• Replies 11k

yo guys, im searching for a 125z pillion handle bar which has the YAMAHA wording engraved on top

and with the brake lite version. i dun need the brake lite, juz the handle bar itself. willing to give high offer for it.

OR can 1-to-1 trade with my New version 125z pillion handle bar (see sig).

pm me ur offers guys...sthanks in advance...

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u149/dinzmetal/Ninja650500X200Banner.jpg

"Gimme Fuel, Gimme Fire, Gimme That Which I Desire, Ooh!"

ooouh...thats quite a good idea too..haha thanks btw!

u got mod ur bike?

Nope.........stock Engine. Outlook wise....hahha Im crazy for accessories. So u can imagine what i mean dude...... :p

My bike is black wif sum White decals.....

CheeRx

CooL-Clown :angel:

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

Achapalang....

U malay - Chinese -Indian etc ??? ( Hahah Sori if I sound Weird)

Which part of Tamp u staying??.....Im the T-Mart area Resident

Hope u Dun mind.........Haha just wan to get more Clicks arnd da east. cOST Most Zdters here are either in the West or North.....

Smilexx.....

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
im malay...i stay near dunman sec...how about a meet up sumday?

Why not.....hahahaha. Normally bunch of Forumers will Lepak at Tampines Corner on Sundays to talk and do stuff on their Bike. But Now...Tamp Corner Closed at the moment. So We hardly gather around since Puasa Month.....

Another Forumer by the Name of Cool-Bikers.....is the Organiser. So if we hav a small gatherin i shall PM u aite Bro.

CheerX:thumb:

Din...yg kau punya ade Lampu tk?? Atau handle aje...ahhaha curious laa bebbb...

ade lampu...same like 125z pillion handle bar lamer...

curious eh??? hahaha...curiousity killed the cat :cheeky:

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u149/dinzmetal/Ninja650500X200Banner.jpg

"Gimme Fuel, Gimme Fire, Gimme That Which I Desire, Ooh!"

ooh i see...yeah...in that case i change plan, not to buy at jb or lab.

hmmm...anyone know how to cover up cracks?? sian uh my fairing got lot of crack...s1 motoring the mechanic so action sia. i tell them want to change also cannot...haizz

sticker is the best way to cover up cracks....which s1 mechanic? ah mok's mechanic or the main s1 shop?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

sticker is the best way to cover up cracks....which s1 mechanic? ah mok's mechanic or the main s1 shop?

the crack is like so long and obvious lehz.:dozed:

the main s1 shop..

[RIDE RACE LIVE]

Kawasaki Kr150 | Sept 07 - Oct 07

Yamaha Y125z | Oct 07 -

the crack is like so long and obvious lehz.:dozed:

the main s1 shop..

man S1... as usual..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

I noe theres one stuff that can cover those cracks.....Sumhow it looks lyt cement like that, but nt sure what is it call. But, u need to respray it after that....

Save Money....hahahahaha

CheerX

CooL-ClowN

I noe theres one stuff that can cover those cracks.....Sumhow it looks lyt cement like that, but nt sure what is it call. But, u need to respray it after that....

Save Money....hahahahaha

CheerX

CooL-ClowN

but the so call cement stuff will not last long..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Hahahahaa...........Knal2 ehk?? Whahahah.............cari dier dulu arr. Hahahahha.....She will at the ZoukOut this year. Hah....check her out wif this Cool-Clown :angel: :angel:

hey i live in the east too. anytime can hang out if i'm free. but sayar cina la.. boleh ckp melayu sikit. :cheeky:

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

hihi.. i was plannin to change my tyre. hwever i found out that diff tyre gt diff no. like bt010 or bt090, correct mi if i m wrong.. i was plannin to change to battlex.. :cheeky:

any advise on which is better or r they the same even though they haf diff no.

thx in advance..:angel:

ride safely. cos e feelin of losing some1 impt is painful!

hey i live in the east too. anytime can hang out if i'm free. but sayar cina la.. boleh ckp melayu sikit. :cheeky:

No problem.....The last gathering u not able to come to join us As u were working....So i hope next u can join in the Fun.

U cina can speak Malay...........Den Me dunno Cina leyyy. How??? Hehehehikz :( :cheeky:

CheeRx

CooL-Clown:thumb:

ehh guys, i tot of buying 125z frm garage sales ah, the guy told me 1.3k plus 142x6mths coi. then if 18yrold p-plate can get 3rd party? if yes issit i jus pay the owner, then transfer fees(around how much ah total?) then mthly pay his bike shop can already? helppppppppppppp

transfer fee have to depend some shop don allow to switch ownership when the bike is still under installment.

if you take over his bike.. you just need to go down to the bike shop where he bought his bike to pay the installment..

ohh..ok thx bro, but i heard some shops told me 18yrold pplate cannot take 3rd party arh?...

now i don noe..

but last time able too..