wah 20 km/l? i rthought mine was jialat. sorry bro but are u heavy? mine abt 22-25..i sian already.some ppl here can get 30.

Yamaha 125Z-Oct 2006 to OCT 2010

HONDA CB400 SPEC 1 - OCT 2010..

• Replies 11k

bro, roughly how much is u guys fuel consuption like ? care to share ?

mine is about 1l 20km.. no dragging, normal ridding.. =)

please share ! is mine very high ? think is the settings, haven got it done up yet..

Woooorrhhh.........20km/l. Thats a very High FC.....Yeap its the oil jetting that u hav to get it done.

Mine is 28-30km/l......normal riding arnd town

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

No wonder la bro ur fc so high

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

No wonder laa.............Hahahah. i last time use was arnd 25-28km/l. So now we understnd why yr FC kinda high.

CheerX

CooL-ClowN

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

125z Pillion handle bar W Lite For Sale :)

Click HERE

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u149/dinzmetal/Ninja650500X200Banner.jpg

"Gimme Fuel, Gimme Fire, Gimme That Which I Desire, Ooh!"

hie all!! so long since i come to the forum. was busy with work+school...now i got a problem. my bike rite...when i clutch in, in gear 1....theres vibration, and the bike is moving a little...is there something wrong with the clutch plate?? or issit just the cable?

thanks =)

[RIDE RACE LIVE]

Kawasaki Kr150 | Sept 07 - Oct 07

Yamaha Y125z | Oct 07 -

try tighten the clutch cable first bro. its moving a little coz very close to the biting point already. if clutch plate has worn out, the symtom is poor pick up, no power when moving off. hope tis solves the prob ayte. cheers...

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u149/dinzmetal/Ninja650500X200Banner.jpg

"Gimme Fuel, Gimme Fire, Gimme That Which I Desire, Ooh!"

hei guys... i"ve changed ma rims to racing boys... its cost me 260riggit plus with ma tyre.... i over hauled it for 500ringgit... guys i is there any new or sporty speedometer..? i thought of changing the color is there any of u guys has any e.g. ?

|10 APR 07 - 01 OCt 08| Y125Z:sian:

|02 OCT 08 - ???| rUnNer ST200:thumb:

current mod| SBK pipe, fuel tank cover, KnN filter, TailLight, fRont and rEar tyRe... 300409 | oRANge/bLUe pAINtwORk.. 140609

future mod| YsS susPENsion, mulTIvar...

bro, hmmm i dun understand how to tighten the clutch cable...

Its nt really tighten la but loosen ur cables abit. There are 2 screw attached to d cables. Loosen both screws and at da same time u chk ur clutch lever freeplay. Make sure its nt very close. After adjusting ur freeplay, u tighten da screw back. Neway if u still dnt understand hw to go about doing it u can juz gv me a call and drop by at my place & i'll show u hw to do it.

In Fast Out Very Fast

hie all!! so long since i come to the forum. was busy with work+school...now i got a problem. my bike rite...when i clutch in, in gear 1....theres vibration, and the bike is moving a little...is there something wrong with the clutch plate?? or issit just the cable?

thanks =)

if u dunno ask ur mech help. coz it might have worn and going to brake soon. u don want that to happen. for safety reasons, get a new one.

guys i is there any new or sporty speedometer..?
'

you want 'updated' speedo go jb do ah. either u change ur lights, get a tinted cover, or get the new 125z that u see in jb speedo. theirs quite nice.

me? i am heavy.. yup.. 76kg weight lor

wa u 76? im close to 90. but all stock bike. every morning whack along jurong island h'way.

Ok then, if u hv any problem juz gv me a kol k

In Fast Out Very Fast

i wont recommend there. i did mine at a diff mech from where i always go end up spoil. do in sg. its not that expensive.

hihi.. erm.. i wanna ask i m changin a new set of faring due to some minor accident.. so gt any lobang to get a cheap n nice farin? thx in advance. ^^

ride safely. cos e feelin of losing some1 impt is painful!

guys... how am i suppose to get a claim from the other party??

am i able to get compensation from other party?

can u guys help me out here... yesterdae i met with an accident...

if u can help pls reply at..

thx

|10 APR 07 - 01 OCt 08| Y125Z:sian:

|02 OCT 08 - ???| rUnNer ST200:thumb:

current mod| SBK pipe, fuel tank cover, KnN filter, TailLight, fRont and rEar tyRe... 300409 | oRANge/bLUe pAINtwORk.. 140609

future mod| YsS susPENsion, mulTIvar...

armyjeff: no need lobang. ah boy sell 95 dollar whole set.

oh.. okok.. thx...i tml go check it out.. :angel:

ride safely. cos e feelin of losing some1 impt is painful!

guys... how am i suppose to get a claim from the other party??

am i able to get compensation from other party?

can u guys help me out here... yesterdae i met with an accident...

if u can help pls reply at..

thx

Sorie bro, but hw to help u when u didnt even tell us in detail hw u mit up with d accident. Atleast u tell us abit wat happen. Feel sorie for hopefully its not really serious.

In Fast Out Very Fast

old model one..like those red and white kind. at jb u want the brand new type is 300 RM. the all metallic red or blue..

Heyy....guys hahah. I just saw a FBC 125z on the road...........hahaah looks cool wif all the new details on it. The rear lite ...is damn nice. Kinda Jealous siaa seeing it. Hhehehehe.....

Achapalang....so hows yr cluth prob? Solved?!?