Tnggu arr lpas Bulan Satu.....Aku kumpul Fulus dahulu utk RIM baik punya. Ley??!! Cheap2 sua aku jual kau........hahahaha :thumb:

Bila kau nk join kita ni g Riding.....Call arr. hhahahah

Salah tu, for members je leh jual murah2, kalau outsiders harga upzzz sket lah......:angel:

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

• Replies 11k

eh doks...where you get your ride it rims? good offer not? the last time i ask at this shop they say S$200. yours how much? im looking for blACK

Yamaha 125Z-Oct 2006 to OCT 2010

HONDA CB400 SPEC 1 - OCT 2010..

I order from Thailand straight.........But B-plus do it for me ahh. All the ordering. They Quote 220 for just the Rim.....But If u ask them to get the hub all that, they give u Discount arr. Free Fixing sumore....Total i kenaa 450. Mine is.....Gold bro Btw.

So far i know...that shop easy to get Cubs stuff from Thailand...all ADA bro!!!

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

Nowadays u can get it frm local bike shop but nt sure bout da price. Maybe u can chk it out frm Wing Yap or other local shop.

In Fast Out Very Fast

main stand...less than 50 I THINK. check at b plus ah. just now first time went there. so many things out of stock.

p.s romanxnumerals, ur neighbour is my gf.

hey guyss..the r6 design that some put on their zed is it paintowkr or sticker?

bros...usually after accident....where do thay take my bike????

i just met with an accident, at tampines...at the tampines polyclinic junction...

haiizzzz im very sad and worried abt my dear 125z......can anyone advice me how to do the claiming procedure from the other party....my bike dunno where leh....!!

[RIDE RACE LIVE]

Kawasaki Kr150 | Sept 07 - Oct 07

Yamaha Y125z | Oct 07 -

main stand...less than 50 I THINK. check at b plus ah. just now first time went there. so many things out of stock.

p.s romanxnumerals, ur neighbour is my gf.

small small world! hello there! saw you but never ever teguh before. so next time yeah. maybe going there tmrw to check a few stuffs. changing my chain and sprocket also.

hey achap. try giving a call to those accident assessment centre near the accident area. they might bring ur bike there. most imptly inform your insurance co. abt the accident since ur bike jialat. get the other party particulars. find ur bike and take pics to show proof. take the other party's particular and pic also. submit to ur insurance company and they will settle the rest.

hey roman. go with ur frenz ah?

hmmmm the thing is....when i hit....the next moment i know i was in the ambulance....

i dunno wat happen in between that...i didnt even know whose the other party... tmr, i goin to tp hq to check out...

thanks alot bro

[RIDE RACE LIVE]

Yamaha Y125z | Oct 07 -

wah teruk eh..kk. but do u remember how/where/which side u hit? if u kena from behind then u got a case. if u hit from behind susah skit.

hmmmm the thing is....when i hit....the next moment i know i was in the ambulance....

i dunno wat happen in between that...i didnt even know whose the other party... tmr, i goin to tp hq to check out...

thanks alot bro

Achap, kau ok tk. Sounds so serious like dat till u r being carried into d ambulance, but hw come u can log-in? If u r hospitalised, u may chk with d policeman on duty at d hospital if not then u may chk it out at d TP counter to enquire. Make sure u report to ur insurance company too so dat they cld carry out their own investigation pertaining to ur case. Take care bro.

In Fast Out Very Fast

eh bro..ur 125z blu colour is it? ur accident at tamp polyclinic eh? if yes then i got details of ur accident.

im ok...dun worry cool_bikers. hehe. YES! thats me...my blu 125z!!!! hha i got warded just for awhile cos i was knocked out and lost concious due to the accident...few hours after that, i ok ready...just got few stitches on my chin...and abbrasions all over...can tell me more about my accident?

i only got to know the other party's plate number today...the tp duwan tell me hu it was...nabei. but he say he gona charge that fella alrdy. costar..u saw wat happened eh?

[RIDE RACE LIVE]

Yamaha Y125z | Oct 07 -

Achap, kau ok tk. Sounds so serious like dat till u r being carried into d ambulance, but hw come u can log-in? If u r hospitalised, u may chk with d policeman on duty at d hospital if not then u may chk it out at d TP counter to enquire. Make sure u report to ur insurance company too so dat they cld carry out their own investigation pertaining to ur case. Take care bro.

thanks for ur concern bro....aku kene ward 5 jam je...inject sana inject sini...pening kepala. Inject kat dagu pun ada...haha pasal dagu aku koyak. anyways...im worried if my bike suffer alot of damage...

[RIDE RACE LIVE]

Yamaha Y125z | Oct 07 -

Ding Dong Bell.........

Where's all my Zedters..........Retire uhh??? No exciting topics to discuss....Very Sad laa if like this. Hhhaahah.........Cummon join me.

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

Acha.....so hows yr Recovery goin on??...........Bike case how?? Anithing u can just giv me a Pm here okay bro. Willing to help u in any consequences laaa.........bro ( FOC * )

Btw.........anione of you guys using a Flat seat?? Hheheeh.....u Cut or wat huhh????

CheerX

CooL-CloWn

heyy...ur rite la, everyone quiet only...hmm

im recovering well...haha only got appointment to take out stitches tmr.

ermmm...im curious about the repairing+claiming of insurance process that my bike shop is doing for me...i dun quite understand uh.

btw, u wana buy flat seat uh? hehe looks nice, but very hard lehz

[RIDE RACE LIVE]

Yamaha Y125z | Oct 07 -

i was wondering where u guys have gone.haha.

u need help with the insurance thing? can ask me or any of us..esp those kaki accident.i dunno abt urs but mine settled quite nicely.

anyone of u guys changed to inverted forks?

another thing, my mirrors and tube cap got stolen at bukit panjang. so sial. aniaya orang.

badut, u go customize ur seat is it? how much? i wanna get the simple all black with a yammy logo. u think how much?

Heyy.....CoStar,

Inverted fork ehk??? My answer........Its not good if u a Kaki Corner type wan or like to Hentam yr bike when riding. Dia punya response tk berape bgos arr bro when cornering....senang leak kalo kau byk langgr lobang atau high humps ont he road.

My Mech give me this advise when i was about to do the same like u.....But depends laa. Hheehhehe........if ur in loved, Heck Care sudaahhh what i say.

Peacee....

another thing, my mirrors and tube cap got stolen at bukit panjang. so sial. aniaya orang.

badut, u go customize ur seat is it? how much? i wanna get the simple all black with a yammy logo. u think how much?

I wann to go buy a new seat..........Flat Racing type. Ppl say can get at Aunty near 219.

Simple logo wif Yammy.....35 below can get. Murah ajee.....Hhehehikz :cool:

CheerX :thumb:

oh ok thanks bro. nak buat motor kasi cantik sebelum govt memanggil la.haha.

anyways..sesiapa yg akan masuk ns this yr?