what to ask u all how to quote so mani ppl's posting in to 1 of ur own post.. like wat stickybutt do at thread #2345

Yamaha 125z July 2008 - June 2012

Honda Wave 125r Sept 2012 - Nov 2015

Yamaha RXZ 135 Nov 2015 - present :thumb:

• Replies 11k

any one of u buy rear hugger b4 ? how much it cost ? if put rear hugger can use those aftermarket chainguard ? cos i remb mine is rear hugger and together with the original chainguard..

wan to change tire liao how much is battalax 80/90 and 90/80.. i saw uqiune sell 155 for front n rear... how much cheapest can find no matter in jb or SGP.. any one can share?

bros u all go in jb which shop do ur zed ar...,,

i went twice.. at JB AGL most popular is JB ah boy or kok seng liao i seen alot of customer there.. even normal week days olso quite busy for them... lol.. they offer quite reasonable la unlike oppo AGL one trying to chop u one i experience b4

any one of u buy rear hugger b4 ? how much it cost ? if put rear hugger can use those aftermarket chainguard ? cos i remb mine is rear hugger and together with the original chainguard..

wan to change tire liao how much is battalax 80/90 and 90/80.. i saw uqiune sell 155 for front n rear... how much cheapest can find no matter in jb or SGP.. any one can share?

155 cheap redy.. most shops selling at 80-85 ea. jb no battlax..the closest to battlax in jb is only duro..haa.. :cheeky:

try white rims la.. like me racing boy 8 spoke sport rims.. but very ley chey la white.. i always use autosol clean up... those black dust always stuck insdie the spoke.. i forgot who go spray the rims at JB fzi izite ? 60rm oni ar include laquer some more

its 80rm bro.

i bought it before over at mustafa. da cheap one is in a plastic packaging while the horn w/ the compressor is displayed in a glass panel. quite ex sia...

mustafa got sell the airhorn like seashell shape one.. RED in color $18 its display at a shelf i remb.. actually wanna mount but no place to mount lol..

stebel magnum horns?

try hkl. from what i know and think, they have the cheapest tires around singpore.

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

Any of you experience your rear wheel got bird chiping sound when moving ? the bird chiping sound is like rough metal sound, very sharp.. but mine like very light sound.. i just now riding i heard the sound for very long time.. then after that reach my hse downstiar i check by spinning my back wheel, no sound leh.. then i try ride 1 round again, the sound come out again, then no more, come again n no more... Izite bearing spoil ? spinning no sound, ride some time have some time dun have the sound..:giddy:

bro, time to oil ya chain. :thumb:

errr ytd i wash bike, i got lube my chain leh.. then just now i olso got suspect the sound from my suspension so i spray WD40 at my suspension.. later i try lube my chain see got any sound anot..

Guys i have been reading in this forum... ppls say use diesel clean, some say use WD40, some say use kerosene.. so wat to use ? i oni use diesel... AND WWHat important is.. some say use WD40 will spoil ur chain the rubber thingy, then i use diesel... today i read the tips of the day street wise one, they say USE diesel will spoil ur chain rubber thingy olso... SO WHICH one to use ???lol

Bro try to shake ur tire slowly if u feel sumting wrong means u need to change ur bearing. I experience once b4. The sound quiet loud till my fren riding other ZED cn hear it clear. N check ur brake PAD too.. Juz my 2centz

bro shake like move the tire left n right ar ? i try liao dun feel any loose or wat leh...sian leh... if wheel bearing spoil replace how much ar ? ard 20-30 ar ?

i go to kok seng... to me not bad.. but now i everything do in singapore..

i dunno leh.. i dun have a station mech for me... i always go ask ard diff shop diff price... but my bike small small thing la.. not big thing.. this bike my bro pass to me haven service for 6mnths liao liao still running ok.. i oni change EO n sparkplug.. those price acceptable i do lor aha..

TO me in JB n SGP.... the diff is like in SGP(they still will chop u) but is SGD.. in JB they chop u, but in RM and u can bargain... SGP cannot bargain.. i just now go buy something at Yishun industrial T**e In, i "KE KE" wan ask him 125z fairing how much... you guess how much he qoute me ? 800+, i p plate la but not that stupid la.. then 2nd time i ask another mech he say 200+ LOL wat is this man...

anyway i plan to change 1 shot, battalax + full service.. i think i shld go unqinue motor..

wa so rich!

wheres unique motor located?

behind singpost

btw anyone got idea downfork at jb cost how much ah??? sg ard 30-40 issit?

