tot u throw away ur 125z already =x

where got... i still enjoy riding my 125z n r6...

both r fun bikes to keep me entertain.. :angel:

but i still pray win 4d or toto den can buy pgm again.. hee

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

• Replies 11k

now, got another problem. i think i same case as gloves. outlook done, now performance got problem. just now i riding 130 with pillion. suddenly i cant throttle. then me and mym bike surge forward then engine stall. i tot piston jammed so i clutch in and freewheel until i reach road shoulder. visually inspect my bike, all ok. spark plug still in, 2t still alot, petrol still alot.

so i try kick start, 1 kick and no problem start. no funny2 sound or what.

so what now? i was thinking of gng for a full service soon because of this thing. any advice bros?

I ting........Hhahha got Bee arr go out at nite then suddenly feel sick, then suddenly end upp near your bike then he throw upp near yr Spark plug. Hhahahhaa :cheeky: Joking Uhhh........CHeeRx

I guess.......theres throttle surge during that time when suddenly yr bike cant throttle anymore. Its abit unusual coz it rarely happens but.....its better for u to visit the Pro's, coz im oso not really sure of this prob. Haven heard it for a long time...

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
dunno.. rumours has been spreading saying that all bike after plate of FP, FN or bike production after 1998 all have or watever.. all have powercut.. i nt sure olso.. guessing.. any old bird can enlighten ? coolclown, ? stickybutt ?

Hmm.........I dun agree so. My buddy's FBA bike can rock up to 170 on stock engine except CDI and Sotong tyres. And my 2002...production bike can steep upp to 160 totally stock when i first got it. So no such thing as powercut laa bro........normally that wan if im not wrong for big bikes >1000

i wanna change tiryes leh... wah lao.. headache.. front tire left 60%, back olso.. but back tire out of shape.. so for safety i must change my rear... but than u change back trye $50, u change front n back $95.. so dunno wan to do a pair or change 1..

AND 1 thing is dunno wan change battalax or continue using tt900, any one know does tt900 have 80/90 front 90/80 back ? cos i currently using 80/80 front n back

Of Course have bro.......Nice is u have visit Chong Aik Joo CHiat brand. They have a wide range of tyres for u to choose. Good opinion is u get it in a set....cheaper. Dun waste cash for just one....

Good Morning

CooL-cLoWn :thumb:

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

6k rpm is running very smoothly for my bike

7k rpm is even better sound

seldom go beyond 7k rpm as already speeding liao

it show 140km/h, but should be slower

i wanna change tiryes leh... wah lao.. headache.. front tire left 60%, back olso.. but back tire out of shape.. so for safety i must change my rear... but than u change back trye $50, u change front n back $95.. so dunno wan to do a pair or change 1..

AND 1 thing is dunno wan change battalax or continue using tt900, any one know does tt900 have 80/90 front 90/80 back ? cos i currently using 80/80 front n back

bro, change the best tyre u can afford

on our kind of bike, tyre is already very skinny

with such rainy weather nowaday, a pair of good rubber is worth all the $$ u can afford. :thumb:

bt39ss is good for me, my stock foot peg is scrap until damn sharp now though, esp left peg... :sian:

hey.. TT900 have e size u need.. btw TT900 is good tires... just dat to play safe, u change much faster den bridgestone tires... :)

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

ok i'm planning to get a tt900 man.. out of budget.. dun corner like using battalax la.. haha then can use dunlope liao.. guys if use tt900 for our bike must use wat size ? 80/90 fornt, 90/80 back ar ? or use the shop recommend 80/80 front, 90/80 back... diff is the front size.. recommend pls prefer for pick up... going to change this friday i guess

Yamaha 125z July 2008 - June 2012

Honda Wave 125r Sept 2012 - Nov 2015

Yamaha RXZ 135 Nov 2015 - present :thumb:

Can try.......80/80 frnt 80/90 rear. Lil bit lighter that using 90/80 on the back.

I tried 70/80 frnt- 80/90 rear before with TT901......very smooth on Pick Up.

CheErX

CooL-cLoWn

bro, change the best tyre u can afford

on our kind of bike, tyre is already very skinny

with such rainy weather nowaday, a pair of good rubber is worth all the $$ u can afford. :thumb:

bt39ss is good for me, my stock foot peg is scrap until damn sharp now though, esp left peg... :sian:

Very Dangerous bro..........it might attract danger. Esp when u corner den nvever realise on the tar have small holes....just wann a share Xpericence like my friend, he corner den got stuck on the tar....he fly around 360 degress.

I jus change to chamberpipe and it feels smoother..Anyone had used chamberpipe for inspection??

Krr Jan 2006 - Feb 2006

Rxz April 2006 - Oct 2007

Y125Z Oct 2007 -

Very Dangerous bro..........it might attract danger. Esp when u corner den nvever realise on the tar have small holes....just wann a share Xpericence like my friend, he corner den got stuck on the tar....he fly around 360 degress.

ya, i know the problem

thx for warning. :thumb:

I jus change to chamberpipe and it feels smoother..Anyone had used chamberpipe for inspection??

Smoother........of course bro. But Going Inspection with it.........nver ever think of making it. Even wif a Empty tong stock pipe can Fail u......Just sharing bro.

ya, i know the problem

thx for warning. :thumb:

Its my duty bro.........We ride we share :thumb:

cool clown wats the diff between Empty tong stock pipe and chamberpipe??? i thought both is the same, empty inside?

2006 - 2007 - Honda SP150(FT3945C)

2007 - 2007 - Honda CBR400(FN3459X)

2007 - 2009 - Suzuki DRZ400SM(FBB84*9U)

2009 - 2010 - Yamaha R6 (FBB4**S)

2010 - ? - Chevy Aveo5

ok i'm planning to get a tt900 man.. out of budget.. dun corner like using battalax la.. haha then can use dunlope liao.. guys if use tt900 for our bike must use wat size ? 80/90 fornt, 90/80 back ar ? or use the shop recommend 80/80 front, 90/80 back... diff is the front size.. recommend pls prefer for pick up... going to change this friday i guess

i wanna sell off my dunlop tt900 size 80/80.. used for less than a week.. hav been in the store for quite some time leh..still hav the line on the tire.. selling $20 only..o_O

perilous, i currently using 80/80 back.. since u have it for sale.. wanna sell me ? ur 80/80 is use at rear ? or doesnt matter if the wheels is front or rear.. give mi ur hp no. i will contact u soon..

perlious ur tires still got maf date ma ? use 2 weeks oni then put in store how long liao ? haha just curious..

hello everyone.. im so ****ing sad.. my 125z was smash in an accident on sunday.. have to scrap..

aiyo.. so jialat ar must smash ar ? how come ? what happend ? then bike totally gone ? manage to get any claim ?

hope you're alright juninho.

gloves im staying around safra area, 600+ there.

lol i don't even dare ride pass 130km/h.

lol.. this type slowly slowly one.. 130km/hr u sure u dun dare ? i get bike 1 week i always go very slow.. after that ar all 100km/hr for sure. lol but ride safetly of course..

any way wats is the cause of RPM meter stop moving ? izite RPM cable broke ? how much it cost ? usually i heard pppl saying 10 to 15 can change liao izite?