FX8134 is stickybutt..

sprinta ur yss shock looks power sia.. haha i going back thailand then i buy.. if u all dunno i'm a thai born singapore =) but i still haven got any chance this year to go back cos of my delayed NS.. and of course $$$

Yamaha 125z July 2008 - June 2012

Honda Wave 125r Sept 2012 - Nov 2015

Yamaha RXZ 135 Nov 2015 - present :thumb:

• Replies 11k

Hhahaha..........why didnt you say Earlier. If like that we all.............purchase from you la. You buy more get cheaper price, bargain cost. Hhahahaa...........Idea Or not???

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
Thanks bro.........Very Clear and Detail Pics from you. Nice colour of the

Shocks got gold and blue.....very Cantik Laaa. :thumb:

About the your cluth thing........can be both aspect. Coz if your Cable might loose then it can effect the reaction towards the clutch plates. Not to worry it ill not be the Clutch plate that is not Okay. My advise....pay a visit to your nearest Shop have them a look. I can only advise.......but thing may not be the right thing.

CheeRx

CooL-cLoWN :angel:

Thanx cool clown for the advise and compliment..so much to change but too little to spend...:giddy:

FX8134 is stickybutt..

sprinta ur yss shock looks power sia.. haha i going back thailand then i buy.. if u all dunno i'm a thai born singapore =) but i still haven got any chance this year to go back cos of my delayed NS.. and of course $$$

Wah sae,thaiborn..coolness!!Sawadikap!!!haha..cae cae cae,,gloves 125z in bikepics la,....feweeet!!!!haha....:thumb:

Hhahaha..........why didnt you say Earlier. If like that we all.............purchase from you la. You buy more get cheaper price, bargain cost. Hhahahaa...........Idea Or not???

i try.. i planning to go over to phuket in jan after CNY.. not sure phuket have any bike shop selling YSS at cheap price anot.. if really cheap like $50-$100, i help u guys buy lor.. anyway thai bank atm can use POSB one leh *Surprise* haha.. any one here went to phuket patong beach there? any bike shop ? anyway i wan to rent a R1 ride it for a day.. so at least i can get the feeling how is class2 bike, how shoik it is.. haha

i actually planning my to get a r6 after my 2a.. but owning a r6 i rather owning a RVF + car, so i gave up the idea of class2.. but i need to try it before i give up.. i wan the feeling.. some time i close my eyes, i thinking of monring going to work feel very bore, n sucky.. but whenever i at carpark, lighting up a stick of cig + start up my r6 engine... the sound....... smoooothhhhh just like my heart pumping together with it... haha very drama right ? i guess no chance anymore...

guys any1 of you using this 3 spoke rim in white?

http://i329.photobucket.com/albums/l388/teamstycon/08312008570.jpg

cos if any1 interested i wana xchange with my 8 spoke rim..

got 1 person using that rims wat.. errh if i'm not wrong is the guy who went to the outing with his gf... the malayguy... theres only 1 malay guy bring his gf there.. i refer to our outing pics... he using this rims,, with sticker 89 infron his fairing... and its black...

anyway how come u guys so interested in trading rims.. u nv noe the owner got press b4 the rims anot, or whether the rims got dent anot, later trade liao must go PRESS waste money leh haha... if wan i will get new one then i sell old one away.. trading kinda of dangerous like that..

NEXT OUTING must get this few guys to go liao.. they miss out our outing..

bustop

rookie517

cool-clown

fussy goblin

RYANS

[3]'chun

uma-man

slueth

+8 more 125z = more power liao.. lol

i actually planning my to get a r6 after my 2a.. but owning a r6 i rather owning a RVF + car, so i gave up the idea of class2.. but i need to try it before i give up.. i wan the feeling.. some time i close my eyes, i thinking of monring going to work feel very bore, n sucky.. but whenever i at carpark, lighting up a stick of cig + start up my r6 engine... the sound....... smoooothhhhh just like my heart pumping together with it... haha very drama right ? i guess no chance anymore...

wah bro..very dramatic ley..who wouldnt love the sound of the exhaust from bigger cc bikes..damn soothing sia..:lovestruck:

cool-clown..tat space of urs where u do ur work its coolness la..so gadgetic...

like Mr gadget..:cheeky:

11+8 more 125zeds=?????????19Zeds on the road....WOW!!!!!!!How cool is that.....

The Space actualli is in my Bro's area ........Hes an Apple Freak. Since im working on stuff thru IT industry....his area is just the right area to Peacefully do my Work there. Hhhehehe........My room is the Opposit of that, cOZ Its full with my Wifey stuff.....ErrrggggHHhhhh!!!

