at the Hub, now so hard arr to see u arnd, My schdule like shitt arr.........very packooo

Take Care bro....dun ride carelessly. Hhahaha See u arnd tooo duDe! :angel:

U r new ah bro, never mind we'll make u feel old here k haha:angel:

If u wanna sell off ur rxz carb u inform me k.........:thumb: :cool:

Hahahah.......... u wann a buy huh the Carb?? aahhaah.......Upz for laaa C-Biker:thumb:

fair 95 dollars include the front headlight section or only plastic cover only..does that include installation fee??

I guess soo........Includes installation

Can anyone enlighten me??? Thanks guys!!!! :thumb:

Krr Jan 2006 - Feb 2006

Y125Z Oct 2007 -