• Replies 11k

alot of factors will decide this bro, tyre pressure, overall weight, ...

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

Gloves the original chainguard u bought comes along with 'tat thing"?? protect from getting dirt-around the rear tyre-sorry dnt know wat its call...

that one i noe confirm call rear hugger, it hugs the rear wheels.. it doesnt come with the chainguard, i think u get from genunie yamaha sure cheap one i think $15 can get.. u check out chong aik web site yamaha branch no. call them ask.. its at desker road 46.. just behind rowell road.. but put rear hugger not very nice, unless u put sticker, which at side view can see the rear huger got sticker, i saw b4 its nice..

gloves wednesday i cannot la.. haha.. i working everyday lei.. sibeh siong ah!!

nvm nvm its ok.. anyway i get it done le ytd n today, speed cable, chainguard,, only left trye maybe new year hen change..

f.zi i guess nope.. i call b4 they only sell 1 whole set.. last time i olso same as u ma fairing bottom crack, i called they say no.. and must go with car to fit in whole box measuring about 4feet long n 3 feet width..

Yamaha 125z July 2008 - June 2012

Honda Wave 125r Sept 2012 - Nov 2015

Yamaha RXZ 135 Nov 2015 - present :thumb:

yamaha chong aik definately cheaper then ah boy, b plus or ur own access shop.. IN SG la.. jb i dunno.. cos shop u order from them, they ask despatch rider to fetch from chiong aik, then earn u middle man money.. just call n ask for original item, sure reasonable.. and pls update the info here.. no harm calling and ask then think about the price.. their no. is 62922532

*--Chong Aik Yamaha genunie parts info--*

Plastic Chainguard $6 gloves2ali

Full set colour parts $140 color blue/black/maroon gloves2ali

pls sms me when u going to jb again. i wan to go also !

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

yamaha chong aik definately cheaper then ah boy, b plus or ur own access shop.. IN SG la.. jb i dunno.. cos shop u order from them, they ask despatch rider to fetch from chiong aik, then earn u middle man money.. just call n ask for original item, sure reasonable.. and pls update the info here.. no harm calling and ask then think about the price.. their no. is 62922532

Thats the place i usually get OEM stuff........if not i go to Automachinery or Ban Ho Leong..........all Ymaha Agents in SG.

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

where chong aik located ar??they don have mech to help u fix the fairings?

2006 - 2007 - Honda SP150(FT3945C)

2007 - 2007 - Honda CBR400(FN3459X)

2007 - 2009 - Suzuki DRZ400SM(FBB84*9U)

2009 - 2010 - Yamaha R6 (FBB4**S)

2010 - ? - Chevy Aveo5

like that i wrote wrongly liao.. since cool clown statted is the black things hold no. plate.. i change that part is the 4 piece black parts, meter, in btw our legs the 2 holes each side... that 4 piece.. sorry wrong info :cheeky: i tot thats call undertray

ah_hong now then i noe u work at yishun mosque.. haha i get it done at JB ah boy lo... together with stickybutt accompanying me... i guess u might try the new version of racing boy... olso 160-190 rm... with that the diff is u can have both main n side stand.. thats good... some time for short stopage can use side stand.. if not always main stand so ley chey..

huh i work yishun mosque.. think u got wrong person bro.. haha

u are not izan ar ? the one at outing malay guy..

46 desker road.. no mech will help u do over there.. all sales only..

hi guys n girls.. i have a tong pipe for xchange. no top up required. just trade me ur stock pipe. reason being wanna go stock now coz driving car and further more, inspection coming soon! btw the silencer is changeable like thos on RXZ. interested, pls sms/call me @ 90300073.

danial here...

dont pm or msg here. im rarely online.thx

2004 - 2006 FP Yamaha RXZ

2006 - 2007 FZ Honda WaveR

2007 - 2008 FS Yamaha 125ZR

2008 - 2010 FS Yamaha RXZ

2010 - 2011 FT Yamaha 125Z

2011 - Present FJ Yamaha RXZ

Yea..........DIY shop. Buy from them...........fix yourself. Mybe thats why they selling it at low price......care for us laa must DIY. Hahahaha........:lol:

CHeeRx :thumb:

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

helo fellow ZEDians!

do u know where i can get the helmet that was used in the movie REMPIT??

the red helmet that was used by farid kamil..

hehe..

i really really really wanna get tat helmet..

i saw a few people wearing that helmet on the road mostly pakcik2.dont have the opportunity to ask where they got them..lol.

and what is a gantung?

yamaha 125z 16 july 08 -21 june 10

spark 135 12 june 10-PRESENT

helo fellow ZEDians!

