• Replies 11k

i heard the got ppl refill tyre hole one right ? 10 to 15 bucks oni... my wheel very new leh... still can last me for 5mnths i guess...

Yamaha 125z July 2008 - June 2012

Honda Wave 125r Sept 2012 - Nov 2015

Yamaha RXZ 135 Nov 2015 - present :thumb:

i heard the got ppl refill tyre hole one right ? 10 to 15 bucks oni... my wheel very new leh... still can last me for 5mnths i guess...

dey call it "cacing" or worm. dey use a ting lyk a slim jim beef stick & stick it into the punctured hole.

yes, cacing, worm, tembak, ulat. alot of different name for it. and i cost 5-8 RM. singapore charge same price but in SGD.

anyway :lol: for slim jim beef stick. :cheeky:

it looks like one:thumb:

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

malaysia i think have... or u call scrapyard ask if they heave.. they olso selling quite cheap... ytd go MY.. the mech ask me do abit porting, abit tempting sia... ask me to abit porting, "tong" pipe isit legal in singapore ?

wah bro,yest go jb on ur own ar??:shades:

all kind of modification to ur pipe system in any way is not legal.

the onli ting dat u can do is juz to carbonize ur pipe lor.

can anione here noes wat kind of modification can be done to the standard pipe??

Scrapyard in SG in either in Sungei Kadut or Tuas area there...........coz the ones in Defu lane , hardly got stuff for Cubs.......only old old bikes.

For the modding of pipes.........only got one. Take out the stopper of yr pipe. Sound wise mybe like abit more high pitch. ( nYaring laaa Malay ckp )

CheeRx

Cool-CloWn

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

nope bro, tong pipe not legal.

actually porting do what? my mech told me my block have been port b4, actually i also dont know what it means. cause im new to two stroke :D still learning.

wah bro,yest go jb on ur own ar??:shades:

all kind of modification to ur pipe system in any way is not legal.

the onli ting dat u can do is juz to carbonize ur pipe lor.

can anione here noes wat kind of modification can be done to the standard pipe??

carbonize? its decarbonize right? its to remove carbon inside the pipe. why would u want to put carbon in?:bouncefire:

Scrapyard in SG in either in Sungei Kadut or Tuas area there...........coz the ones in Defu lane , hardly got stuff for Cubs.......only old old bikes.

For the modding of pipes.........only got one. Take out the stopper of yr pipe. Sound wise mybe like abit more high pitch. ( nYaring laaa Malay ckp )

CheeRx

Cool-CloWn

bro, can i ask, where is the stopper? is it at the end of the pipe where the smoke comes out?

125zi

ELF, Esso gold, or castrol 2t is better for our 125z.. thinking of stick to one... but esso gold hard to find izite ? cant find leh...

Bro, any idea bout the address esp tuas coz its near my werk place. tuas quite big sia:giddy:

carbonize? its decarbonize right? its to remove carbon inside the pipe. why would u want to put carbon in?:bouncefire:

bro, can i ask, where is the stopper? is it at the end of the pipe where the smoke comes out?

anyting goes lerr. i always use the word carbonize & people understand wat i'm tryin to say. doesn't matter lah.

the stopper is in the middle of ur end can. its like a wire gauze to prevent the air from gushing in & out.

stickybutt decarbonize izite that day we go... they use something to burn the pipe clear out all the black black thick thick stuff? if clear those carbon, wat will effect to ur bike?

decarbonizing ur pipe will give better respone or performance if im not wrong when i talk to the mech.

125zi

good morning ...

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

bro, can help me ask for the block if u go to JB again?

i just call a scrapyard in sg, they dun have it...

there's actually 3 "stoppers" or catalyzers in our standard pipe ... Below is a pic to illustrate. Its recommended that after all these are taken out or you decarbonise your pipe, to do a re-check on your carb settings. I've been contemplating on whether to get an "rxz lookalike" pipe on my zed or take out all these stoppers.

Lelong ! Lelong ! $500 ! $500 ! Cheap2!

125z pipe.jpg

when i got go in lor.. i wan go do servicing... clean up the carb, block, piston, change piston ring, change good engine oil, n sparkplug and do decarbonize... i ask liao servicing 80RM, change piston ring + 40RM, change EO depend on brand, sparkplug olso 10 RM oni... so which means 150RM at my fren intro shop can do servicing for 125z... he do on the spot if he free show u no TAO QAI one.. which means not cheating one lor..

for the block i will ask for u... wednesday afternooon maybe going in.. MAYBE oni lol

when i got go in lor.. i wan go do servicing... clean up the carb, block, piston, change piston ring, change good engine oil, n sparkplug and do decarbonize... i ask liao servicing 80RM, change piston ring + 40RM, change EO depend on brand, sparkplug olso 10 RM oni... so which means 150RM at my fren intro shop can do servicing for 125z... he do on the spot if he free show u no TAO QAI one.. which means not cheating one lor..

for the block i will ask for u... wednesday afternooon maybe going in.. MAYBE oni lol

thanks bro! :thumb:

i heard ppl saying that 2t oil better not to mix... so how do i drain out the old 2t oil ? and for our 125z 1litre bottle can fill up full for our 2t pump ? someone pls enlighten

there's actually 3 "stoppers" or catalyzers in our standard pipe ... Below is a pic to illustrate. Its recommended that after all these are taken out or you decarbonise your pipe, to do a re-check on your carb settings. I've been contemplating on whether to get an "rxz lookalike" pipe on my zed or take out all these stoppers.

Lelong ! Lelong ! $500 ! $500 ! Cheap2!

good info. thats why now i have a funny feeling about my throttling and carb after i decarbonize my pipe. engine keep dying and before it dies, got backfire. :bouncefire:

my friend says its not normal for two stroke?

im getting my carb tuned later to see how.

i heard ppl saying that 2t oil better not to mix... so how do i drain out the old 2t oil ? and for our 125z 1litre bottle can fill up full for our 2t pump ? someone pls enlighten

to drain out what i saw before is have to open the rear cover set, the one below ur seat. then pull out the hose then slowly wait until all the 2t oil finish dripping. or alternatively, can use a hose and pump it out from the 2t tank inlet.

125zi