shell wat name uh? i only see advance 2t..n its not gd coz mineral sia.. i use esso xtra 2t.. not properly burn?? too much 2t go inside uh? or 2t not gd?

shell sx...cos he say the 2t too thick so not good...Seriously thinner 2t tat good meh?

• Replies 11k

yalah...u got study chem? y cooking oil thick n petrol flows smooth like liquid? coz saturate..more bond..i can remember the term.. tat mean thicker oil means harder to burn.. coz too much bond for combustion..get it? wah..at got night class study chem uh today..hahah! but our eyes cant compare lah akceli how the 2t is thick or thinner..so hard to define which thick n thin..

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

correct, in simple terms, its due to the viscosity of the oil

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

yalah...u got study chem? y cooking oil thick n petrol flows smooth like liquid? coz saturate..more bond..i can remember the term.. tat mean thicker oil means harder to burn.. coz too much bond for combustion..get it? wah..at got night class study chem uh today..hahah! but our eyes cant compare lah akceli how the 2t is thick or thinner..so hard to define which thick n thin..

Haa...sorry la bro...n level oni sia....never study all this...

hahah! ala...we here share knowlege wat..chey,f.zi,just came home uh?

i quit riding..

i believe shell 2t not gd uh bro..coz wat i noe mineral right ttat 1.. so no good..

i quit riding..

not really. got home like 1 hour ago ah.

been bus this week ah, not much time come in here. haha

no time to wash bike also, my black becoming grey already siaaaa. hahaha

125zi

black become grey? that mean more whiter ah..coz black + white = grey ma..hahahah! yalah,busy...bdk yr3 pe...haha! how u SMA student do fyp uh? welding2 uh?

i quit riding..

black become grey? that mean more whiter ah..coz black + white = grey ma..hahahah! yalah,busy...bdk yr3 pe...haha! how u SMA student do fyp uh? welding2 uh?

hahah yeah. busy! hah

how ah? not really all about welding uh. our project is very widely based uh. can do research, programming, make smth, design smth, teach smth, alot ah.

im doing the teaching smth part. :lol: lepak lah fyp.

125zi

ya lor more and more ppl already... sian ar me counting down to ns.. dec12... some more zouk out is at dec 13.. miss it :cry:

Yamaha 125z July 2008 - June 2012

Honda Wave 125r Sept 2012 - Nov 2015

Yamaha RXZ 135 Nov 2015 - present :thumb:

ya lor more and more ppl already... sian ar me counting down to ns.. dec12... some more zouk out is at dec 13.. miss it :cry:

bro, time flies..

now is 2 years, 5 days week, training more relax

trainer more human

during my time in 95

we only book out saturday late afternoon

kana tekan like dunno wat

trainer is physcopath

just take it ez and it will pass very quickly

and now, i have complete my cycle

no more reservist and ippt.

good luck! :cheer:

any body is an expert or noe abt our engine mechanism? coz i wana ask about top block..my fren sey the tick3 sound is frm my topblock,coz last time use rxz pipe,now use standard,so thats y got the tick3 sound..any1 care to explain? what so diff that recult the sound,y and solution?? tanx if anybody ans tiz..

i quit riding..

Wahh.. Complete 10yr cycle or 13yr?? Now they call it ICT liao.. :lol:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

any body is an expert or noe abt our engine mechanism? coz i wana ask about top block..my fren sey the tick3 sound is frm my topblock,coz last time use rxz pipe,now use standard,so thats y got the tick3 sound..any1 care to explain? what so diff that recult the sound,y and solution?? tanx if anybody ans tiz..

your tick² sound... when u open throttle den the sound comes? and ur pipe sounds abit louder den before?

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

..guys,anyone got DIY ur front fender?..to cut short like sickboi pix,the blue bike...

uma,saw u just park ur bike at T12..lol,just took off my helmet away since heavy rain..

its easy to DIY.. couple things needed... the small type saw... sandpaper.. a non permanent marker...and a file..

-mark out the line dat u wanna cut out.. this way.. u will be confident on cutting along the line.. after cutting... file of the edges to smooth the surface... sand... and maybe spray ? will post a pic of my previous bike.. miss it very much.. :cheeky:

ohh.. thot u from the old system "13 yr"... stand down parade at where??

Hello everyone! Im looking for stock spoke rims or just the hub, 125z hubs, anyone has xtra or unused spoke rims with hubs to sell away, contact me at 91811896.............THankS

Please Please Ride Safely and Think of Others when You want to passby other Riders at fast Speed.....

your tick² sound... when u open throttle den the sound comes? and ur pipe sounds abit louder den before?

no,wen start sound already..it ddnt sound if i off my engine..den uh my fren say my smoke mayb leak frm the engine oil..oil seal uh? dunnoe wat the thing..

i quit riding..

uma,saw u just park ur bike at T12..lol,just took off my helmet away since heavy rain..

call me umam or ppl say mam.hahah! uma sound like rumah(house)haha:thumb: u what bike akceli? i say only 1 125z sia..the lime wire.. ouh really uh? u noe wat,i from 10am until 12 i think,i ddnt pull my key AGAIN..hahah! lucky raining,no ppl go to the carpark...if ppl itchy hand,go take my key. i dunnoe y i keep forgetting my kep despite i spent 100sgd for lost of key..haha! justnow my fren bike the rxz bike kena tow already..haha!

i quit riding..

call me umam or ppl say mam.hahah! uma sound like rumah(house)haha:thumb: u what bike akceli? i say only 1 125z sia..the lime wire.. ouh really uh? u noe wat,i from 10am until 12 i think,i ddnt pull my key AGAIN..hahah! lucky raining,no ppl go to the carpark...if ppl itchy hand,go take my key. i dunnoe y i keep forgetting my kep despite i spent 100sgd for lost of key..haha! justnow my fren bike the rxz bike kena tow already..haha!

haha..my is behind the limewire on the left...i think u saw me around 250pm?..i was wearing the army raincoat..im nt sure if it was u,coz when u reach there,u wore jeans right?..250 i was off to work then ur fren,the rxz was there talking to u..again,nt sure if it was u..lol...

my bike is the black with green 46 no ,with white spoiler.. :D

speaking about u left ur key..there is one chinese guys asking me if i had found his bike keys,which he left near T14..wth..today like missing key day sia...lol