hehe..

i saw a few people wearing that helmet on the road mostly pakcik2.dont have the opportunity to ask where they got them..lol.

and what is a gantung?

i got watch haha... i think jb can get la... gantung izite our suspension ? usually chinese n malay rider say "gan tong"

Stinkybutt! where r u??

saw u at NUH juznow.

saw me?.. =D

saw your bike onli ar bro.

helo fellow ZEDians!

hehe..

and what is a gantung?

yup2 go get it at jb,magnum popular brand over dere & yes gantung = rear suspension.

i dowan Jb... i wan spore!

lol!

btw how much does a tzm fast throttle cost coz im usin daytona fast throttle now..

it feels like shyt. lol!

have to turn turn and squeeze.. haha.

and not tat fast response..

and where can get the yamaha logo sticker?

aunty shop can get?

i wanna paste on my bike.

yup2 go get it at jb,magnum popular brand over dere & yes gantung = rear suspension.

the brand of the helmet is magnum uh bro?

got nova oso..nova button...65 ringgit at jb ah boy..got many colour... dont buy magnum cos very big even tho got ur head size but the outlook ver big..cos i used the magnum before.. now using nova..nova the best..then buy the visor can flip...Like tat then rempit...:thumb:

docsu...friday want to go jb??i want to change clutch plate and check my carb..hOW??on??i go alone uhk...

u are not izan ar ? the one at outing malay guy..

46 desker road.. no mech will help u do over there.. all sales only..

Izan is not registered at SBF la guys...He was claimed Ah Hong becos His petronas got the Ah Hong sponsor sprayed..And yes izan is working at Yishun Mosque...Not our forumer Ah Hong...:lol:

docsu...friday want to go jb??i want to change clutch plate and check my carb..hOW??on??i go alone uhk...

yes i dun mind going. around wad time ? sms me at 90043865 to confirm with me. anyone wanna tag along ?~

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

hey gloves got something to ask u.. u that time change fairing ma fan anot?? acutually all i know how to fix in but only the mud guard and the thing that cover the front suspention.. that 1 must bring to bike shop fix de??

2006 - 2007 - Honda SP150(FT3945C)

2007 - 2007 - Honda CBR400(FN3459X)

2007 - 2009 - Suzuki DRZ400SM(FBB84*9U)

2009 - 2010 - Yamaha R6 (FBB4**S)

2010 - ? - Chevy Aveo5

i got watch haha... i think jb can get la... gantung izite our suspension ? usually chinese n malay rider say "gan tong"

Hahahah...........Chinese say " gan tong ", we malay say "gantung"........normally its called shocks Locally.

i dowan Jb... i wan spore!

lol!

btw how much does a tzm fast throttle cost coz im usin daytona fast throttle now..

it feels like shyt. lol!

have to turn turn and squeeze.. haha.

and not tat fast response..

and where can get the yamaha logo sticker?

aunty shop can get?

i wanna paste on my bike.

If u wann it in singapore...chialat abit. Coz very very rare to find.......i got see the shop next to LAB display but not Red in color and not sure whether is for sale or not.

Decals of the Yamaha logo.......yeap can be found at the Aunty shop or her Daughter's. As for the Throttle........it cost 35-45 ( dpends on shop ) with installation.

got nova oso..nova button...65 ringgit at jb ah boy..got many colour... dont buy magnum cos very big even tho got ur head size but the outlook ver big..cos i used the magnum before.. now using nova..nova the best..then buy the visor can flip...Like tat then rempit...:thumb:

Bley tumpang tak.......check kan Caliper Racing Boy 4piston ape PRice. Thankz....ahhaha. :thumb:

yes i dun mind going. around wad time ? sms me at 90043865 to confirm with me. anyone wanna tag along ?~

nt sure wat time..dnt mind cos im on off...as long no jam la...haha..

u doing anything??im doing at hou heng if u dont mind...

Hahahah...........Chinese say " gan tong ", we malay say "gantung"........normally its called shocks Locally.

If u wann it in singapore...chialat abit. Coz very very rare to find.......i got see the shop next to LAB display but not Red in color and not sure whether is for sale or not.

Decals of the Yamaha logo.......yeap can be found at the Aunty shop or her Daughter's. As for the Throttle........it cost 35-45 ( dpends on shop ) with installation.

Bley tumpang tak.......check kan Caliper Racing Boy 4piston ape PRice. Thankz....ahhaha. :thumb:

follow la clown the more the merrier..haha..i thought of changing too..wats the diff btween the 4 piston calper and the 6??alrite i'll chck it out...