Heyy....guys hahah. I just saw a FBC 125z on the road...........hahaah looks cool wif all the new details on it. The rear lite ...is damn nice. Kinda Jealous siaa seeing it. Hhehehehe.....

Achapalang....so hows yr cluth prob? Solved?!?

Saw it too bro, even saw an rxz with the new 125z brakelite...cun seh...:thumb:

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u149/dinzmetal/Ninja650500X200Banner.jpg

"Gimme Fuel, Gimme Fire, Gimme That Which I Desire, Ooh!"

• Replies 11k

hi all, Ive an opening for a job position as a despatch rider in boat quay.

mon-fri, 9-5.30pm. Island-wide. 1000$ (cpf deductable) + 200$ fuel and erp.

send magazines samples to clients. other duties include data entry (ms excel) and helping ard the office. pm for more details ayte.

hi all, Ive an opening for a job position as a despatch rider in boat quay.

mon-fri, 9-5.30pm. Island-wide. 1000$ (cpf deductable) + 200$ fuel and erp.

send magazines samples to clients. other duties include data entry (ms excel) and helping ard the office. pm for more details ayte.

Wah din, kau nk berenti keje pe atau pun kau nk pakai assistant???

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

arghhhhh.. i miss my 125z man.. kinda regret selling it off.. to all here, this bike is precious and one of a kind.. treasure and keep it so u can show off to ur kids or grandkids.. hahaha..

http://distilleryimage11.s3.amazonaws.com/4ad27eb6714811e3b59a0ebb7344746f_6.jpg

cool-clown, my clutch ok now, but still need to replace new clutch plates.

any bros do carb settings...??

[RIDE RACE LIVE]

Kawasaki Kr150 | Sept 07 - Oct 07

Yamaha Y125z | Oct 07 -

cool-clown, my clutch ok now, but still need to replace new clutch plates.

any bros do carb settings...??

[RIDE RACE LIVE]

Yamaha Y125z | Oct 07 -

selling my 125z... any bros interested, can call me at 9386 38 07 =)

NICE RIDEEEEE sell cos i just bought a carrrr

haaha, bro silverstein just reminded us to treasure our 125z's. then u selling off...selling any parts seperately?:cry:

[RIDE RACE LIVE]

Yamaha Y125z | Oct 07 -

selling my 125z... any bros interested, can call me at 9386 38 07 =)

NICE RIDEEEEE sell cos i just bought a carrrr

yeah dude,u shouldn't sell da bike man,coz its gonna be useful one day wen u need it. can use immediately it to get groceries or ride through short cuts to nearby/short distance places. u dun haf to always use ur car.

LOL got another bike as well ? thats why, realised that, end of the day, do not wanna have so much commitments afterall, but its a COOOOOOL ride... pple who know my bike will always =) =) =) for me... lol there was this guy who viewed my bike(sorry i acc deleted ur number)

, after he test ride then tyre burst.. LOL anyway changed it alr, need a new owner to sayang this 2stroker beast of the beast...

mini dua gu =)

btw, any info about ur bike price...stil gt installment? plate?

coz i got a fren looking for 125z too...

[RIDE RACE LIVE]

Yamaha Y125z | Oct 07 -

hey din..what are the working ours like.?

working hours: 9am ~ 5.30pm, u interested? full time onli bro...

Wah din, kau nk berenti keje pe atau pun kau nk pakai assistant???

hahaha...Nak brenti ar. keciankan moto aku :cheeky:

huh huh huh... my 2t is always all time fully syn rock oil from first motor !!!

try it man.. =) if dun use fully, can get the PP2 semi syn, or either go karting oil, comfirm let pple smell smoookee..~ with my CHHHHAMMBER.

from wad i hear from the mechanics, they say esso 2T when throttle, the bike feels 'heavy' and abit slower in pickup speed.. but silkolene 2T, throttle more smooth..

bro lester, i also using rock oil...both for engine and 2t...

the smell damn jialat...like something burnt rite?

but from wat i know, rock oil is good to use in cold weathers....

i wana try maxima next...any comments abt maxima??

[RIDE RACE LIVE]

Yamaha Y125z | Oct 07 -

Merry Christmas, Everyone

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

maxima? very common oil lor. like everyone is using.. where else for rock oil, alot of bikes like aprillia and mito etc all using, very recommended..

dun really like when i used on my past few bikes, honestly would prefer a rock oil.. yup like burned smell.. burned smell u should b using the kart oil.. kart oil actually not that smooth, the most smooth i feel is PP2 rockoil or fully syn rock oil.. NAP NAP. very good to use, but expensive.

o.O not much comments abt oil also lah, not very professional as well, just happen to try this few...

hmmm...should give it a try to motul....i been using rock oil only...haha.

anyways, merry xmas to all cubbers here.

[RIDE RACE LIVE]

Yamaha Y125z | Oct 07 -