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
Guys!!Help me out,my clutch lever loose liao..when in gear 1 i clutch in,my bike seem to roll infront..scared later my clutch cable snap while on the road..happen once before..so is it becos of the clutch cable?and now everytime when i change gear,it'll be very hard to lock into the gears..is it bcos of the clutch plate?so wat do i change??Haiz,sien la..times like this when bo liu sure sumthing to happen..:sian:

halo 125z-rian. same thing happen to me few months bck 4 my spark. my advise is tighten it then LUBE it. i tighten bt 4get to lube in the end clutch cable snapped and worse thing is i at town. :cry: bt called sum1 to buy cable and fix by the road side. :thumb:

got 1 person using that rims wat.. errh if i'm not wrong is the guy who went to the outing with his gf... the malayguy... theres only 1 malay guy bring his gf there.. i refer to our outing pics... he using this rims,, with sticker 89 infron his fairing... and its black...

wah so detailed. :cheeky: that guy name is faiz and yes hes using that rims and yes with sticker 89. he work at vivo. :angel:

actually rvf+car cost more than owning a r6 alone, but to me riding class 2 sportbike is expensive, i would rather get a 2nd hand car. i have the same feeling as you, cant wait to upgrade to 2a but i want a s4 with moriwaki fs, wah the sound shiok ar.but till then 125z is still my love. :cheeky:

In my eyes, you are the one.

In your eyes, im none.

bro u ridinf what bike uh? y i seldom see 125z in taman jur sia.. got ah at blk 337 there,only me.haha!

im ridin 125z oso....haha.im stayin jurong point area there.but always go taman jurong sheng siong..lol..got 1 bike near the mosque 125z nice sia his paintwork..red color..haha.

yamaha 125z 16 july 08 -21 june 10

spark 135 12 june 10-PRESENT

why u all like to use white rims uh?isnt it like gonna be dirty? but its nice btw!

hehe.

and SPRINTA03 u using half bracket for ur box right?is it strong?coz im planning to use it..i scared if later i use it will drop off in the middle of the road bcoz cannot hold it..hehe..

and gloves2ali how u make ur box like mount like tat?is it the base plate must adjust? thanx!

yamaha 125z 16 july 08 -21 june 10

spark 135 12 june 10-PRESENT

why u all like to use white rims uh?isnt it like gonna be dirty? but its nice btw!

hehe.

and SPRINTA03 u using half bracket for ur box right?is it strong?coz im planning to use it..i scared if later i use it will drop off in the middle of the road bcoz cannot hold it..hehe..

and gloves2ali how u make ur box like mount like tat?is it the base plate must adjust? thanx!

My advise is not to use the bracket like mine..Cos the other day when i lend my friend..it drop while on the road...the best is to use the bracket tat connects straight to the pillion footrest like gloves2ali..Haiya wana change to tat bracket but later will hit my canister...:confused:

anyway how come u guys so interested in trading rims.. u nv noe the owner got press b4 the rims anot, or whether the rims got dent anot, later trade liao must go PRESS waste money leh haha... if wan i will get new one then i sell old one away.. trading kinda of dangerous like that..

bustop

rookie517

cool-clown

fussy goblin

RYANS

[3]'chun

uma-man

slueth

bro, will try to be present on the next 1.

cheers!! :thumb:

Guys Better Try To Make It A Habit To Check The Axs Machine For Any Summons..today,when I Checked The Axs For My Summon For Side Mirror & Plate No..there Was Nothing But Instead A Diff Summon Pop Out..summon By Ura For $8-date Of Offence 26-10-08..

But On Tat Day Itself No Letter Of Summon Was Being Placed On My Bike..see How B**tard These Parking Officers Can Be..just Imagine If I Didnt Check The Axs And Delay The Payment..$70 Gone Like Tat Sia..getting Teruk La S'pore.....

lol i have the 3 spoke excel rims but its in black.. 3 spoke good meh like abit unsafe lei lol

2006 - 2007 - Honda SP150(FT3945C)

2007 - 2007 - Honda CBR400(FN3459X)

2007 - 2009 - Suzuki DRZ400SM(FBB84*9U)

2009 - 2010 - Yamaha R6 (FBB4**S)

2010 - ? - Chevy Aveo5

u all get wrong izite ? red star at headlight is perilous leh... our forumer fren... PERILOUS !! u racer bang/drop ppl bike izite ? haa

:angry:

dont anyhow say me ! :cheeky:

bustop

rookie517

cool-clown

fussy goblin

RYANS

[3]'chun

uma-man

slueth

will try to go nextime, if haven enlist lor.

heloo there...hey im kinda new here...riding a 125z too...hope im welcome here...hope to make friends tooo...hahaha...anyone here staying woodlands?

Love, peave & glory.

HALO!

sprinta; how u do ur avatar photo ah? ive always something real to be in like cartoon photo. haha

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

Can anyone tell me, how to collect the sbf polo tee?.. seen quite a number of u orderd..i orderd too..but then the transaction?..

posb transfer. then after that self collect at bishan. tts the place i went to the last time round

125zi

http://i329.photobucket.com/albums/l388/teamstycon/08312008570.jpg

bro, i want the 8 sticks. maybe we can deal something up soon? hahaa

125zi