wats dat gt85?. lubricant lyk wd40 ehk?

yes something like wd40 but its a lubricant at the same time where as wd40 mainly removes water. even army tank use this to lubricate their parts. can be found at mustafa at about 10 or 20 dollars i forgot.together with maxima range of products.

http://www.webcyclery.com/image.php?productid=16897

hey where can i see pics of the new 125z?

can see only..but i don think sg bring in new models like those in msia. usually its the previous model.

Yamaha 125Z-Oct 2006 to OCT 2010

HONDA CB400 SPEC 1 - OCT 2010..

• Replies 11k

yes something like wd40 but its a lubricant at the same time where as wd40 mainly removes water. even army tank use this to lubricate their parts. can be found at mustafa at about 10 or 20 dollars i forgot.together with maxima range of products.

thanks dude,will go check it out sumtime. :cheers:

no prob. just be reminded not to use so much when cleaning cosmetic areas, but when cleaning chain and stuff with it ok ah..as much as u like.

http://www.webcyclery.com/image.php?productid=16897

thanks for the info and illustration too :thumb:

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u149/dinzmetal/Ninja650500X200Banner.jpg

"Gimme Fuel, Gimme Fire, Gimme That Which I Desire, Ooh!"

can anyone tell me about and more about 125z? thanks

wah new thread for 125z ar:clap: . wat do u wanna noe dude??

basically its a 2stroke kup which uses 2t. fuel n 2t consumption to me its okey. can mod it as much as u want to. standard top 160km/h,meter game possible. smoke emitting from pipe,terrible if 2t isn't taken care of. hmmm,dats all i culd say.:cheeky:

what u wanna know abt 125z? if u take care of it..like all bikes..it will serve u well. too bad sg cannot mod..if not very fun and fast ride like those modded in greece or even msia. for me..very sweet music of pipe..

oh.. when i on my choke its hard to start den to close it.. funny.. bike abit sot sot liddat.. tt time no airbox 120 anytime. recently put back 120 must drag until siao.. haha.. funny.. btw use rxz carb good anot coz mine now orginal.

YO guys !!!!!

First time posting on this forum.... just got my 125Z ystd...

nice kup to ride, anyway like to ask some qn,

do u guys put box on ur 125Z ? Any box to recommend, is there those that is easily assembled and dis-assembled ? Then the rack ? monokey or wad u guys recommend.. sorry for the noob qn, first time riding a kup...

my avatar is a 125z

Fw plater

chamber pipe

racing boy disc brakes

racing footrest

=) CHEEEERS !

congrats on ur new ride..put small box la if u don need so much stuff.looks nicer. im using big box..the rack can use monorack or monorack2. but the second one u cannot use the extra taillight if u have one.

wah ur bike devil one ah..asking for trouble..but as long dun get caught can ah.haha

well well well.. actually i am very very super new to kup.. 1day into riding it only..

is oversized disc brake illegal too ??

my actual avatar is a 125z

TZM fast throttle

oversized brakes

chamber pipe

ehhh somewhat like that, not sure what is illegal too ! hahaha

anyway quite scared, cos now year end already, festive periods all round the corners.. uncle sam all around ! but up for this great handling mini dua gu. fun to ride.. =)

any recommendations for shop to do full servicing etc ?

where to find fully chrome rims uh?

go to JB head for AGL

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

ya man..chrome rims full set abt 200+

i ask them if change hub and string only how muc..they say 160 per pair

MrLester u are that new ah? well..the only thing illegal is chamber pipe. and want to full service go unique motorsports at eunos ind estate. u can find their thread ard sbf somewhere.

me ? new to kup chai lah, not new to bikes.. LOL

just that the usual places i go for servicing don't really do kup, therefore i am asking if you guys recommend any places where they specializes more in kup chia's... =)

today only my second day into riding my kup, i rode less than 40km only lor seriously. raining whole day, didn't even ride..

wannna spray my fairings, get a box... ~ he he he.. do up this kup and put it @ home... i will not sell it alr, transport bike, really great handling.. =)

i love 2 strokers !

me ? new to kup chai lah, not new to bikes.. LOL

just that the usual places i go for servicing don't really do kup, therefore i am asking if you guys recommend any places where they specializes more in kup chia's... =)

today only my second day into riding my kup, i rode less than 40km only lor seriously. raining whole day, didn't even ride..

wannna spray my fairings, get a box... ~ he he he.. do up this kup and put it @ home... i will not sell it alr, transport bike, really great handling.. =)

i love 2 strokers !

me tooo... miss my 2 stroke bike.. ..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

haha.sorry paiseh..anyway..they say go unique good. coz they got packeg services. top service or top overhaul..diff is one change to new piston one clean piston only..but usual haunts like bt merah can go service liao.just that unique make it simpler and they do a gd job.

izzit cheap for x1?

YO guys !!!!!

First time posting on this forum.... just got my 125Z ystd...

nice kup to ride, anyway like to ask some qn,

do u guys put box on ur 125Z ? Any box to recommend, is there those that is easily assembled and dis-assembled ? Then the rack ? monokey or wad u guys recommend.. sorry for the noob qn, first time riding a kup...

my avatar is a 125z

Fw plater

chamber pipe

racing boy disc brakes

racing footrest

=) CHEEEERS !

Congrats on getting ur ride and wellcome to da party. I'm sure u'll find dis forum usefull in getting to noe more bout ur ride and at da same time in making more new frens who either share da same passion dat is riding and oso riding da same bike model. Enjoy ur stay here and have fun aite........:thumb: :cool:

when u know should then change piston? anyway whats rebored piston

Bro, there is nothing bout rebored piston cos u dont rebore ur piston but u actually rebore ur piston block..........:thumb: :cool:

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

all their package standard price for 2b bikes..unless additional problems that they found out lor..depends on what it is.

u only need to rebore ur block if ur mech find out ur block got deep scratch.if no problems and u change piston for servicing sake..i don think need. coz rebore piston they have to bring to another shop which do cnc milling..so it is time consuming. no need to change piston la..unless piston jam.

bro, roughly how much is u guys fuel consuption like ? care to share ?

mine is about 1l 20km.. no dragging, normal ridding.. =)

please share ! is mine very high ? think is the settings, haven got it done up yet..