Try checking yr brake pads.........coz for us 125z, its sumtimes normal for the chipping sound to occur as when our brake pads get dry and our rear disc is spinning arnd it, it may produce some unwanted noise. Eitherwise....its yr bearing, try to push yr rear tyre rite and left to check whether its lose, if it is...then its time to have new set of wheel bearing. Hope tis help u in a way......cheeerX :thumb:

Hahahaha.....your problem sounds similar to me, mcm pernah dgr tu crita. HEhehheehehh :angel: :angel: :angel:

Their full service price is good....plus their service, u need not worry. If they dun give a good service, u can always hentam them back. PLuss new sets of wheel.....shld coz arnd Max $300

wheres unique motor located?

Not really behind....Singpost. Hhahaha........U must enter the slip road heading to the Eunos Interchange, first left turn. A couple meter ahead on your right its Unique.....CheeRx :thumb:

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

That would be the same price but in RM.....max may coz 50RM

CheeRx

CooL-cLoWn :angel:

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
wa so rich!

behind singpost

Downfork need so x meh ? even SGP down fork less then 8bucks job oni.. u go ask... some ppl can even do urself. but not very accurate.. u go shop they measure properly one... now must work lor then save money for wheels + full service... yes 300 enuff liao... so my target is 300 haha

That one if your bike have been downfork before.....so just need to adjust yr Fork to the correct measurements. If ur first time in downfork........some shop consider labour charge in cutting out yr front mudguard where yr fork will stick out after downfork. But like Gloves2ali says.......if u got the stuffs then why not DIY. sAVE yr Penny.............hehhhahhaah

Any guys interested in getting aftermarket pipe?

I've got 1 for sale ( YY Pang) looks like original pipe...

Price neg...

Pizzaboy

********************************************************************************

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Pizzaboy_Siggy.jpg

__________________________________________________________________________________________

www.pizzahut.com.sg

any kind soul could tell me how to adjust my 2T? i wana make it lesser..coz mine i think alot..thick smoke and must topup evry 2Xfull tank..

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

what to ask u all how to quote so mani ppl's posting in to 1 of ur own post.. like wat stickybutt do at thread #2345

at the right-bottom corner of every thread,there's 3 button,'quote','multi-quote' & 'quick reply'. whichever thread that u want to include,press the 'multi quote' button once. once u finish,juz press any of the 'quote' button. automatically it will cum out in the reply to thread page.

155 cheap redy.. most shops selling at 80-85 ea. jb no battlax..the closest to battlax in jb is only duro..haa.. :cheeky:

jb also got battlax,but mechanic dere said better to buy at sgp coz it is quite ex over at jb. da chinese shop at agl beside the money changer & hyper bikes got sell them.

got experience them before. after i change whole set of chain & sprocket coz of worn out already,it doesn't sound anymore. its either the contact of the brake pad w/ the rotor or the chain & sprocket.

TO me in JB n SGP.... the diff is like in SGP(they still will chop u) but is SGD.. in JB they chop u, but in RM and u can bargain... SGP cannot bargain.. i just now go buy something at Yishun industrial T**e In, i "KE KE" wan ask him 125z fairing how much... you guess how much he qoute me ? 800+, i p plate la but not that stupid la.. then 2nd time i ask another mech he say 200+ LOL wat is this man...

i kena before at yishun,the shop which sells all type of cub's stuff includ oakley's sunshades. wth. dat one also not ori. yet i sumtyme see there's quite a lot of customers go dere.

That one if your bike have been downfork before.....so just need to adjust yr Fork to the correct measurements. If ur first time in downfork........some shop consider labour charge in cutting out yr front mudguard where yr fork will stick out after downfork. But like Gloves2ali says.......if u got the stuffs then why not DIY. sAVE yr Penny.............hehhhahhaah

yeah,go use a round file den file the nudge whole day :lol:

any kind soul could tell me how to adjust my 2T? i wana make it lesser..coz mine i think alot..thick smoke and must topup evry 2Xfull tank..

dere's a cable w/ a screw on it leading towards the 2t pump mechanism. the further the screw is from the pump,the more 2t is pump'd to ur carb. so keep ur screw nearer to the pump.