• Replies 11k

anyone here using aftermarket swingarm and oversized discbrake?

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

yup.. unless ur block got do porting...

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

My block is ported.used to go 180+kmh with light rims and small tyres..sumore using only 125z standard carb.. now 160kmh coz using heavy rims with battlax tyres. juz wanna try this racing carb.. will it work ?

Hi fellow 125z riders,

1) how much is the FC for our ride? mine is terrible, full tank 100km only...

2) how much does NEW excel rims(spooky) cost?

3) Anybody have a mainstand to sell?

THX

guys i now i planning to do paintwork liao... i need some recommendation... i was qoute less then 200 for just full digital stickers for whole bike customise computer desgin.. but no laquering services...

but i think again if i do sticker without lquaer no ppoint... sticker will wear n tear after some time.. then think of doing custom paintjob like fzi n perilous did at JB kokseng... spray on one... so what shld i do ?

budget is below 250 with laquering... shld i do the one sticker then go laquer shop laquer OR like stickybutt n fzi one go custom spray..

Yamaha 125z July 2008 - June 2012

Honda Wave 125r Sept 2012 - Nov 2015

Yamaha RXZ 135 Nov 2015 - present :thumb:

after this paintjob stuff i'm done, my project is done... got some little things to touch up... like Yamaha Sliver chainguard, Sliver Balancer, Pop dimino blue handgrip, Fastthrottle, CF mirror(mine spoilt) lol... maybe can show u guys once my project have done... those little sutff must go in JB do leh... still no chance to go in... haha.. sian

post pics lei i wanna see ur bike

2006 - 2007 - Honda SP150(FT3945C)

2007 - 2007 - Honda CBR400(FN3459X)

2007 - 2009 - Suzuki DRZ400SM(FBB84*9U)

2009 - 2010 - Yamaha R6 (FBB4**S)

2010 - ? - Chevy Aveo5

after this paintjob stuff i'm done, my project is done... got some little things to touch up... like Yamaha Sliver chainguard, Sliver Balancer, Pop dimino blue handgrip, Fastthrottle, CF mirror(mine spoilt) lol... maybe can show u guys once my project have done... those little sutff must go in JB do leh... still no chance to go in... haha.. sian

yr budget of 250sgd sure can do nice paintwrk at jb..maybe u could search for paintwrk on the net?. the shop opp lorong bapok also do paintwrk..they even have paintwrk catalogue.

My block is ported.used to go 180+kmh with light rims and small tyres..sumore using only 125z standard carb.. now 160kmh coz using heavy rims with battlax tyres. juz wanna try this racing carb.. will it work ?

use sotong going at 180+?

post pics lei i wanna see ur bike

bro relax... hehe 1 more mnth i show u guys... now not done up finish.. oni half way.. hehe..

yr budget of 250sgd sure can do nice paintwrk at jb..maybe u could search for paintwrk on the net?. the shop opp lorong bapok also do paintwrk..they even have paintwrk catalogue.

which shop can recommend ? cos that time i first time go kok seng... the price not good then i next day go to jb ah boy... then they saw me n reconginse me so i paiseh to go back kok seng to do anything leh.. lol... which shop got customise catalouge ? is sticker or spray job ?

Hi everyone, gd mrng, its been a very long time since i posted here. So many new members now, hope u guys enjoy ur stay here and gain more experience from d others. Take care and have a safe ride aitez.

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

Hi fellow 125z riders,

1) how much is the FC for our ride? mine is terrible, full tank 100km only...

THX

hey man..er...one thing for sure,probably ur piston are oversized and ur block got rebore b4..if u just bought the 125z.better check ur piston size and block,like mine..i just send for service and the mechanic told me that my piston are oversized and my block kena rebore 5 times,thats why my zed got no power,my fc managed till 125-130km ....

..5 times rebore is chialat sia,piston sized 125,if original no number on the piston...each time rebore,number on piston up by 25.. first rebore is 025,second time is 050 ........

now thinking of buying new ori block and piston..any guys know what the price for a new ori block and piston?..the mechanic i went quotes around $350....hopes its much cheaper...:pray:

which shop can recommend ? cos that time i first time go kok seng... the price not good then i next day go to jb ah boy... then they saw me n reconginse me so i paiseh to go back kok seng to do anything leh.. lol... which shop got customise catalouge ? is sticker or spray job ?

maybe u could check the shop just opposite lorong bapok..i duno the sho name..but its at the end.. the shop name is MOTUL. went there few days back and saw paintwrk catalogue .

hey man..er...one thing for sure,probably ur piston are oversized and ur block got rebore b4..if u just bought the 125z.better check ur piston size and block,like mine..i just send for service and the mechanic told me that my piston are oversized and my block kena rebore 5 times,thats why my zed got no power,my fc managed till 125-130km ....

..5 times rebore is chialat sia,piston sized 125,if original no number on the piston...each time rebore,number on piston up by 25.. first rebore is 025,second time is 050 ........

now thinking of buying new ori block and piston..any guys know what the price for a new ori block and piston?..the mechanic i went quotes around $350....hopes its much cheaper...:pray:

Correct me if i'm wrong, but you can up the piston size to biggest possible straight when you rebore... Just make a bigger hole ... No need to be gradual like 25 then 50

well,im nt sure about that..thats what the mechanic said,first rebore is 025,second is 050 and so on...nt sure if u can up the piston size to the biggest posible..

..after hearing that,and mine is size 125..i was like...wth..thats y no power and fc too much...now already thinking of buying new ori block and ori piston....

Ya tasrif u are right, i just done full servicing, my piston is 25 and block sew b4.... and carb is rxz one that's explain my poor fc of 90km/full tank!!!

to clear meter what more to mod? anyway i am running in now, so hopefully after run in can test my top...