stinkybutt said:
my fren bought it for $95++ at ah boy. it cum's in a box w/ the sticker unpasted.

kurarensu said:
yap.. LAB got sell i rmb is abt $90+

so means, the farring ive to fix myself???

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

• Replies 11k

  iloveuthismuch said:
hi guys. how much is a 2nd hand 125z OTR now? and is there any FBB plate still coming out? tinking of changing to 125z . so cool

no point getting 1st hand, cos the 2nd hand is more worth to get..

overhaul engine oso cheaper den sportsbike :)

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

if u rich man, can go jb. ready made r1 design..the stripes from front to back..available colours are yellow/white. but u can also order one with the colour of ur choice. 650 RM though.

Yamaha 125Z-Oct 2006 to OCT 2010

HONDA CB400 SPEC 1 - OCT 2010..

u all talking abt fairing ah, lab i ask $88 for full blue,red,black.

jb i ask, 220rm for full blue,red,black, those like red/white with sticker2 very chio 1.. 300+rm

ok ... no la.. $90 from ah boy get farring can le.. btw they got sell the "metallic red look color farring of 125z original if im nt wrong". seen be4 quite nice..

Present Ride:

wa you all are tempting me. so many diff fairrings to change to ar? so fun :)

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

  sanseiu said:
wa you all are tempting me. so many diff fairrings to change to ar? so fun :)

not many ba, red,blue,black, or jb kind lor. sticker2 alrdy quite nice.

yaa.. sticker for farring e most eye catching parts..

120Z GOO!!! yamaha duno how much to get e stickers..

Present Ride:

  RYANS said:
ok ... no la.. $90 from ah boy get farring can le.. btw they got sell the "metallic red look color farring of 125z original if im nt wrong". seen be4 quite nice..

thats the 07 model i believe... beri beri chio

  boyak said:
thats the 07 model i believe... beri beri chio

ya u seen be4 the red oso ? abit metalic surface.. hee.. wonder Ah boy got sell anot...

Present Ride:

  RYANS said:
ya u seen be4 the red oso ? abit metalic surface.. hee.. wonder Ah boy got sell anot...

in fact im using the blue one... hahahahahahaha

  boyak said:
in fact im using the blue one... hahahahahahaha

hahaa.. anyway where i can see on net of those farring pics?

Present Ride:

  yan_13 said:
nope , but my friend did . He went to the malaysian embassy to get it sorted out .... apparently ...

so leceh ah..anyway thx

thanks!!!

cool.. btw how much u tink shop will charge to assemble the fairring for us?

Present Ride:

Another question: the racing boy sport rims n original 125z sport rims, any difference?

Present Ride: